Reading Reviews From Member: the ghost reader
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: A Feel for the Facts

3rd July 2013:
Hey there :)
James and Lily are talking and I an already waiting for them to be together>>>
Oh and Mary's her date:: wicked...

Updates?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing - and for keeping reading!! :D next chapter will be up as soon as possible, promise!

 Report Review

Review #2, by the ghost readerDeteriorate : Confession

18th May 2013:
just to tell u, still around and read this story, its too good to give up, welcome back!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: By the fireplace again

18th April 2013:
Usually I don't like leaving big reviews, and many a times don't even leave one (yeah i am that lazy, u can know by my typing that i dont even press shift while writing "i" , if that makes sense to u but thats beside the point). The point is that you trick me into into leaving a review by your writing.
Without further babbling, just to tell u that the best part of your story is dialogues. been waiting for this part to come in last chapter but that was brilliant, and beside the fire was perfect place for this conversation so 10/10.


p.s. Can't wait for James and Lily to get together.

p.s.s. Hope u update soon.

Author's Response: aw, thanks :D haha, its a good thing you like the dialogue, since I've realised I do use a lot of it! will try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by the ghost readerBeing Summer: The One That's the Epilogue

3rd April 2013:
I LOVE U!!
I seriously LOVE U!!
U R THE BEST WRITER IN THE WORLD (well apart from JKR, but u know that!)
And this is the best fanfic i have ever read,,
cant believe its over, and i am reading the epilogue.
loved every character of this story, i loved james and i loved summer...
i was kinda wishing for a sequel but the epilogue summed it all and its perfect ending. love u always for this story, its my all time favourite and it will be...

 Report Review

Review #5, by the ghost readerMischief Managed: Second Year: Unearthing Hogsmeade

6th February 2013:
Got the time to review just now, so will just say it was another nice chapter, keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: Secrets, a Shiner and Sledgehammer Sensitivity

24th January 2013:
You can't believe my reaction when I see this story updated, its like
:-| to :-)
what really amazes me in your writing style is your updating skill, really :)


ok just kidding!!!

actually what really amazes me in your writing style is your easy flow of the story even when it includes a forbidden ship i.e. Sirius/Lily. I mean your plot is actually very realistic apart from some cliche's, which, well keeps the story living..

And Moony comes back, that's enough for this chapter!!
So keep updating and updating and updating..
Bye~~~

Author's Response: haha, i dont update that quickly! thanks very much, really pleased its coming across quite realistically, i know i love my cliches :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by the ghost readerBang: It is never a good idea to go to dinner with the should-have-been in-laws.

19th January 2013:
I like this chapter, yeah its really good to hear aimee's past. Keep going. Like this story so much. :)
And yeah do update Being Summer fast please!!
waiting for your updates...

 Report Review

Review #8, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: The Fallout

14th December 2012:
OMG OMG; James is being such a gentleman. I thought he was going to break two three of sirius' bones;-)
The real cliche is James got to know everything when it all ended. Anyways so much bad for Sirius now he neither has James nor his precious Lily!!!

Mary is really being sensible and a good friend.She'll help Lily wth it, and where is Remus in it??? How can a chapter be complete without Remus' help? Hope to see him in next chap when he has recovered from full moon.

What I desperately want is the two of them to be friends again i.e. Sirius and James. Everyone likes the marauders united. But when they are separate they will realize it.

Liked the last part when James and Lily talked, Lily is really falling for James. Poor girl, doesnt know who she wants to be with. But she'll know eventually.
Now she is torn between two friends and feels guilty for breaking up their friendship.

Enough rambling for now, bye.

I didn't realized I wasn't logged in so i am reposting it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: Decisions

6th November 2012:
Hey,
Good to see you again soon:-)
And with such an interesting chapter~~
And finally James knows!!! Yay clich!!! Does he listen to the whole conversation or just the kiss part???
am waiting for another update,
so bye for now,,
see you soon!!!

Author's Response: good to hear from you too! youll have to wait and see how much james saw, lol - thanks for the review, next chapter will be up soon:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by the ghost readerStar Crossed: Perfection

18th September 2012:
Hey:)
I saw your story recommended at the forums for Reg/OC and so read it all in a few hours..
Needless to say it grabbed me in and its really a nice story, and its definitely got a story-line that i know i love.
So what else can i say that i immediately Favorited it and looking forward for update.
And for this chapter, wow its so beautiful, so keep writing and please complete this story :-)

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks for telling me, I honestly didn't realise I'd been recommended and I was genuinely touched that somebody had recommended Star Crossed! :)

I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far, and that you found it addictive! Thanks so much for your lovely review, hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by the ghost readerThe Wrong Marauder: Allegiances

12th September 2012:
Oh I had been waiting for your update so long.
Read it whole some time ago and its bloody fantastic.
I am a huge Sirius/Lily fan and I want them together.
Please update soon and I love this story.
Its one of the stories I like the most here.
Update, update.
Keep writing and i keep reviewing,, thats a deal --haha-~

Author's Response: I like that deal! :) thanks so much for the review, and i'll try to update a bit quicker than i have been :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by the ghost readerThe sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the ending

2nd September 2012:
Didn't expect that ending really, but it was perfect according to the theme of story,
So now lets say this was one of the best stories here and a truly amazing one, in a slightly different format.
Thanks for writing such a piece and i enjoyed reading it a lot!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much Ghost reader! Really glad you enjoyed it. I've had a blast writing this and, well, I always knew the ending so... there you go. Thanks for the lovely review! :)

-AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login