Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hedwig_PieAnd Capers Ensue: Epilogue

13th July 2013:
i can't even to begin to explain the feels i have for this story.
i CANT BELIEVE ITS OVER! THIS HAS LITERALLY BEEN ONE OF THE BEST FANFICTIONS IVE EVER READ. IN MY WHOLE LIFE. OH. *insert dramatic music*
the ending was just so nostalgic and i love it. the way you said it, 'one day, the door jingled.'
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
and how she's going to go work for him and they're just going to live a lovely life together of baking and eating and inventing and investing and just OH. fred and anjali? humina humina...we all know what happens at that aurora train ;) ;)
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I DIGRESS.
but seriously. this story was just amazing and you couldn't have ended it more perfectly. short., but incredibly sweet. it was the perfect length because the content was like that last cookie on the plate. just better. not better. FRICKING AMAZING.
and i just oh the nostalgia i really hope you write a sequel or a spin-off or something because i would hate to never have these amazing characters AND your amazing writing not be in my fan fiction agenda. and just. GREAT STORY. GREAT ENDING. GREAT CHARACTERS. GREAT WRITING. I LOVE THIS STORY. LOVE YOU, AMAZING AUTHOR CHILD AND BOY YOU DID A GOOD JOB WRITING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: THANK YOU -basks in dramatic orchestra-

Hehe, I'm just imagining a lovely life investing, but ah, a life of money is pretty nice ;D I have no idea how this story turned out with so much baking, but I rolled with it (roll, geddit?). It's /their/ fairytale c:

Oh yes, humina humina~ I'm using that phrasing from now on.

Thank you so much for sticking by and reading and reviewing o/ AND CAPSLOCKING!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwig_PieAccidentally on Purpose: Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

12th July 2013:
Ack so good loved it

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hedwig_PieA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Not Just a Game

10th July 2013:
OMG. YOU CANT JUST END IT THERE. HOW COULD GIGI BE SO MEAN TO JAMES? THEY MUST MAKE UP. I DEMAND YOU. OR ELSE A PENGUIN MIGHT CONSUME YOUR BRAIN AND THEN WHAT'LL HAPPEN THEN? MWAHAHA. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE SOOON.

Author's Response: hahahahahhaaha LOVE THIS! If you send a penguin on me, then we wont have any more story whatsoever. Then what? Then we won't know what happened! The next chapter is in the queue, don't worry darling ;D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hedwig_PieAnd Capers Ensue: Open at the Close

4th July 2013:
awmigod. AWMIGOD. YOU COULDNT HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB ON THIS CHAPTER. IT WAS SSOSOOSOSOSOSOSO GOOD. THE INVENTION. AND THE KISS. AND THE OMG IT WAS JUST AMAZING. I ACTUALLY CANT WAIT FOR THE EPILOGUE, AND IM SO SAD THIS STORY IS ENDING, BUT ITS ACTUALLY AMAZING. LIKE JUST AMAZING. WELL DONE. I LOVED IT. LOVED IT. MUHAHAHAHA.

Author's Response: AH THANK YOU C: C: C: C: C: I'M SO HAPPY I DESERVED SO MUCH CAPSLOCK. THE CHAPTER WAS SO HARD TO GET RIGHT AS AN ~ENDING~ AND I'M STILL NOT SURE IF I LIKE IT WHOLLY PERSONALLY, BUT I'M JUST HAPPY AT EVERYONE'S SEND OFF :') THEY'VE ALL GROWN SO MUCH, GOING THEIR SEPARATE WAYS, BUT... WITH HOPE!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hedwig_PieThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of an Epilogue

2nd June 2013:
AWW. THE NOSTALGIA. ITS KILLING ME
THAT WAS THE BEST LAST CHAPTER LIKE EVER AND I LOVED THE SWEETNESS. IT WAS JUST SO SWEET.
AND THANKYOU FOR BEING A GREAT AUTHOR WITH PRETTY GOOD UPDATING SKILLS AND IM REALLY GLAD YOU FINISHED THIS STORY ON SUCH A HAPPY NOTE :D
now farewell...madness that is my life. I SHALL MISS THEEE!
GREAT CHAPPIE! GREAT STORY! LOVED IT! WELL DONE...HOPE YOU START WRITING ANOTHER ONE!
hedwig_pie

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! THANK YOU FOR THINKING THAT I HAD DECENT UPDATING SKILLS EVEN THOUGH I WAS TERRIBLE AT UPDATING BUT I'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT THANK YOU.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

