Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

9th October 2013:
YES IT WAS TOO AWKWARD. BUT THAT'S WHAT MADE IT GOOD!
I DONT CARE THAT WE HAVE EXAMS RIGHT NOW. YOU'VE ALREADY STUDIED ENOUGH I SAW ALL THE PENS YOU WASTED FROM THE #STUDYLIFE SNAPCHAT SO NO ESCAPE! YOU MUST UPDATE! DO IT! I COMMAND YOU! btw like the new banner! omg james such a hispter. LOVE IT. smile at my update child AND PERHAPS RETURN THE FAVOUR ONCE IN A WHILE. OOH. I SAID IT. THAT'S RIGHT. IM ACTUALLY BOPPING MY HEAD RIGHTEOUSLY RIGHT NOW WITH THE PURSED LIPS. SO HA. TAKE THE HINT ANAS. I JOKE. I WANT A POPPER. BUY ME ONE. ALRIGHT. IVE GOT TO DO THIS ANALYSIS NOW. O GOD. I DONT WANT TO. OMG FINE. BYE.

Author's Response: YAY! OMG I'm so excited to write the next chapters man, you have no idea! But I'm going to pick it up after exams because I am a person who, in the wise words of Ronald Billius Weasley, "needs to sort out her priorities." THE NEW BANNER YES ITS SO EXCITING *squeals* *dances 'til inevitable collapse* THANK YOU! I will commence your fanfic immediately - it will be my metaphorical carrot that I dangle in front of myself as I study. Excitement! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art of Disclosure

30th September 2013:
so i've just been reading this story maniaclly for the past couple of hours and i was just going to press the 'continue to next chapter button' BUT THERE ISN'T ONE. OMG. YOU NEED TO UPDATE. MY LIFE MAY POSSIBLY DEPEND ON IT.
oh yes, because that is in no way sad at all:)
BUT SERIOUSLY YOU'VE GOT TO UPDATE. charlie has matured so much :') and you've just got to update coz this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Returning

30th September 2013:
OF ALL THE PEOPLE THAT COULD HAVE MOVED.
ELLIOT.
YOU CLEVER BASTERD.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

30th September 2013:
charlie is actually amazing.
thank god james came to his senses.
THIS STORY IS AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Change

30th September 2013:
just started reading this story, and ive gotta say YOUVE RESTORED MY FAITH IN FANFICTION. I THOUGHT I HAD READ ALL THE GOOD ONES BUT YOU CAME AND GAVE ME THIS FIC AND ITS JUST GREAT. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hedwig_PieTug Of War: The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
omg. OMG. THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZING. i loved every part of it, from the quidditch practise to her carpe dieting this sh*t. whats gonna happen? OJDOIVJFKDLVMDL. I HONESTLY THOUGHT JAMES WOULD JUST GET WITH HER, I NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD SAY THAT!? i mean they're perfect for each other, uhffkdssjcnskcn. GREAT UPDATE, SO QUICK! now do another quick one so we can see the aftermath of the stella-james debacle. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Hedwig_PieLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Initiation

19th August 2013:
hehe. i like it. tis very enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hedwig_PieSay, what?: Jumping Isn't Dancing

12th August 2013:
wut? so good. i love it. so glad this is completed, i cant wait to finish it and finds out what happens, great job:D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Friendship

8th August 2013:
ACK THAT WAS SO ADORABLE. i can't believe he told cassie why he can't sleep! and cassie and james are friends now, gotta say though, they took their time. and whoo! return of the plot line! absolutely loving this story and i hope you update soon because major works are time consuming and terrible and i hope you did well :D AND OMG I JUST LOVED THIS CHAPTER JAMES AND CASSIE ARE GONNA BE THE BEST OF FRIENDS AND PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: HAII. Thanks Hedwig Pie! They definitely took their time, but I feel like they'll actually take the whole business semi-seriously now they have a certified friendship and THEY WILL BE THE BEST OF FRIENDS

Feeling pretty inspired for this one, so hopefully more soon!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hedwig_PieA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

19th July 2013:
gigi is stupid, why is she always so mean to james? gosh, they both play quid ditch and hence they both understand the difficulties...JUST LET THEM BE TOGETHER, WOMAN! great chapter thought :D

Author's Response: If I just let them be together I wouldn't have a story! Silly Hedwig ;D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hedwig_PieAnd Capers Ensue: Epilogue

