Reading Reviews From Member: ginny_malfoy1231
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_malfoy1231Break The Night: One

12th December 2012:
Good story! keep updating, i cant wait to read more?
~ n o o r i
10/10 added to favs

Author's Response: Hi!

Aww, thanks! I definitely will update as soon as the queue reopens, I have a whole line of chapters ready. I'm glad you enjoyed it! This review made my day :)

Thanks for reviewing!
- Abhi


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy1231Run: Like Dreaming

12th December 2012:
Awww, this is so sad :( i

Author's Response: :( Aww, sorry! Hope you liked it! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy1231Drowning in Cold Diamonds: Drowning in Cold Diamonds

12th September 2012:
This is a good story! You've got all the essentials for an amazing story! Keep going!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you enjoyed this story, but that's the end of it... it was just a oneshot ;)

Thanks for the R&R!
~Moon~


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_malfoy1231Where are you, Fred?: Dancing in the Dark - Bruce Springsteen

25th August 2012:
This was real sad... but you did a really good job on it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Fred and George's situation is so sad, I felt that it deserved a story! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_malfoy1231Check it Out: Check it Out

25th August 2012:
LMHO! That was just WAY TOO HILARIOUS. Honestly, how can you write like that!! AMAZING!!!
!O.!O and add!ng t0 fav3s

Author's Response: aww thank you :)
I was in a really strange mood and wanted to procrastinate from biology so this little fic came up in my mind :p
Thank you for reviewing and adding to your favourites :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_malfoy1231Sweet Dreams: Sweet Dreams

25th August 2012:
C-U-T-E!!! ooff this is just so cute!!! i love the way you had James and Lily's personality so... right you're an amazing author, keep writing!

Author's Response: Aww this was such an awesome review to wake up to!! I'm so happy you liked Lily and James, I'm working on a novel centered around those two which you might enjoy also.

thanks again for this wonderful review!!! :)

Jami


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_malfoy1231Monster: The secret side of me...

17th August 2012:
Amazing! I love the song Monster AND the story! You did a greay job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote this for a challenge awhile back. I'm really glad that you stumbled upon it and liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy1231Christmas Without Fred: So this is Christmas

15th August 2012:
That was so sad *sniffles*. You did a really good job on this story, I'm still crying! I just love how you weaved such a good story together!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_malfoy1231Lightning Bolt Scar: Famous

15th August 2012:
Oh that was just soo cute! Harry seemed rather spoiled in the book, like a Draco Malfoy :) But the part about Neville was really nice! This was a really good story!
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Harry was kind of a little prat, wasn't he? XD A lot more like Draco than he ever would have realized, I think. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_malfoy1231Run: Newcomers

15th August 2012:
I love it. Honestly, the part where Colin asked about his brother made me want to cry!
10/10

Author's Response: Aww. Poor Colin! He was just a baby; I'm not sure if I can forgive JKR for killing him. :(

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login