Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: It Started With

6th January 2015:
THEY KISSED OMG not too sure I'm surprised coz I've read thiis before but it's just proof that this story is amazing and I love it and just oh

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: Cinderella and a Matter of Pumpkins

6th January 2015:
OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH TRULY ALBUS MAKES AN Excellent pumpkin

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Retaliation

3rd January 2015:
OMG OMG YOU HAVE TO UPDATE THIS IS AWESOME. I'M SO KEEN FOR READING WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN. merlin everything's so dramatic (as fanfics should be) and i absolutely love it. please update!

Author's Response: Ahh THANK YOU! It makes me really happy that you like this story so much. I hope you're still reading and enjoying! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Propitiation

3rd January 2015:
omg. louis. that was hilarious

Author's Response: Louis is pretty much always there for some comic relief. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Friction

3rd January 2015:
WOAH. WHAT. WOW. was that concern we saw in albus? very slight, and misguided concern? oh my this is excellent. and the ghost? what is helena doing there? oh my gosh this is amazing

Author's Response: There may have been a tinyyy bit of concern...haha I really like throwing in random Hogwarts creatures. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Education

3rd January 2015:
OH. but how did everyone else know he was her dad but she didn't? the plot thickens - THICKENS I TELL YOU

Author's Response: Haha, I love your enthusiasm...all your reviews seriously made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Celebration

3rd January 2015:
HEHEHEHEHEHE. THAT WAS CUTE. IT'S LIKE EVERYTHING I WANTED TO HAPPEN HAPPENED. HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad! I aim to please, of course. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_PieImpact: Irritation

3rd January 2015:
oh. i like. been wanting to read one of those fics where the main ship hate each other at the beginning for ages. whoo!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! I hope it's everything you dreamed of and more. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_PieThe Internal Monologue of Annett Sinclaire Kluge: Unlocked

27th December 2014:
i cant believe its finished! pretty good ending. w

Author's Response: Dear Hedwig_Pie,

There will be more soon, I promise. I am planning and writing an extension of this novel into a series right now. You like the ending? Haha. Thank you.

Cheers,
Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Slytherins Speculate

17th October 2014:
AWMIGOD ROLLERCOASTER OF EMOTIONS MUCH LOVED IT IT WAS EXCELLENT TRULY OH JUST SLJDKSCDFKVNDF

Author's Response: Hiya,

I just wanted to thank you for all the lovely reviews. It's really great to hear from people enjoying the story and I really appreciate your taking the time to review multiple chapters!

Thank youuu,

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Quidditch Is Played

17th October 2014:
WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT THIS IS AWESOME

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Questions Are Asked

17th October 2014:
LOVED IT. i really love their relationship, its so normal and understandable and well explained. none of that OMG ALBUS I HATE YOU FOR NO APPARENT REASON etc, etc. its really good - they act like normal teenagers to all their issues and its just really good. i love it.

Author's Response: I'm so so happy you said this! I think my priority with this story has been to make believable characters, and it's great to hear you think they're understandable. I'm not a fan of the hating each other/being secretly in love with each other for no reason and decided to stay away from it.

Thanks so much for all these reviews! I really appreciate it xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which There Are Prefect Patrols

17th October 2014:
i really like ollie after this chapter! she's just so calm and nice and a good person. laura sucked before. now she really sucks. no laura.

Author's Response: Haha, Ollie probably wouldn't want to be described as nice, but she's definitely fundamentally a good person xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which There Is An Attempted Kidnapping

17th October 2014:
liked it. very well written portayal of laura exploiting al. poor al. laura sucks. great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Laura's a pretty complicated character but definitely pretty rubbish to Al. I'm glad you found it convincing :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: Trivial Contrivances

14th October 2014:
BEST CHAPTER. LOVE IT. SO MUCH. DYING. AH.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: The Splendid Return

13th October 2014:
this has got to be like the fifth time I'm reading this story. OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH JUST OH. who'dve thought june would be so good at forced persuasion?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to be a drunk

18th July 2014:
OMG THAT WAS ADORABLE. it was like a kitten and a hamster made an adorable love child and this chapter was the love child of adorableness
BUT ALSO PLOT PROGRESS. i wonder what is happening with all these old slytherin family attacks - and their drunken escapades were HILARIOUS. LOVED IT. LOVE FITZ AS PER USUAL. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Honestly, it was SO fun to write :D and yay, you like it. This makes me happy :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to prioritise

10th July 2014:
OMG YES AN UPDATE YAY UPDATE
omg her and james have a budding friendship! but this whole andrea situation will be creating drama in the future i know it! also she'll be killed in her sleep by jillian. jillian is awesome i love her! where did she even make the cucpakes?! if she got the house-elves to make the cupcakes then that's cheating. also rally girl? WHAT IS THIS. MARLEY IS JAMES'S RALLY GIRL. theres something i didn't think id be typing. GREAT REVIEW! LOVED IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: To be more precise, Marley got conned into being James's rally girl xD
I love that you're so excited. It makes me excited. Thanks so much for thre review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: Communication is the Key

25th June 2014:
oooh that james scene, so intense! loved it...update soon :)

Author's Response: 'Intense' is a good way to describe it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I will try to :)

Thanks for reading, and for all of your reviews.
-Akansha


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: A Rather Unusual Day

25th June 2014:
Oh no SHES IN TROUBLE oh no! love this story!

Author's Response: Your reaction is flattering because it shows you're so invested in the story. Thanks for that! :D

-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: I Don't Even Like Onions

25th June 2014:
love this! i read it ages ago but now i reread it because youve updated again! pls dont give up on this story i love the storyline already! plus james is the worst character atm, can't wait to see his character development

Author's Response: One reason I was so worried and apprehensive about re-uploading this story was I knew I'd be losing most of my wonderful readers and all of their lovely reviews. As such, it is heartening to hear you're reading this again, and what's more, liking it! I'll try to make it live up to your expectations, and hope you continue to enjoy it.

Cheers,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: The Idiocy of the Time

31st May 2014:
i havent read a good fanfic in so long, so decided to read bathing in roses again
you dont understand how much i love this story. its so special and just I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I hope it's still a good read this time around for you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_PieOverdue: Unmanageable Mondays

9th April 2014:
hahaha. i like it! keep updating

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

17th January 2014:
SO SOPHIE CRIES WHEN OTHER PPL CRY EH? HMM...I WONDER WHO THAT REMINDS ME OF...
HAHA THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER! HILARIOUS AND NOT-FILLERY AT ALL, OMG DOM IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER BY FAR (COZ SHE IS TOTALLY ME I BAGS HER SHEETHAL IS LYSANDER AND MEERA IS MEERA COZ SHES ACTUALLY IN THE STORY)
haha no but seriously great chapter! i loved it was hilarious, thank you for providing me something to do for these past ten minutes. i enjoyed them profusely.
ANYWAY IM GONNA GO EAT SOME CAKE. THIS STORY WAS ACE. LIKE POT BROWNIES. IM LEAVING NOW. ENJOY PIE. AND SCHOOL IS RETURNING LIKE A BUGGER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER. ALSO I LIKE TO EAT CAKE. WHICH IS WHY IM GOING TO GO EAT CAKE!
sincerely,
the girl who dropped out

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates Water

8th January 2014:
loved it! update with new chapter soon- i dont usually read stories with so few chapters out but i really like this one so keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>