13th July 2013:
i can't even to begin to explain the feels i have for this story.
i CANT BELIEVE ITS OVER! THIS HAS LITERALLY BEEN ONE OF THE BEST FANFICTIONS IVE EVER READ. IN MY WHOLE LIFE. OH. *insert dramatic music*
the ending was just so nostalgic and i love it. the way you said it, 'one day, the door jingled.'
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
and how she's going to go work for him and they're just going to live a lovely life together of baking and eating and inventing and investing and just OH. fred and anjali? humina humina...we all know what happens at that aurora train ;) ;)
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I DIGRESS.
but seriously. this story was just amazing and you couldn't have ended it more perfectly. short., but incredibly sweet. it was the perfect length because the content was like that last cookie on the plate. just better. not better. FRICKING AMAZING.
and i just oh the nostalgia i really hope you write a sequel or a spin-off or something because i would hate to never have these amazing characters AND your amazing writing not be in my fan fiction agenda. and just. GREAT STORY. GREAT ENDING. GREAT CHARACTERS. GREAT WRITING. I LOVE THIS STORY. LOVE YOU, AMAZING AUTHOR CHILD AND BOY YOU DID A GOOD JOB WRITING THIS STORY!

Author's Response: THANK YOU -basks in dramatic orchestra-

Hehe, I'm just imagining a lovely life investing, but ah, a life of money is pretty nice ;D I have no idea how this story turned out with so much baking, but I rolled with it (roll, geddit?). It's /their/ fairytale c:

Oh yes, humina humina~ I'm using that phrasing from now on.

Thank you so much for sticking by and reading and reviewing o/ AND CAPSLOCKING!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Hedwig_PieAccidentally on Purpose: Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

12th July 2013:
Ack so good loved it

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hedwig_PieA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Not Just a Game

10th July 2013:
OMG. YOU CANT JUST END IT THERE. HOW COULD GIGI BE SO MEAN TO JAMES? THEY MUST MAKE UP. I DEMAND YOU. OR ELSE A PENGUIN MIGHT CONSUME YOUR BRAIN AND THEN WHAT'LL HAPPEN THEN? MWAHAHA. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE SOOON.

Author's Response: hahahahahhaaha LOVE THIS! If you send a penguin on me, then we wont have any more story whatsoever. Then what? Then we won't know what happened! The next chapter is in the queue, don't worry darling ;D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hedwig_PieAnd Capers Ensue: Open at the Close

4th July 2013:
awmigod. AWMIGOD. YOU COULDNT HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB ON THIS CHAPTER. IT WAS SSOSOOSOSOSOSOSO GOOD. THE INVENTION. AND THE KISS. AND THE OMG IT WAS JUST AMAZING. I ACTUALLY CANT WAIT FOR THE EPILOGUE, AND IM SO SAD THIS STORY IS ENDING, BUT ITS ACTUALLY AMAZING. LIKE JUST AMAZING. WELL DONE. I LOVED IT. LOVED IT. MUHAHAHAHA.

Author's Response: AH THANK YOU C: C: C: C: C: I'M SO HAPPY I DESERVED SO MUCH CAPSLOCK. THE CHAPTER WAS SO HARD TO GET RIGHT AS AN ~ENDING~ AND I'M STILL NOT SURE IF I LIKE IT WHOLLY PERSONALLY, BUT I'M JUST HAPPY AT EVERYONE'S SEND OFF :') THEY'VE ALL GROWN SO MUCH, GOING THEIR SEPARATE WAYS, BUT... WITH HOPE!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hedwig_PieThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of an Epilogue

2nd June 2013:
AWW. THE NOSTALGIA. ITS KILLING ME
THAT WAS THE BEST LAST CHAPTER LIKE EVER AND I LOVED THE SWEETNESS. IT WAS JUST SO SWEET.
AND THANKYOU FOR BEING A GREAT AUTHOR WITH PRETTY GOOD UPDATING SKILLS AND IM REALLY GLAD YOU FINISHED THIS STORY ON SUCH A HAPPY NOTE :D
now farewell...madness that is my life. I SHALL MISS THEEE!
GREAT CHAPPIE! GREAT STORY! LOVED IT! WELL DONE...HOPE YOU START WRITING ANOTHER ONE!
hedwig_pie

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! THANK YOU FOR THINKING THAT I HAD DECENT UPDATING SKILLS EVEN THOUGH I WAS TERRIBLE AT UPDATING BUT I'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT THANK YOU.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

21st May 2013:
OMG YOU UPDATED...AND YOU DIDN'T TELL ME ABOUT THE PLOTLINE! OFFENCE! BUT IT'S OK BECAUSE THIS WAS. HILARIOUS! SO FUNNY! SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSO FUNNY, LITERALLY LIKE THE FUNNIEST THING EVER...
i loved everything. the socks. the james. SMELLS LIKE COOKIE? that is amazing. i love it.
k im gonna go kill myself and create a folio about stupid things.
AWESOME RIGHT? HAVE FUN EATING A BUBBLE.
thats rainbow. like your socks.
HIPPIE RIOTS? OMG THAT WAS SOOO FUNNY.
k i'll just go buy that giraffe over there and give it to the year 12s so they'll give us their spot.
cool? cool. GREAT CHAPTER :D

Author's Response: LIKE THE PLOTLINE!?
SOCKS.JAMES.HALLE.JESS...CONNER.
FLUTTERBIES.
the folio hath beeen completed. bubble has been consumed.
HIPPIE RIOTS RIGHT?
i'll give them a muffin.
can't believe a bird pooped on us. AGAIN.