21st May 2013:
OMG YOU UPDATED...AND YOU DIDN'T TELL ME ABOUT THE PLOTLINE! OFFENCE! BUT IT'S OK BECAUSE THIS WAS. HILARIOUS! SO FUNNY! SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSO FUNNY, LITERALLY LIKE THE FUNNIEST THING EVER...
i loved everything. the socks. the james. SMELLS LIKE COOKIE? that is amazing. i love it.
k im gonna go kill myself and create a folio about stupid things.
AWESOME RIGHT? HAVE FUN EATING A BUBBLE.
thats rainbow. like your socks.
HIPPIE RIOTS? OMG THAT WAS SOOO FUNNY.
k i'll just go buy that giraffe over there and give it to the year 12s so they'll give us their spot.
cool? cool. GREAT CHAPTER :D

Author's Response: LIKE THE PLOTLINE!?
SOCKS.JAMES.HALLE.JESS...CONNER.
FLUTTERBIES.
the folio hath beeen completed. bubble has been consumed.
HIPPIE RIOTS RIGHT?
i'll give them a muffin.
can't believe a bird pooped on us. AGAIN.

GREAT PINEAPPLE
lOony


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Compromise.

16th May 2013:
LOVED IT. IT WAS GREAT. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! LOVELOVELOVED IT :D

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Hopefully they'll be more very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Heist.

16th May 2013:
AAHHH GREAT STORY AND CHAPTER TOTALLY FORGOT THE PLOTLINE COZ OF YOUR HORRIBLE UPDATING SKILLS BUT I FORGIVE YOU BECAUSE I LOVE THIS STORY AND THE PLOT BEHIND IT!

Author's Response: Yup, updating skills particularly rusty this year. BUT I'M WORKING ON IT I PROMISE :)

And thank you for forgiveness :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hedwig_PiePeanut Butter Geli Time: I don't think we're in Kansas anymore, Toto!

10th May 2013:
oh its been a long time since ive read a funny fanfic...
THANKYOU FOR BLESSING MY EYES WITH SUCH A HUMEROUS TALE.
like seriously, this stuff is gold. i love geli (like her name is geli. the awesomeness speaks for itself) and al and OMG. love it

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it!
My stories are gold? Your reviews are candy to me! :P
Yeah, one of my friends is called Geli and I was like "That is just a darn awesome name I gotta use it!" So yeah
Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! x


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hedwig_PieThe Prime: Limp

6th May 2013:
muhahaha, love this story and this chapter was hilarious. horribe wait though, author child. update soon !

Author's Response: thank you! I thought no one was left haha. yes i know it's terrible. life just got blah. I will try my hardest :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hedwig_PieBang: Ex-boyfriends' families tend not to like your new boyfriend, I've discovered.

5th May 2013:
amazing. i left an epic review before, but it got deleted, so i cbb to write it again; but just thought you should know i loved this chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hedwig_PieThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of a Wedding

4th May 2013:
oh. my. god. ITS FINISHED! with only an epilogue left. i was freaking out when i was reading the first half of the chapter, coz i legit thought they weren't going to get back together; but then at the wedding and the feelings and just. WOW. GREAT CHAPTER. LONG. BUT GREAT. it was really good and i loved how they both grew up but they still loved each other, it was like...AWW THATS SO SWEET. and james and annalise were sooo cute...those vows? absolutely adorable! i can't wait for the epilogue...is it gonna be like al and addie married or something? or their wedding? or just them being together? i dunno. but that was great. I LOVED IT! great chapter, great story and i just. WOW. :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hedwig_PieLetters to L.C. : Into Sirius's Mind

29th April 2013:
AWW. SWEETIES. just lock em up in a broom closet together and all shall be well ;)
THE WAIT WAS HORRENDOUS. I'D KILL YOU, BUT I DON'T WANT TO BECOME A FELON.
great chapter! hope to see an update soon :D

Author's Response: hahah don't kill me! You won't get updates then EVER! Broom closet... hm...that seems like a very good option.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hedwig_Pie(shenanigans): (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
OMG WHEN I SAW THIS UPDATED IT WAS MOST LIKELY THE MOST EXCITING THING WHICH COULD EVER HAVE BLESSED MY SOUUULLL.
muhahahaha. godric this chapter was amazingly funny; and i love how AL AND CHELSEA ARE POSSIBLY TOGETHER?
ok, so im actually totally revved up for an update, and you must deliver as you are an amazing writer who n needs to educate me on the ways of al and chelsea.
GREAT CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hedwig_PieIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

31st March 2013:
({AWMIGOD THAT WAS SO ADORABLE. I LOVED IT. THIS WAS AMAZING. IT WAS ACTUALLY JUST. OMG. MY HEART IS FAILING (LIKE ANDYS) COZ THIS WAS JUST SOO GOOD. I LOVED IT. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. JUST WOW.}) (hehe, i put everything in brackets.) THIS STORY=AMAZING!

