Reading Reviews From Member: carosquiggle3003
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by carosquiggle3003Like a House on Fire: Not Now, Not Ever

5th July 2013:
NO! NONONONONO! Bad Millie! Don't do that, Millie!


Amazing chapter, this is my favourite HPFF possibly of all time :) you're an amazing writer! Please keep writing and post another chapter soon :)

Author's Response: YOU SAY SUCH NICE THINGS EVERY TIME AND I CAN'T HELP BUT SQUEAL IN EXCITEMENT AND BLUSH FURIOUSLY. WHY ARE YOU SO NICE?

 Report Review

Review #2, by carosquiggle3003Bang: Ex-boyfriends' families tend not to like your new boyfriend, I've discovered.

6th June 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

I started reading all of your stories after I read Being Summer, and they're all so amazing! where do you get all the ideas from?!?!

anyway. thankyou for writing c: know that i love you xoxo

P.S. Can Aimee please be a little nicer to James? I'm lame, i know, but i get kinda sad everytime she shoots him down...

 Report Review

Review #3, by carosquiggle300330 Days of You and Me: Blunt

5th June 2013:
Please put up a new chapter!!! I literally read this in the space of about 3 hours, and I absolutely love it!!! Keep writing xoxo

~Squig

Author's Response: WOW! Well done! I really hope you like the rest! I will definitely upload the next chapter as soon as possible.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by carosquiggle3003Like a House on Fire: Asphodel, Powdered Root of

2nd May 2013:
I still read :D seriously love the story, it was the first one I read and is still my favourite

Author's Response: Yay! That's so wonderful to hear that you're still reading this! I remember my first fic, but the author stopped writing it, and eventually, the site it was on shut down! And I'm so flattered!

 Report Review

Review #5, by carosquiggle3003Not Normal: {Chapter the Second}

2nd April 2013:
*McDonald's theme tune* I'm lovin' it!

But seriously, this is really good. I want to know what happens next! I'm also quite lame so I say clichés like that!

The story's got a really good intro so far, and the characters a really interesting, so please--for the good of HPFF-kind--WRITE MORE :)

I gave it a 9/10 because I'm psychotic and I got a bit confused at the start. I was like, 'Wait a second, Regulus Black died...and neither he or Sirius had kids... OH WAIT I get it now ;)'

Haha anyway love the story, keep writing!

Author's Response: *ba da ba da da* :)

If you want to know what happens next, the good news is, half of the next chapter is written. The bad news is... half of the next chapter is written, and the other half is not.

But thank you so much for wanting more!

Oh, was the beginning confusing? I didn't mean for it to be that way! Well, I did, for like a moment, when you're like, "Wait - was that REGULUS BLACK?!?!" But then I wanted you all to be, "Wow, that's REGULUS BLACK!!!"

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by carosquiggle3003Trying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

15th October 2012:
you amazing child you ;)

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by carosquiggle3003Like a House on Fire: Of Hearts and Bludgers

13th October 2012:
NOOO!! SIRIUS!! YOU FOOL!!

That was basically my entire reaction summed up in four words.

Anyway, very good story so far, please don't end it soon! I want this one to be really long, I hate it when really good stories get cut short!

I love the characters, especially Millie, and you should be really proud of yourself.

Author's Response: SUCH A FOOL! SUCH A FOOL!

I promise not to end it soon, but I hope that you want me to end it sometime, because I hate stories with no closure!

And thankyou! I'm very happy that you love the characters - although my fave is Sirius!


 Report Review

Review #8, by carosquiggle3003Polychromatic: I Know I'll Never Die Alone Because of All of You

1st October 2012:
Simply excellent work on your use of All Time Low quoting :D I'm a hude die-hard fan of theirs...

Anyway, I love the story! i realise you probably wrote it years ago now, but better late than never, yeah? It is really good, and I was wondering if you could help me? I'm writing my own fanfic and I don't know how to get a banner! Please help!!!

Author's Response: Ah, aren't they the greatest?

Yes, many, many years ago. Haha. I was a Sophomore in high school when I started writing, I think, and now I'm a junior in college. Time FLIES.

I'm sorry this is a bit late and I don't know if you've found someone by now, but if you go to the forums associated with this site, there is another site called the Dark Arts with lots of talented banner makers who would love to help!


 Report Review

Review #9, by carosquiggle3003Like a House on Fire: Valentine's Day

24th September 2012:
gorgeous!!! totally worth the wait!

...although please don't make us wait that long again...

I'm actually writing my own story and was wondering if you knew how to get a banner?

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! And the next chapter is already in the queue!

For banners, I'd take a look at The Dark Arts website. They have very talented artists who are willing to give up their time to make a banner if you ask nicely!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login