Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_Pie
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_PieOverdue: Unmanageable Mondays

9th April 2014:
hahaha. i like it! keep updating

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

17th January 2014:
SO SOPHIE CRIES WHEN OTHER PPL CRY EH? HMM...I WONDER WHO THAT REMINDS ME OF...
HAHA THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER! HILARIOUS AND NOT-FILLERY AT ALL, OMG DOM IS MY FAVOURITE CHARACTER BY FAR (COZ SHE IS TOTALLY ME I BAGS HER SHEETHAL IS LYSANDER AND MEERA IS MEERA COZ SHES ACTUALLY IN THE STORY)
haha no but seriously great chapter! i loved it was hilarious, thank you for providing me something to do for these past ten minutes. i enjoyed them profusely.
ANYWAY IM GONNA GO EAT SOME CAKE. THIS STORY WAS ACE. LIKE POT BROWNIES. IM LEAVING NOW. ENJOY PIE. AND SCHOOL IS RETURNING LIKE A BUGGER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER. ALSO I LIKE TO EAT CAKE. WHICH IS WHY IM GOING TO GO EAT CAKE!
sincerely,
the girl who dropped out

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates Water

8th January 2014:
loved it! update with new chapter soon- i dont usually read stories with so few chapters out but i really like this one so keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_PieI Hate You All, Love Maggie: In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

8th January 2014:
haha this story is hilarious! great first chapter, im already imagining all the hilarious happenings of james and maggie as school captains

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_PieOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 18

19th December 2013:
TOTALLY CALLED HIM BEING GAY. GREAT PLOT TWIST. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. love the way you write, and just grewt job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_PieBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Flourish and a Tap

4th December 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH ITS ACTUALLY SO FUNNY, I havent read a good fanfic in so long! AHH MICHEALANGELO WAS SO FUNNY. LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_PieMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
THE VEGETABLE GAMES? OH GOD. THAT WAS FRIKING HILARIOUS. SERIOUSLY. FUNNY. LIKE THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME STORY. I WANT TO EAT IT. LET ME EAT IT. DO YOU DO DRGUS? IMAGINE IF YOU DID DRUGS. YOU'RE ALREADY HIGH. IN THE SKY. WITH DIAMONDS. IMAGINE IF WE THREW SOME DRUGS IN THERE. YOU CRAY CRAY SHEEPDOODLE. DARE I SAY IT, IN THE FANFIC WORLD YOU COULD EVEN BE LETHAL! BUT ONLY COZ OF THE VEGETABLE GAMES. OH GOD THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I WANT MORE. FEED ME MORE. OR LET ME FEED YOU MORE. I WANT A LLAMA. XXXSEXYLLAMAS. COM SOUNDS LIKE A WEBSITE FOR LLAMA PORN. OK THAT WAS STRANGE. IM GONNA GO NOW. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: THE VEGETABLE GAMES. I KNEW YOU WOULD LIKE IT. DID YOU GET IT? FOOD...HUNGER...HUNGER GAMES! LINKS EVERYWHERE I TELL YOU. OH MY GOD, EVERYONE WANTS TO EAT MA FANFIC. JUST EAT IT ALREADY. EAT IT LIKE ITS NUTS. OH WAIT, IT IS. I HAVE SOME DRUGS. I SHALL DEAL YOU SOME OF THE GOOD STUFF. I AM ALWAYS LETHAL. LETS JUST LEAVE IT AT THAT. AS BATMAN I WILL ALWAYS BE LETHAL. I SHALL FEED YOU MORE OF THE TACOS. EAT THEM I TELL YOU. XXXCHEESE DOT COM IS WHERE I HANG. COME CHECK ME OUT SOMETIME. GREAT HAT!
lOony


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_PieDaddy's Girl: Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_Pieetc. etc. (and life goes on): Love Overrated, Overruled

1st November 2013:
OMG I NEVER GET TIRED OF READING THIS STORY
ITS ACTUALLY SO AMAZING
YOU MAKE EVERYTHING SO BLOODY ORIGINAL AND WHAT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY WELL WE ALL KNOW WHY ALBUS'S ARMS ARE AROUND APPY BUT WHY ARE ALBUS'S ARMS AROUND APPY?
so that made sense in my head. but not in real life.
YOU GOTTA UPDATE SOON GIRL. A FLUFFY VALENTINE CHAPTER? NOW THAT IS SOMETHING I NED.
amazing update. amazing story. amazing EVERYTHING!

Author's Response: MAYBE HIS ARMS WERE TIRED OR THERE WAS A TERRIBLE GLUE ACCIDENT AND HE CAN'T GET UNSTUCK? :0

~ WHO KNOWS ~

... I PROBABLY SHOULD.