Author's Response: MORE CAPS! *And* brackets. Wow, honestly, thank you so much ^.^
So nice to hear that you enjoyed the story! I had a lot of fun with Sirius and Andy (I actually miss them these days lol) so it always makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside to know that maybe, just maybe, the two of them brought as much happiness to someone else (because that would probably mean I'm not crazy... or rather, that I'm not the only crazy one ;)
Again, thanks so very much for reading and reviewing!
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hedwig_PieBang: If you have a hyperactive cubicle neighbour, kick her - lightly.

28th March 2013:
WHAT? WHAT? DAN'S DEAD? WELL POSSIBLY DEAD. WOW. JUST WOW.
i absolutely love this story, and obviously i ship aimee and potter as much as a person can ship a make-believe couple but..
KILLING OFF DAN? YOU MAD GENIUS.
amazing story, really. update son. PLEASE. I BEG YOU!

Author's Response: YEP, POSSIBLY DEAD. BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE MAKING DECISIONS LATE AT NIGHT.
i hated writing them in the beginning, together, because i just didn't have anything to say between the pair of them. but now i like writing them more than james & summer, which is saying something.
when you say 'mad genius', i imagine myself sitting at a keyboard typing like a mad person and cackling.
it's three in the morning, you know how it is.
thanks for the review ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Hedwig_Pieetc. etc. (and life goes on): Bare-Knuckled Heartbreaking

25th March 2013:
OMG THAT WAS ACTUALLY AMAZING. TEAM CLEMENCE? OH THAT SILLY CHILD, WHAT HAS SHE GOTTEN HERSELF INTO. THE CAPS LOCK OF THIS REVIEW IS ENTIRELY NECESSARY AS THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME. AND ACTUALLY WORTH THE WAIT. JUST SUFSKFHSKJHFKS. oh god. just. WOW.

Author's Response: HEEE I AM GRINNING EAR TO EAR AT ALL THIS EXCITEMENT 'ROUND THE REVIEW BOXES. SERIOUSLY, CLEMENCE HAS GOT HER 'THIS IS NOT THE REALITY I WANTED' FACE ON, IT'S SO GR8. THANK YOU C:

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
OMFG IT WAS ACTUALLY HILARIOUS!
go wiz. classic. i hate that game. SHITTEST. THING. EVER.
MUAHAHA. id like to see james and jess write a 1000 word report about the freaking focus questions and opinions and coastal erosion.
SEA TURTLES. I PUT THEM IN.
muhahaha. this was hliarious. the llama patronus? LAUGHED SO HARD.
The fly patronus? LAUGHED EVEN HARDER.
shut up woman, i'm going to eat your face.
MUHAAHAHAHAHAA. SO FUNNNYY. loved it child. loved it. well done.
TWASNT SHITTO AT ALL. ITJUST HAD TO BE LONGER, COZ IT WAS TOO LITTLE AND I WANT MORE AWESOMENESS.
cool. bye child. eat some pie. or pi.
yse BYE ( i spelt yes wrong on purpose to remind you of the time when you SPELT YES WRONG)

Author's Response: IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT!!
Yeah go wiz. In dedication to that really weird period of our lives. Actually, in dedication to our lives period. OOO WORD PLAY. SHE WENT THERE.
And did you like the coastal erosion and shiz? That was specifically for cehltmehan girls.
IM SERIOUSLY SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT. I AM GIVING YOU A PIE WITH MY FACE. NO. IM GIVING YOU A PIE FACE.

WORD PLAY AGAIN. IM on fire.
I shall make the next chapter longer. AS SOON AS I COME UP WITH A PLOTLINE. (shut up)

And yse. There was in fact an hole in mr burns head.
TILL NEXT TIME
lOony


 Report Review

Review #44, by Hedwig_PieHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: Baby, it's cold outside!

17th March 2013:
THIS STORY IS ACTUALLY AWESOME. i havent been able to find a good marauders fic in ages, so i thank thee :D
great beginning by the way, lily and sirius? hmm...things seem to be very serious.
MUHAHAHA. I LOVE THAT PUN.
great story :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, dearest :)

Hahaha, I love that pun as well xD It just never gets old.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #45, by Hedwig_PieBeing Summer: The One After the Thirtieth One

20th February 2013:
YES! ITS OFFICIAL! IT TOOK THIRTY ONE CHAPTER BUT JUMMER/SAMES HAS FORMED. HUZZAH! HOORAY!
great chapter, i loved every word of it. overprotective scorpius, tity james, everything. it was amazing (:
btw, EPIC UPDATING SKILLS. PRIIDDEE.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hedwig_PieAverage Ally. : Rule Number Twelve: Boyfriends Are Made To Do Stuff.