GREAT PINEAPPLE
lOony


 Report Review

Review #42, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Compromise.

16th May 2013:
LOVED IT. IT WAS GREAT. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! LOVELOVELOVED IT :D

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Hopefully they'll be more very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Heist.

16th May 2013:
AAHHH GREAT STORY AND CHAPTER TOTALLY FORGOT THE PLOTLINE COZ OF YOUR HORRIBLE UPDATING SKILLS BUT I FORGIVE YOU BECAUSE I LOVE THIS STORY AND THE PLOT BEHIND IT!

Author's Response: Yup, updating skills particularly rusty this year. BUT I'M WORKING ON IT I PROMISE :)

And thank you for forgiveness :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Hedwig_PiePeanut Butter Geli Time: I don't think we're in Kansas anymore, Toto!

10th May 2013:
oh its been a long time since ive read a funny fanfic...
THANKYOU FOR BLESSING MY EYES WITH SUCH A HUMEROUS TALE.
like seriously, this stuff is gold. i love geli (like her name is geli. the awesomeness speaks for itself) and al and OMG. love it

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it!
My stories are gold? Your reviews are candy to me! :P
Yeah, one of my friends is called Geli and I was like "That is just a darn awesome name I gotta use it!" So yeah
Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! x


 Report Review

Review #45, by Hedwig_PieThe Prime: Limp

6th May 2013:
muhahaha, love this story and this chapter was hilarious. horribe wait though, author child. update soon !

Author's Response: thank you! I thought no one was left haha. yes i know it's terrible. life just got blah. I will try my hardest :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hedwig_PieBang: Ex-boyfriends' families tend not to like your new boyfriend, I've discovered.

5th May 2013:
amazing. i left an epic review before, but it got deleted, so i cbb to write it again; but just thought you should know i loved this chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hedwig_PieThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of a Wedding

4th May 2013:
oh. my. god. ITS FINISHED! with only an epilogue left. i was freaking out when i was reading the first half of the chapter, coz i legit thought they weren't going to get back together; but then at the wedding and the feelings and just. WOW. GREAT CHAPTER. LONG. BUT GREAT. it was really good and i loved how they both grew up but they still loved each other, it was like...AWW THATS SO SWEET. and james and annalise were sooo cute...those vows? absolutely adorable! i can't wait for the epilogue...is it gonna be like al and addie married or something? or their wedding? or just them being together? i dunno. but that was great. I LOVED IT! great chapter, great story and i just. WOW. :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hedwig_PieLetters to L.C. : Into Sirius's Mind

29th April 2013:
AWW. SWEETIES. just lock em up in a broom closet together and all shall be well ;)
THE WAIT WAS HORRENDOUS. I'D KILL YOU, BUT I DON'T WANT TO BECOME A FELON.
great chapter! hope to see an update soon :D

Author's Response: hahah don't kill me! You won't get updates then EVER! Broom closet... hm...that seems like a very good option.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hedwig_Pie(shenanigans): (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
OMG WHEN I SAW THIS UPDATED IT WAS MOST LIKELY THE MOST EXCITING THING WHICH COULD EVER HAVE BLESSED MY SOUUULLL.
muhahahaha. godric this chapter was amazingly funny; and i love how AL AND CHELSEA ARE POSSIBLY TOGETHER?
ok, so im actually totally revved up for an update, and you must deliver as you are an amazing writer who n needs to educate me on the ways of al and chelsea.
GREAT CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hedwig_PieIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

31st March 2013:
({AWMIGOD THAT WAS SO ADORABLE. I LOVED IT. THIS WAS AMAZING. IT WAS ACTUALLY JUST. OMG. MY HEART IS FAILING (LIKE ANDYS) COZ THIS WAS JUST SOO GOOD. I LOVED IT. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. JUST WOW.}) (hehe, i put everything in brackets.) THIS STORY=AMAZING!

Author's Response: MORE CAPS! *And* brackets. Wow, honestly, thank you so much ^.^
So nice to hear that you enjoyed the story! I had a lot of fun with Sirius and Andy (I actually miss them these days lol) so it always makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside to know that maybe, just maybe, the two of them brought as much happiness to someone else (because that would probably mean I'm not crazy... or rather, that I'm not the only crazy one ;)
Again, thanks so very much for reading and reviewing!
Cheers!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>