( ♥ thank! c: )


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_PieTurning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

20th October 2013:
great story. i love it. been reading it crazily but i still love it. great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like this story, means so much :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_PieFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

9th October 2013:
YES IT WAS TOO AWKWARD. BUT THAT'S WHAT MADE IT GOOD!
I DONT CARE THAT WE HAVE EXAMS RIGHT NOW. YOU'VE ALREADY STUDIED ENOUGH I SAW ALL THE PENS YOU WASTED FROM THE #STUDYLIFE SNAPCHAT SO NO ESCAPE! YOU MUST UPDATE! DO IT! I COMMAND YOU! btw like the new banner! omg james such a hispter. LOVE IT. smile at my update child AND PERHAPS RETURN THE FAVOUR ONCE IN A WHILE. OOH. I SAID IT. THAT'S RIGHT. IM ACTUALLY BOPPING MY HEAD RIGHTEOUSLY RIGHT NOW WITH THE PURSED LIPS. SO HA. TAKE THE HINT ANAS. I JOKE. I WANT A POPPER. BUY ME ONE. ALRIGHT. IVE GOT TO DO THIS ANALYSIS NOW. O GOD. I DONT WANT TO. OMG FINE. BYE.

Author's Response: YAY! OMG I'm so excited to write the next chapters man, you have no idea! But I'm going to pick it up after exams because I am a person who, in the wise words of Ronald Billius Weasley, "needs to sort out her priorities." THE NEW BANNER YES ITS SO EXCITING *squeals* *dances 'til inevitable collapse* THANK YOU! I will commence your fanfic immediately - it will be my metaphorical carrot that I dangle in front of myself as I study. Excitement! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art of Disclosure

30th September 2013:
so i've just been reading this story maniaclly for the past couple of hours and i was just going to press the 'continue to next chapter button' BUT THERE ISN'T ONE. OMG. YOU NEED TO UPDATE. MY LIFE MAY POSSIBLY DEPEND ON IT.
oh yes, because that is in no way sad at all:)
BUT SERIOUSLY YOU'VE GOT TO UPDATE. charlie has matured so much :') and you've just got to update coz this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Returning

30th September 2013:
OF ALL THE PEOPLE THAT COULD HAVE MOVED.
ELLIOT.
YOU CLEVER BASTERD.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

30th September 2013:
charlie is actually amazing.
thank god james came to his senses.
THIS STORY IS AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_PieCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Change

30th September 2013:
just started reading this story, and ive gotta say YOUVE RESTORED MY FAITH IN FANFICTION. I THOUGHT I HAD READ ALL THE GOOD ONES BUT YOU CAME AND GAVE ME THIS FIC AND ITS JUST GREAT. GREAT STORY. GREAT CHAPTER. I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_PieTug Of War: The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
omg. OMG. THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZING. i loved every part of it, from the quidditch practise to her carpe dieting this sh*t. whats gonna happen? OJDOIVJFKDLVMDL. I HONESTLY THOUGHT JAMES WOULD JUST GET WITH HER, I NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD SAY THAT!? i mean they're perfect for each other, uhffkdssjcnskcn. GREAT UPDATE, SO QUICK! now do another quick one so we can see the aftermath of the stella-james debacle. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_PieOn the Brink of Insanity: Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
ITS FINISHED? WOAH. GREAT STORY. SAD TO SEE IT END :)

Author's Response: ALL DONE! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) you're lovely

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_PieLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Initiation

19th August 2013:
hehe. i like it. tis very enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hedwig_PieSay, what?: Jumping Isn't Dancing

12th August 2013:
wut? so good. i love it. so glad this is completed, i cant wait to finish it and finds out what happens, great job:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_PieCuriosity: Friendship

8th August 2013:
ACK THAT WAS SO ADORABLE. i can't believe he told cassie why he can't sleep! and cassie and james are friends now, gotta say though, they took their time. and whoo! return of the plot line! absolutely loving this story and i hope you update soon because major works are time consuming and terrible and i hope you did well :D AND OMG I JUST LOVED THIS CHAPTER JAMES AND CASSIE ARE GONNA BE THE BEST OF FRIENDS AND PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: HAII. Thanks Hedwig Pie! They definitely took their time, but I feel like they'll actually take the whole business semi-seriously now they have a certified friendship and THEY WILL BE THE BEST OF FRIENDS

Feeling pretty inspired for this one, so hopefully more soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_PieOn the Brink of Insanity: Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
AHHAHA THE ECHO BEFORE A REALLY BIG POO? THAT WAS SO FRIKING HILARIOUS! I LOVED IT!
FUNNY CHAPTER, AS PER USUAL, SO CRAZY. but why did al set her up with seb if he wanted to go out with her? THY IS CONFUSED. arrgh, i wish your chapters were longer, but that was a pretty good update...keep it up! great chappie :)

Author's Response: YOU WILL SEE THERE'S A BIG ELABORATE PLAN xx thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_PieA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

19th July 2013:
gigi is stupid, why is she always so mean to james? gosh, they both play quid ditch and hence they both understand the difficulties...JUST LET THEM BE TOGETHER, WOMAN! great chapter thought :D

Author's Response: If I just let them be together I wouldn't have a story! Silly Hedwig ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_PieOn the Brink of Insanity: Albus Crushes My Dreams

19th July 2013:
YOUR. Back! Excellent chapter nice and crazy and I loved how she thought al was gonna ask her out and just u must update soon plz it was too short I need more crazy! :)

Author's Response: More crazy on the way just trying to figure out how i want the next chapter to play out! Coming out in the next week or so :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>