Reading Reviews From Member: AbbyDaiquiri
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiriTo End It All: Mei Delere

30th July 2013:
WHY.WOULD.YOU.WRITE.SOMETHING.SO.HEARTWRENCHING?!?!?!?!!? OH MY GOD ARE YOU IN CAHOOTS WITH RICK RIORDAN AND JOHN GREENE AND J.K. ROWLING OH MY GOD MY HEART WHAT HAVE YOU DONE this is good and i shall go die now.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so sorry you are so sad, and thank you so much! I'll be updating with one, maybe two more chapters before it ends. And it won't end sad, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AbbyDaiquiriMystery Missing Miss: Presents and Propositions

29th July 2013:
I like the idea, but honestly I think you should leave hermione's name the same. Think about it, if you're used to being addressed as one name for nearly 18 years, you can't just switch names so easily!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbbyDaiquiriTangled Web: Chapter Twenty: Taking The Initiative.

29th July 2013:
Okay first of all, I LOVE LUCIUS MALFOY IN THIS STORY HOLY MERLIN My sides ache! And there is absolutely no WAY you will EVER be allowed to abandon this story! You are an amazing writer, and I love how you were able to bring this fantastic story together! Please oh please write more! Please you MUST finish this story! It rates a 25/10!!!

Author's Response: I LOVE LUCIUS MALFOY TOO!!! he's one of my faves in this story lol. and I will NEVER abandon this story. I'm too invested in it. I need to know what happens as well haha. I'll update at the end of the week or sooner (fingers crossed). thanks for the review dear!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AbbyDaiquiriLook Away: Chapter 5

15th July 2013:
Great story, however Hermione is a brunette, not a redhead. Please fix!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AbbyDaiquiriI Never Dreamed: Memories and Revelations

13th June 2013:
Okay i generally hate the prego stories but I am in LOVE with this one! You realy need to update for me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbbyDaiquiriAn Irrevocably Lost Soul : The After Effects

10th June 2013:
No you cannot just stop there! This is positively brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AbbyDaiquiriI Could Be Your Hero : Birth

17th May 2013:
I like the story. but it is unrealistic with the timing. a normal pregnancy would take nine months. from he time they were "together" that night up to the exams couldn't possibly have been long enough for her to have her water break unless it was a miscarriage.

Author's Response: That was kind of done for story flow purposes, kind of like how on soap operas they age a character for better story lines.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AbbyDaiquiriArtificial: Choke

19th April 2013:
This is one of the most brilliantly depressing stories I think I've ever read...kudos to you

 Report Review

Review #9, by AbbyDaiquiriPlatinum: The Last Chapter

30th March 2013:
Well that was brilliant, though I really wish you had included the cruise :/

Author's Response: Thank you! Ooh I may need to write a sequel for you in that case :) Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by AbbyDaiquiriMy Saving Grace: Barter

29th January 2013:
it is "Edge of Night" or "Edge of the Night" in case you wanted to put the song title in :)

Author's Response: oh right :) thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #11, by AbbyDaiquiriWhen a Stranger Calls: Wishful Thinking

15th January 2013:
This is brilliant, I'm hooked! You really need to update soon, for my sanity!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbbyDaiquiriThe Underground: Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

13th January 2013:
That was great, adorable! I loved it heehee will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbbyDaiquiriWine Untasted: Athwart the Feathers of the Night

12th January 2013:
AAHH You need to update soon, I really cannot wait to see where this goes!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AbbyDaiquiriAccidents: Shades of Green

11th January 2013:
Wonderful! I can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AbbyDaiquiriFlesh Memory: Turnabout

8th January 2013:
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DRAMIONES EVER I LOVE IT SO MUCH PLEASE PLEASE PLEAASSEE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AbbyDaiquiriHidden In Plain Sight: Gossip and Dead Things

2nd January 2013:
This is absolutely brilliant, I love it! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AbbyDaiquiriThe Big Bad Wolf : I want to Protect you!

1st January 2013:
Oh this is brilliant, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AbbyDaiquiriOnce Upon a Time: Twelve

31st December 2012:
This is a brilliant story, where on earth did you come up with this?? I cannot wait for you to update, maybe you should even think of turning it into a real novel, to e published (different original characters, obviously) I love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AbbyDaiquiriAnd Somehow this Hell is Home: Things Took a Turn.

29th December 2012:
This is a wonderful story! Had me on the edge of my seat, I love it! Though I do feel it should've been post-war because if you want to stay true to character, Harry would never kill no matter the circumstance. But I loved it and cannot wait for an update!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AbbyDaiquiriBuy Me Love: Familiar Faces

27th December 2012:
WHAT?!?! You can't just stop there! Gosh! I think I'll die if you don't update and complete this story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AbbyDaiquiriLest we forget: First Step Towards Healing

27th December 2012:
OHMYGODRIC No you need to update and complete this story immediately!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AbbyDaiquiriWho's Playing Who?: Worst mistake of my life

20th December 2012:
OHMYGOD YOU CANNOT JUST STOP THERE PLEASE HEAL YOUR FINGER SOON I CANNOT DEAL WITH THIS WITHDRAWL

 Report Review

Review #23, by AbbyDaiquiriThe truth that lies beneath: The truth is out

18th December 2012:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS STORY

Author's Response: After months without checking in, your post is a pleasant surprise, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AbbyDaiquiriMy Sweet Hermione: Plans

16th December 2012:
YOU CANNOT SIMPLY END THE STORY THERE YOU MUST FINISH IT IMMEDIATELY BEFORE I DIE

 Report Review

Review #25, by AbbyDaiquiriImprinted Wounds: Letters

15th December 2012:
GAH YOU NEED MORE CHAPTERS IMMEDIATELY

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>