Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Slytherins Speculate

17th October 2014:
AWMIGOD ROLLERCOASTER OF EMOTIONS MUCH LOVED IT IT WAS EXCELLENT TRULY OH JUST SLJDKSCDFKVNDF

Author's Response: Hiya,

I just wanted to thank you for all the lovely reviews. It's really great to hear from people enjoying the story and I really appreciate your taking the time to review multiple chapters!

Thank youuu,

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Quidditch Is Played

17th October 2014:
WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT THIS IS AWESOME

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which Questions Are Asked

17th October 2014:
LOVED IT. i really love their relationship, its so normal and understandable and well explained. none of that OMG ALBUS I HATE YOU FOR NO APPARENT REASON etc, etc. its really good - they act like normal teenagers to all their issues and its just really good. i love it.

Author's Response: I'm so so happy you said this! I think my priority with this story has been to make believable characters, and it's great to hear you think they're understandable. I'm not a fan of the hating each other/being secretly in love with each other for no reason and decided to stay away from it.

Thanks so much for all these reviews! I really appreciate it xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which There Are Prefect Patrols

17th October 2014:
i really like ollie after this chapter! she's just so calm and nice and a good person. laura sucked before. now she really sucks. no laura.

Author's Response: Haha, Ollie probably wouldn't want to be described as nice, but she's definitely fundamentally a good person xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_PieComplicated: In Which There Is An Attempted Kidnapping

17th October 2014:
liked it. very well written portayal of laura exploiting al. poor al. laura sucks. great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Laura's a pretty complicated character but definitely pretty rubbish to Al. I'm glad you found it convincing :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: Trivial Contrivances

14th October 2014:
BEST CHAPTER. LOVE IT. SO MUCH. DYING. AH.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: The Splendid Return

13th October 2014:
this has got to be like the fifth time I'm reading this story. OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH JUST OH. who'dve thought june would be so good at forced persuasion?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to be a drunk

18th July 2014:
OMG THAT WAS ADORABLE. it was like a kitten and a hamster made an adorable love child and this chapter was the love child of adorableness
BUT ALSO PLOT PROGRESS. i wonder what is happening with all these old slytherin family attacks - and their drunken escapades were HILARIOUS. LOVED IT. LOVE FITZ AS PER USUAL. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Honestly, it was SO fun to write :D and yay, you like it. This makes me happy :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_PieSurvival Instinct: How to prioritise

10th July 2014:
OMG YES AN UPDATE YAY UPDATE
omg her and james have a budding friendship! but this whole andrea situation will be creating drama in the future i know it! also she'll be killed in her sleep by jillian. jillian is awesome i love her! where did she even make the cucpakes?! if she got the house-elves to make the cupcakes then that's cheating. also rally girl? WHAT IS THIS. MARLEY IS JAMES'S RALLY GIRL. theres something i didn't think id be typing. GREAT REVIEW! LOVED IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: To be more precise, Marley got conned into being James's rally girl xD
I love that you're so excited. It makes me excited. Thanks so much for thre review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: Communication is the Key

25th June 2014:
oooh that james scene, so intense! loved it...update soon :)

Author's Response: 'Intense' is a good way to describe it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I will try to :)

Thanks for reading, and for all of your reviews.
-Akansha


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: A Rather Unusual Day

25th June 2014:
Oh no SHES IN TROUBLE oh no! love this story!

Author's Response: Your reaction is flattering because it shows you're so invested in the story. Thanks for that! :D

-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_PieExceptional Circumstances: I Don't Even Like Onions

25th June 2014:
love this! i read it ages ago but now i reread it because youve updated again! pls dont give up on this story i love the storyline already! plus james is the worst character atm, can't wait to see his character development

Author's Response: One reason I was so worried and apprehensive about re-uploading this story was I knew I'd be losing most of my wonderful readers and all of their lovely reviews. As such, it is heartening to hear you're reading this again, and what's more, liking it! I'll try to make it live up to your expectations, and hope you continue to enjoy it.

