Reading Reviews From Member: newgenerationlover
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlovermy brothers bestfriend: discovery

13th April 2014:
Yay! Quick updates! Love the chapter, can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: yup im doing the stay at home mom thing til i finish my classes which im doing online so ill be updating much more frequently thanks for continuing with me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationloverA Blossoming Romance: Wedding Planning, Lies And Spending Way Too Much Time With Potter

9th April 2014:
Love it! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Hi!

Thank you so much, I'm glad you love it. Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot. *hugs*

-Potterfan310 x


 Report Review

Review #3, by newgenerationlovermy brothers bestfriend: seen

6th April 2014:
So glad you updated!! Really do love your story and congrats on your new son! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much im glad you like it i was worried about it being out of rythm with the other chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationloverBetween Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: The Founding of The Super Secret Spy Ninja Squad of Awesomeness

5th April 2014:
Hello, not an old reader, but a new reader! I just wanted to tell you that I have throughly enjoyed reading your story. Ari is so organic and lively I just love reading about her. Your story has made me literally laugh out loud (and no, that was not a misuse of the word 'literally,' I really did laugh out loud) multiple times throughout the story. I look forward to reading more of the escapades of Ari and Albus and to finding out if they ever do, in fact, get together (as I am shipping them very hard at the moment haha).

Toodaloo
Mary

Author's Response: oh my god, you don't know how much this review meant to me - particularly since I just came back and its nerve-wracking to think if anyone is even going to read this at all??? I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, at least I know that someone out there is reading now as I update ^_^ thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by newgenerationloverAstoria.: Happy.

4th April 2014:
Wait, Draco and Astoria aren't getting together?!?! Why on earth not!?! They belong together!! Please tell me in this sequel the tides will turn and Drastoria will win in the end and I will read and hang on to its every word. However, not a big fan of Dramione nor even Hermione (at least in this story haha) so if it will be all about their happily ever after then I may just need to find another story to read. And yes, this is a bribe or sorts because when I read I usually review so if you want those extra reviews then you might want to think of that ending. Sorry for sounding so evil (muhahaha) but I can be a slytherin if I want to be haha. (And I am not saying anything bad about the house, in fact, I am saying something good because I was just saying how they will always find a way to get what they want and who doesn't love a good work ethic?) Well anyway, love the story but I especially love Drastoria. :)

Author's Response: Slytherin is clearly the best house anyway! Sorry, I am a Dramione writer. BUT I will be writing a Drastoria sometime in the near future...because I kinda fell in love with this ship now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationloverMy (Fake) Wedding: I Didn't Know James Could Read Fictional Books...

3rd April 2014:
Love it! Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as to make for not updating for a while :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by newgenerationloverAstoria.: Broken News.

3rd April 2014:
OMG!! Please please please update soon!!! I really want to know what happens! I love this story so much!!
Go team Drastoria!!

Author's Response: Thank you tons! It just updated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by newgenerationloverNotion.: Do I Wanna Know?

1st April 2014:
Just found your story and I absolutely love it!!! So shipping Sirius and Callie right now!! But question, did Remus just stop liking her or does he just have no clue what is happening right now? Please update really really soon, I really want to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by newgenerationloverJust Fly With It : Problem #2

27th March 2014:
Really love this story!! You have made your characters really come alive and you have already hooked my on the life of Addiekinz Zabini. Please update soon and I hope this story gets the appreciation it deserves. :)

Author's Response: WooHoo! I'm so glad you liked it! I'm really glad I've got you hooked because now I'll get to see your reviews every chapter. HAZAH! I will updating right after my other story updates and that really means a lot to me! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by newgenerationloverIts a very common crisis: The Next Day Crisis

19th March 2014:
Love it!!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! and i shall! :D

SB


 Report Review

Review #11, by newgenerationlover"Thou Shalt Not Steal": Hilarious.

