Reading Reviews From Member: Pinkylittlepig
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkylittlepigWe're The Lucky Ones: Chapter 3

13th February 2013:
I've just read your story so far and it's really good, I really enjoy it and I can't wait for the next chapter! Please post it as soon as you can, I will definately read it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkylittlepigI Surrender: Hermione: Delirium

15th January 2013:
This story is awesome and I can't wait for the next chapter! The only request for you is that you get to the part when Hermione goes back in time relatively soon thanks!

Author's Response: It's coming soon I swear. This is all important stuff, I promise you. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkylittlepigBrand New Chick: Lost and Found

17th December 2012:
I like the story. The only suggestion is that you say Padme but really her name is Padma.

Author's Response: oh sorry i forgot how to spell her name thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkylittlepigMe Versus Everyone: Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

17th December 2012:
Love the story! I really, really enjoy reading it! I can't wait to read the next chapter, so please update as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: an update is in the works! thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkylittlepigMe Versus Everyone: Muffins And Chicken

17th December 2012:
I LOVE your story! When Scorpius said,"Nice muffins," I was about to die laughing! When James said that she looks like a baby prostitute, I couldn't help but think of Mean Girls when they say you smell like a baby prostitute, lol. Also, the donk references I love. I'm sure you've heard she's gotta donk by: Soulja Boy? I love all the references and I love this story!

Author's Response: hahah I remember Mean Girls. I feel like James would totally fit in that universe. I'm so glad you like my story! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkylittlepigRunaway: Epilogue

12th December 2012:
I think you are an amazing writer, I really believe that you could publish books of your own someday! If you do, I'll be sure to read them! Thank you so much for having almost no grammatical errors; it drives me crazy when the errors take away from the content! By the end I was sobbing which is good because I was feeling so attached to the characters and the story that I was very emotional and I couldn't stop crying! I really like how you used something very unique and different from some overused dramione plot lines!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PinkylittlepigFinding Faith: Epilogue

19th November 2012:
This story really takes you on a journey! It was AMAZING!!! I love how with all of her different names you can see her progress and where she's at in life. I think it was absolutely brilliant how you brought everything full circle, and I LOVE the Grace part and how she told her she could call her Tina! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked the name thing - I was worried people might be sort of confused by it all. I really like full circle endings, as you could tell. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkylittlepigDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Reconnections and More!

9th November 2012:
Hey, I have absolutely LOVED the story so far! The twist and turns are great! I've been reading this (when Hermione still thought she was dying) and was sobbing! You're really talented! Lastly, I noticed in the second to last paragraph it said at least give me a change; it should say at least give me a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it! thanks for reviewing! And don't worry, I cried too! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login