15th February 2013:
JALLY! JALLY! JAAALLLYYY!
so i love this story. even though i dont really go for love triangles, i still love this one :) ally is soo funny and hufflepuffs are awesome (especially ones that break the stereotypes) and just yah. AHMAZING STORY.
JALLY! JALLLYYY!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hedwig_PieAnimal Magnetism: Kneazles, Studying and Pushing the Boundaries

10th February 2013:
aww, ALBUS IS FEELING THE LUUURRRVVEE
anyway, i love this story. its funny and cute and absolutely ADORABLE and im practically addicted :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad you enjoying the story so much :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Encounters

4th February 2013:
OH MY MY FRIEND. YOU ARE SO. FREAKING. HIGH. IN THE SKY. WITH DIAMONDS. AND LUCY. AND I'VE STILL GOTTA WATCH I AM SAM.
so many laughs i had this chapter. YOU ARE OFFICIALLY NAMED THE QUEEN OF ALL THAT IS DRUGS BECAUSE YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY TAKEN A BUCKET OF BURGERS TO THE HEAD AND LOST ONE TOO MANY BRAINCELLS TO COME UP WITH PROFESSOR WHO (pride! you actually made a doctor who reference, be willing to watch it now, by any chance? HAVE ALL SEASONS ON MA LAPTOP, YOU KNOW YOU WANNA) what kind of teacher swears and makes a kid pee on the table? AN AWESOME ON THATS WHO. possibly even more awesome than our arithmacy professor.
WOW. WE NEED LIVES.
regardless, this was so awesome, and high, but i probably already said that, and if you BUY ME A GIRAFFE I'LL BUILD A HOME FOR YOU. FOR ME. i'll make a firstie buy me a giraffe.
SPORT TOMORROW. EEP.
ANYWAY, I WANT A GIRAFFE, AND A POTTER AND A FREDDIE. tomorrow we shall moonwalk to our desks.
THIS REVIEW IS LONG. TREASURE IT FOREVER. PRINT IT OUT AND SEND IT TO THE ABOS AND TELL THEM THAT IT IS THE RAINBOW SERPENT, B*TCHES.
oh yeah. i'm pulling out the big guns.
FROM YOUR AWESOMEST FRIEND/REVIEWER;
SHADOWBUDDY

Author's Response: WILLYA JOIN ME? IN THA SKY? WITH PONIES?
AND IF I AM THE QUEEN OF DRUGS THEN YOU ARE LUCY. IN THE SKY. WITH WEED.

AND DONT HATE. DISCRIMINTATE. BURGERS. YUM.

I HAVE BRAINCELLS. JUST ASK OUR ARITHMACY (nice one) PROFFESSOR. (spelt that wrong.)

Proffesor who (loosely based on CHANG) is pretty epic. (and no, unfortuantley i still dont wanna watch it. sorry. not at all. he has a cool tartus though. i'll buy you a giraffe in the tartus. MOO.)

AND I BUILT. A HOME. FOR YOU. FOR ME.

sure. i'll just print this out on my non existant printer. I'LL KICK IT OLD SCHOOL AND HANDWRITE IT. The abo's would probs appreciate it more if i wrote it down on a leaf. this is a long review.
FROM YOUR AWESOMEST FRIEND/LOVER/READER OF THE REVIEWS.
WIZARDPAL


 Report Review

Review #49, by Hedwig_PieNot Just a Bystander: And then there are shifts...

2nd February 2013:
NNOO!! WHYY! CLIFFHANGER! JAMES-CLIFFHANGER! argh. this can only mean one thing; UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE son please :) great chapter as usual, and im glad dom and autumn made up. loved it. UPDATE !

Author's Response: NO SORRY CLIFFIE CAN'T I'M JUST HORRIBLE LOVE ME.

Update coming soon :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by Hedwig_PieClash: Gold

1st February 2013:
AMAZING CHAPTER, AS USUAL. just wow. the whole vespertine thing? bloody brilliant. i loved how well this story is written and how you've actually got an awesome plot line.
AND AGGY AND JAMES! I KNOW THEY WERE DRUNK...BUT STILL! can't wait for the next chapter! upload soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>