17th March 2014:
Wow, this story is really unique! I love it! Can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: aw thanks pal :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by newgenerationloverThis is Life: Everyone Feels Lost Sometimes

17th March 2014:
Ahhh! I feel so confused!!! I was starting to like Albuck (Albus/Jack) and now the feels when she ran away from James (gosh, this is making me mad because James and Jack's couple name is either James or Jack and that just wouldn't make sense and arggh!!) and I now want them together too! Gosh darn you for giving me the feels!! Ah well anyway, can't wait to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by newgenerationloverThe Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Story Of How The Demon Possessed My Best Friend's Body

16th March 2014:
So I'm supposed to be writing a paper due tomorrow right now (oops) but I decided to read your story instead and I totally made the right decision! Your story has made me literally laugh out loud multiple times and I just love all your characters especially May. I like May with Albus but after this chapter I am kind of shipping her with James as well oops haha.

Anyway, can't wait to keep reading! Hope you keep writing this amazing story!! :)

Author's Response: Oh my god, I never thought I'd be able to distract someone from their work. I feel honored and slightly horrible haha. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by newgenerationloverComplicated: Complication #6

7th March 2014:
Love, love, love this story!!! Please update soon because I am sooo totally shipping Abigail and James and I just want them to be together god-dang-it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by newgenerationloverMy (Fake) Wedding: Lily Bought Me Some Really Sexy Lingerie... Yeaaaah, That Happened

5th March 2014:
Ok, so I understand that she is embarrassed about money and shopping for lingerie with someone she barely knows, but she is a grown woman! Why is she so embarrassed about it? Most her age probably already have some despite not being engaged haha!

But anyway, other than that, I really liked the chapter and I can't wait to read the next :)

Author's Response: She's fake engaged to James and she doesn't want him to see what she's bought because it's embarrassing for her, especially if they're pretending :) &her embarrassment for sexy lingerie and stuff comes later on, trust me, there's a reason ;D
Glad you enjoyed it! The next one will be up soon I think, depends on how long it takes me to write it and then how long it takes to valid it :D xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by newgenerationloverExplosive Things: V.

5th March 2014:
Love, love, love this story!!! If you don't update soon I may die! DIE I SAID!! And you don't want a death on your hands so you better hurry up your writing!!

Hugs and kisses,
Your slightly crazy and threatening reader

 Report Review

Review #17, by newgenerationloverLethargic: I'm a Hufflepuff

4th March 2014:
Really interesting start! I can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: I should be updating with the next chapter soon. However, it's unlikely that I will ever update that quickly again...

I'm glad you found this interesting and I'm happy that you left me a review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by newgenerationloverIn Your Hands: The Quidditch Pitch

3rd March 2014:
Really love this story! Can't wait to keep reading!!
And to the banner that you were asking about in your author's note in the first chapter, just go to the dark arts (there is a link there on the home page of HPFF) and you can request a banner there and then you just upload it into your summary. Hope that helps! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much- for the advice and the review. Reviews are lovely. They are my food.
I'll go to TDA soon! It helps a lot so thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by newgenerationloverWhat about Ringo? : Step Two: You make the good witch mad

2nd March 2014:
Love the story! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! I promise the next chapter will be out soon! :') xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by newgenerationloverMy (Fake) Wedding: So... I'm Engaged?

2nd March 2014:
Really love this story!! Can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Hope you enjoy the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by newgenerationloverSexual preferences: dragons (and women): Two

2nd March 2014:
This story is really interesting and extremely well written. I really love it!! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by newgenerationloverBulldozer: Head Teachers and Wrong Choices

2nd March 2014:
I can't believe you've finished the story!! Yay for quick updates!! How many chapters will there be in the story? Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I couldn't believe it either! It's closing up pretty soon- 21 chapters overall I think. Be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by newgenerationloveretc. etc. (and life goes on): V-Day D-Day

27th February 2014:
Love, love, love this story!! Can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! c:

 Report Review

Review #24, by newgenerationloverWarfare: 9 September, 2022

26th February 2014:
Really interesting story! I love it!! I absolutely cannot wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The next chapter should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by newgenerationloverBulldozer: Bludgers and Bulldozers

25th February 2014:
Yay for the super quick update!! Kudos to you!

ALL I WANT IS FOR KASY AND ALBUS TO BE TOGETHER, DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND!!!

Anywayyy, can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I know, I want them to get together too. I think it's only a few chapters off. BUT I've finished writing it all, so hopefully my updates shall carry on being this super-speedy!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>