Reading Reviews From Member: SwiftPotterhead
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SwiftPotterheadDaddy's Girl: Lust

14th July 2014:
Please update! This is one of my absolute favourite stories and is too good to not be continued! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by SwiftPotterheadPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Nine

16th December 2013:
This is one of my favourite stories, can't wait for the next chapter! x

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up when the queue reopens! :) Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by SwiftPotterheadPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

25th October 2013:
This is one of my absolute favourite stories, keep writing! x

Author's Response: I'm so glad that it's one of your favourites!! :D I'll definitely continue writing :) Thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SwiftPotterheadDisobedience: Party Time

27th September 2013:
I really hope you haven't stopped writing this story, it's one of my favourite fan fictions! Your characters and the 'command' storyline are great and I hope a new chapter comes out soon! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by SwiftPotterheadFinding Faith: Visit

26th July 2013:
I'm re reading this story for the millionth time and some how it still makes me cry! This time was different however as I saw while reading that it says on her gravestone that Joy died on the 23-07-13, which means that technically Joy died three days ago. When I realised this I was a complete wreck you have no idea. Anyways, I just wanted to say that I love this and I love you for writing it- thank you so much!

Author's Response: Oh my... wow. Thanks for pointing that out to me, I had no idea! Wow.

Aw, thanks for continuing to read the story, that really means a lot to me. Much love to you as well :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by SwiftPotterheadRemember: Everything Has Changed

3rd January 2013:
This story is really good so keep going! I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: You won't have to wait much longer - the next chapter's in the queue :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by SwiftPotterheadBeing Summer: The One After That

16th December 2012:
I loved Fred in this chapter x

 Report Review

Review #8, by SwiftPotterheadThe Chaser and The Keeper: The Quidditch Cup

3rd December 2012:
loved this chapter! I can't believe there is only one chapter left, this fan fic is amazing and I am definitely going to re-read it once it's over. Also, quick question, which house were you sorted into on Pottermore?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) It makes me so happy that you loved it enough to want to re-read it. Anyway, I actually got sorted into Slytherin on pottermore, which surprised me quite a bit. I hope you read, review, and love the last chapter of the Chaser and the Keeper :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SwiftPotterheadFinding Faith: Epilogue

13th November 2012:
Wow. I actually started crying when she said that Grace could call her Tina. I can't really grasp why fully, but I just think it's because of how amazing it is that Faith has come so far. I am definitely going to re-read this over an over again, I can already tell. Thank you for your story x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Your continued support really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SwiftPotterheadFinding Faith: Happy

10th November 2012:
I am too in love with this story. As soon as that epilogue is posted you had better march right up to any movie production company that will listen, heck even ones that won't, and demand that this be made into a movie. And that it is shown in Australia. Because I can handle this story being over if I can distract myself with a movie to look forward too. That's all... for now

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you so much! I'd have to do quite a bit of editing before I felt comfortable going to a movie production company. And I very much doubt I'd actually get it filmed, but I'm flattered either way! Also, greetings in Australia! It must be so cool to live there. I've always wanted to go there... walk the paths of Middle Earth. (Huge LotR fan over here...) Also, if, by some miracle, Finding Faith were to be made into a movie, who would play Val?

 Report Review

Review #11, by SwiftPotterheadAll Was Well: The Ball's in who's Court

5th November 2012:
The break-up scene between Rose & Joe reminded me so much of the song 'Should've Said No' by Taylor Swift. "You say that you take it all back, give you one chance. It was a moment of weakness and you said yes. But you should've said no, you should've gone home. You should have thought twice before you let it all go. You should have known that word, of what you did with her would get back to me. And I should have been there in the back of your mind, I shouldn't be asking myself why? You shouldn't be begging for forgiveness at my feet. You should've said no. Baby and you might still have me" ahah I am a massive Taylor fan and couldn't help but notice the resemblance to that part of the song. Was that song inspiration for that scene? Or just coincidental? Love this story by the way! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by SwiftPotterheadMy Great Escape: Because I Can't

28th October 2012:
So good. I love this story and can't wait to read the next chapter. Actually, I'm going to cut this review short so I can read it now- bye!

Author's Response: Haha aww, you're sweet :) X

 Report Review

Review #13, by SwiftPotterheadHow Freaking Wonderful: The Rest of the Cast

27th October 2012:
I don't think it was too descriptive, I really liked it :)

Author's Response: Merci mon amie :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by SwiftPotterheadHopelessly Star-Crossed: Love is Born

19th October 2012:
Loveee it

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SwiftPotterheadDisobedience: Let's Play a Game

18th October 2012:
love this. Keep updating, I'm here for the long haul! Also shipping Rames

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It is good to know that at least someone will read my story... Anyway, you gave them a couple name! May I use that? But again thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SwiftPotterheadSummer in the Fall: Albus the Slytherin?

30th September 2012:
I love this story and I would love to learn a bit more about Summer- her background and stuff. But don't feel like you need to put that in the next chapter or anything! Write it in a spot that fits, whether thats the next chapter or chapter 24 :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback! There will definitely be more about Summer's past at Beaxbatons but be warned! I'm thinking of making it a troubled past!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Journey.

29th September 2012:
ahahah couldn't contain my laughter at your AN... It's 2:30 in the morning and I'm so tired but I know I won't be able to sleep until I've read every chapter possible... twice :3. But seriously- I almost woke my parents up and I would have been in tons of trouble if they knew I was still awake, but It'll be well worth it if they do arise from their slumber cause I'll have read more of this! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Hack

29th September 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this... that's all I have to say.

Author's Response: Thankthankthanksthanksthanksthanksthanks ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Partnership.

29th September 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this... that's not all I have to say... dom- department of m_? Magic? Memory? Motor Vehicles?

Author's Response: Oh, close! I like the idea of a department of memory... well, you'll have to read on and see :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Reality check.

29th September 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this... that's all I have to say.

Author's Response: Ahha, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Being comfortable.

29th September 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this... that's all I have to say.

Author's Response: thank-e-you-thank-e-you-thank-e-you :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SwiftPotterheadCuriosity: Walking pace.

29th September 2012:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove this... that's all I have to say. Oh wait, one more thing, I am probably going to copy + paste that on all of the chapters- is that alright with you? ;)

Author's Response: AHAHAH. Yep, I can deal with that. I can :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SwiftPotterheadMake You Feel My Love: The Fighter

29th September 2012:
I love this just as much as the last two! I am really intrigued about how Rose will take Scorpius not remembering her... again. It'll probably dig up buried memories of when he dumped her in seventh year :'( Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SwiftPotterheadDon't You Remember: The Lonely

28th September 2012:
So, I favourited this before I even read one word. I just knew that I would love it as much as the last... and I was right!

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you had that instinct! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SwiftPotterheadRumor Has It: Graduation

28th September 2012:
I loved this so much

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so glad you did! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>