Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to be a drunk

18th July 2014:
OMG THAT WAS ADORABLE. it was like a kitten and a hamster made an adorable love child and this chapter was the love child of adorableness
BUT ALSO PLOT PROGRESS. i wonder what is happening with all these old slytherin family attacks - and their drunken escapades were HILARIOUS. LOVED IT. LOVE FITZ AS PER USUAL. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Honestly, it was SO fun to write :D and yay, you like it. This makes me happy :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to prioritise

10th July 2014:
OMG YES AN UPDATE YAY UPDATE
omg her and james have a budding friendship! but this whole andrea situation will be creating drama in the future i know it! also she'll be killed in her sleep by jillian. jillian is awesome i love her! where did she even make the cucpakes?! if she got the house-elves to make the cupcakes then that's cheating. also rally girl? WHAT IS THIS. MARLEY IS JAMES'S RALLY GIRL. theres something i didn't think id be typing. GREAT REVIEW! LOVED IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: To be more precise, Marley got conned into being James's rally girl xD
I love that you're so excited. It makes me excited. Thanks so much for thre review! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: Communication is the Key

25th June 2014:
oooh that james scene, so intense! loved it...update soon :)

Author's Response: 'Intense' is a good way to describe it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I will try to :)

Thanks for reading, and for all of your reviews.
-Akansha


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: A Rather Unusual Day

25th June 2014:
Oh no SHES IN TROUBLE oh no! love this story!

Author's Response: Your reaction is flattering because it shows you're so invested in the story. Thanks for that! :D

-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: I Don't Even Like Onions

25th June 2014:
love this! i read it ages ago but now i reread it because youve updated again! pls dont give up on this story i love the storyline already! plus james is the worst character atm, can't wait to see his character development

Author's Response: One reason I was so worried and apprehensive about re-uploading this story was I knew I'd be losing most of my wonderful readers and all of their lovely reviews. As such, it is heartening to hear you're reading this again, and what's more, liking it! I'll try to make it live up to your expectations, and hope you continue to enjoy it.

Cheers,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: The Idiocy of the Time

31st May 2014:
i havent read a good fanfic in so long, so decided to read bathing in roses again
you dont understand how much i love this story. its so special and just I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I hope it's still a good read this time around for you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_PieOverdue: Unmanageable Mondays

9th April 2014:
hahaha. i like it! keep updating

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

17th January 2014:
SO SOPHIE CRIES WHEN OTHER PPL CRY EH? HMM...I WONDER WHO THAT REMINDS ME OF...
HAHA THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER! HILARIOUS AND NOT-FILLERY AT ALL, OMG DOM IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER BY FAR (COZ SHE IS TOTALLY ME I BAGS HER SHEETHAL IS LYSANDER AND MEERA IS MEERA COZ SHES ACTUALLY IN THE STORY)
haha no but seriously great chapter! i loved it was hilarious, thank you for providing me something to do for these past ten minutes. i enjoyed them profusely.
ANYWAY IM GONNA GO EAT SOME CAKE. THIS STORY WAS ACE. LIKE POT BROWNIES. IM LEAVING NOW. ENJOY PIE. AND SCHOOL IS RETURNING LIKE A BUGGER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER. ALSO I LIKE TO EAT CAKE. WHICH IS WHY IM GOING TO GO EAT CAKE!
sincerely,
the girl who dropped out

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates Water

8th January 2014:
loved it! update with new chapter soon- i dont usually read stories with so few chapters out but i really like this one so keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

8th January 2014:
haha this story is hilarious! great first chapter, im already imagining all the hilarious happenings of james and maggie as school captains

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_PieOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 18

19th December 2013:
TOTALLY CALLED HIM BEING GAY. GREAT PLOT TWIST. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. love the way you write, and just grewt job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_PieBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

4th December 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH ITS ACTUALLY SO FUNNY, I havent read a good fanfic in so long! AHH MICHEALANGELO WAS SO FUNNY. LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
THE VEGETABLE GAMES? OH GOD. THAT WAS FRIKING HILARIOUS. SERIOUSLY. FUNNY. LIKE THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME STORY. I WANT TO EAT IT. LET ME EAT IT. DO YOU DO DRGUS? IMAGINE IF YOU DID DRUGS. YOU'RE ALREADY HIGH. IN THE SKY. WITH DIAMONDS. IMAGINE IF WE THREW SOME DRUGS IN THERE. YOU CRAY CRAY SHEEPDOODLE. DARE I SAY IT, IN THE FANFIC WORLD YOU COULD EVEN BE LETHAL! BUT ONLY COZ OF THE VEGETABLE GAMES. OH GOD THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I WANT MORE. FEED ME MORE. OR LET ME FEED YOU MORE. I WANT A LLAMA. XXXSEXYLLAMAS. COM SOUNDS LIKE A WEBSITE FOR LLAMA PORN. OK THAT WAS STRANGE. IM GONNA GO NOW. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: THE VEGETABLE GAMES. I KNEW YOU WOULD LIKE IT. DID YOU GET IT? FOOD...HUNGER...HUNGER GAMES! LINKS EVERYWHERE I TELL YOU. OH MY GOD, EVERYONE WANTS TO EAT MA FANFIC. JUST EAT IT ALREADY. EAT IT LIKE ITS NUTS. OH WAIT, IT IS. I HAVE SOME DRUGS. I SHALL DEAL YOU SOME OF THE GOOD STUFF. I AM ALWAYS LETHAL. LETS JUST LEAVE IT AT THAT. AS BATMAN I WILL ALWAYS BE LETHAL. I SHALL FEED YOU MORE OF THE TACOS. EAT THEM I TELL YOU. XXXCHEESE DOT COM IS WHERE I HANG. COME CHECK ME OUT SOMETIME. GREAT HAT!
lOony