Cheers,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_PieBathing in Roses: The Idiocy of the Time

31st May 2014:
i havent read a good fanfic in so long, so decided to read bathing in roses again
you dont understand how much i love this story. its so special and just I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I hope it's still a good read this time around for you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_PieOverdue: Unmanageable Mondays

9th April 2014:
hahaha. i like it! keep updating

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

17th January 2014:
SO SOPHIE CRIES WHEN OTHER PPL CRY EH? HMM...I WONDER WHO THAT REMINDS ME OF...
HAHA THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER! HILARIOUS AND NOT-FILLERY AT ALL, OMG DOM IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER BY FAR (COZ SHE IS TOTALLY ME I BAGS HER SHEETHAL IS LYSANDER AND MEERA IS MEERA COZ SHES ACTUALLY IN THE STORY)
haha no but seriously great chapter! i loved it was hilarious, thank you for providing me something to do for these past ten minutes. i enjoyed them profusely.
ANYWAY IM GONNA GO EAT SOME CAKE. THIS STORY WAS ACE. LIKE POT BROWNIES. IM LEAVING NOW. ENJOY PIE. AND SCHOOL IS RETURNING LIKE A BUGGER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER. ALSO I LIKE TO EAT CAKE. WHICH IS WHY IM GOING TO GO EAT CAKE!
sincerely,
the girl who dropped out

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates Water

8th January 2014:
loved it! update with new chapter soon- i dont usually read stories with so few chapters out but i really like this one so keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

8th January 2014:
haha this story is hilarious! great first chapter, im already imagining all the hilarious happenings of james and maggie as school captains

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_PieOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 18

19th December 2013:
TOTALLY CALLED HIM BEING GAY. GREAT PLOT TWIST. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. love the way you write, and just grewt job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_PieBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

4th December 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH ITS ACTUALLY SO FUNNY, I havent read a good fanfic in so long! AHH MICHEALANGELO WAS SO FUNNY. LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
THE VEGETABLE GAMES? OH GOD. THAT WAS FRIKING HILARIOUS. SERIOUSLY. FUNNY. LIKE THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME STORY. I WANT TO EAT IT. LET ME EAT IT. DO YOU DO DRGUS? IMAGINE IF YOU DID DRUGS. YOU'RE ALREADY HIGH. IN THE SKY. WITH DIAMONDS. IMAGINE IF WE THREW SOME DRUGS IN THERE. YOU CRAY CRAY SHEEPDOODLE. DARE I SAY IT, IN THE FANFIC WORLD YOU COULD EVEN BE LETHAL! BUT ONLY COZ OF THE VEGETABLE GAMES. OH GOD THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I WANT MORE. FEED ME MORE. OR LET ME FEED YOU MORE. I WANT A LLAMA. XXXSEXYLLAMAS. COM SOUNDS LIKE A WEBSITE FOR LLAMA PORN. OK THAT WAS STRANGE. IM GONNA GO NOW. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: THE VEGETABLE GAMES. I KNEW YOU WOULD LIKE IT. DID YOU GET IT? FOOD...HUNGER...HUNGER GAMES! LINKS EVERYWHERE I TELL YOU. OH MY GOD, EVERYONE WANTS TO EAT MA FANFIC. JUST EAT IT ALREADY. EAT IT LIKE ITS NUTS. OH WAIT, IT IS. I HAVE SOME DRUGS. I SHALL DEAL YOU SOME OF THE GOOD STUFF. I AM ALWAYS LETHAL. LETS JUST LEAVE IT AT THAT. AS BATMAN I WILL ALWAYS BE LETHAL. I SHALL FEED YOU MORE OF THE TACOS. EAT THEM I TELL YOU. XXXCHEESE DOT COM IS WHERE I HANG. COME CHECK ME OUT SOMETIME. GREAT HAT!
lOony


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_Pieetc. etc. (and life goes on): Love Overrated, Overruled

1st November 2013:
OMG I NEVER GET TIRED OF READING THIS STORY
ITS ACTUALLY SO AMAZING
YOU MAKE EVERYTHING SO BLOODY ORIGINAL AND WHAT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY WELL WE ALL KNOW WHY ALBUS'S ARMS ARE AROUND APPY BUT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY?
so that made sense in my head. but not in real life.
YOU GOTTA UPDATE SOON GIRL. A FLUFFY VALENTINE CHAPTER? NOW THAT IS SOMETHING I NED.
amazing update. amazing story. amazing EVERYTHING!

Author's Response: MAYBE HIS ARMS WERE TIRED OR THERE WAS A TERRIBLE GLUE ACCIDENT AND HE CAN'T GET UNSTUCK? :0

~ WHO KNOWS ~

... I PROBABLY SHOULD.

( ♥ thank! c: )


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_PieTurning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

20th October 2013:
great story. i love it. been reading it crazily but i still love it. great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like this story, means so much :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>