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_Pieetc. etc. (and life goes on): Love Overrated, Overruled

1st November 2013:
OMG I NEVER GET TIRED OF READING THIS STORY
ITS ACTUALLY SO AMAZING
YOU MAKE EVERYTHING SO BLOODY ORIGINAL AND WHAT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY WELL WE ALL KNOW WHY ALBUS'S ARMS ARE AROUND APPY BUT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY?
so that made sense in my head. but not in real life.
YOU GOTTA UPDATE SOON GIRL. A FLUFFY VALENTINE CHAPTER? NOW THAT IS SOMETHING I NED.
amazing update. amazing story. amazing EVERYTHING!

Author's Response: MAYBE HIS ARMS WERE TIRED OR THERE WAS A TERRIBLE GLUE ACCIDENT AND HE CAN'T GET UNSTUCK? :0

~ WHO KNOWS ~

... I PROBABLY SHOULD.

( ♥ thank! c: )


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_PieTurning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

20th October 2013:
great story. i love it. been reading it crazily but i still love it. great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like this story, means so much :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

9th October 2013:
YES IT WAS TOO AWKWARD. BUT THAT'S WHAT MADE IT GOOD!
I DONT CARE THAT WE HAVE EXAMS RIGHT NOW. YOU'VE ALREADY STUDIED ENOUGH I SAW ALL THE PENS YOU WASTED FROM THE #STUDYLIFE SNAPCHAT SO NO ESCAPE! YOU MUST UPDATE! DO IT! I COMMAND YOU! btw like the new banner! omg james such a hispter. LOVE IT. smile at my update child AND PERHAPS RETURN THE FAVOUR ONCE IN A WHILE. OOH. I SAID IT. THAT'S RIGHT. IM ACTUALLY BOPPING MY HEAD RIGHTEOUSLY RIGHT NOW WITH THE PURSED LIPS. SO HA. TAKE THE HINT ANAS. I JOKE. I WANT A POPPER. BUY ME ONE. ALRIGHT. IVE GOT TO DO THIS ANALYSIS NOW. O GOD. I DONT WANT TO. OMG FINE. BYE.

Author's Response: YAY! OMG I'm so excited to write the next chapters man, you have no idea! But I'm going to pick it up after exams because I am a person who, in the wise words of Ronald Billius Weasley, "needs to sort out her priorities." THE NEW BANNER YES ITS SO EXCITING *squeals* *dances 'til inevitable collapse* THANK YOU! I will commence your fanfic immediately - it will be my metaphorical carrot that I dangle in front of myself as I study. Excitement! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art of Disclosure

30th September 2013:
so i've just been reading this story maniaclly for the past couple of hours and i was just going to press the 'continue to next chapter button' BUT THERE ISN'T ONE. OMG. YOU NEED TO UPDATE. MY LIFE MAY POSSIBLY DEPEND ON IT.
oh yes, because that is in no way sad at all:)
BUT SERIOUSLY YOU'VE GOT TO UPDATE. charlie has matured so much :') and you've just got to update coz this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Returning

30th September 2013:
OF ALL THE PEOPLE THAT COULD HAVE MOVED.
ELLIOT.
YOU CLEVER BASTERD.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

30th September 2013:
charlie is actually amazing.
thank god james came to his senses.
THIS STORY IS AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Change

30th September 2013:
just started reading this story, and ive gotta say YOUVE RESTORED MY FAITH IN FANFICTION. I THOUGHT I HAD READ ALL THE GOOD ONES BUT YOU CAME AND GAVE ME THIS FIC AND ITS JUST GREAT. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_PieTug Of War: The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
omg. OMG. THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZING. i loved every part of it, from the quidditch practise to her carpe dieting this sh*t. whats gonna happen? OJDOIVJFKDLVMDL. I HONESTLY THOUGHT JAMES WOULD JUST GET WITH HER, I NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD SAY THAT!? i mean they're perfect for each other, uhffkdssjcnskcn. GREAT UPDATE, SO QUICK! now do another quick one so we can see the aftermath of the stella-james debacle. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_PieOn the Brink of Insanity: Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
ITS FINISHED? WOAH. GREAT STORY. SAD TO SEE IT END :)

Author's Response: ALL DONE! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) you're lovely

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>