Reading Reviews From Member: hplover41594
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplover41594The Curse Breaker and the Triwizard Champion: Definitely a Contender

27th October 2012:
great story. please update.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm hoping to update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover41594Assignment 101: Protection Of Sorts

8th October 2012:
what do you mean youre done writing this story?

Author's Response: I have finished writing it on file, I just have to upload it onto here! :D But I might change it around a bit and edit it! :D :D thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hplover41594The Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

26th September 2012:
Have you turned in the paper yet?! I need an update. You cannot just leave it like this! please. I'm begging!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover41594White Flags: Chapter 26

13th September 2012:
this is my favorite chapter--portkey doorknobs- INGENIOUS!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :D I'm glad you like it so much. :)
I had so much fun coming up with this scene and even more fun writing it! :P
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover41594White Flags: Chapter 9

12th September 2012:
this story brings happy tears to my eyes! i love it! its so plausible! MarauderLover7 you are a bleeding genius.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! :D Yay! I try to make my stories - my dialogue, my characters and the plot events - as believable as possible, so I'm glad you think I've managed it. :)
Haha, thank you again. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover41594The Blackest Moon: The Wrath of Voldemort

12th September 2012:
Please update soon, i love your story but the wait is killing me.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Sorry for the wait... Uni has started again and I haven't got round to updating... but don't worry, I've nearly finished the next chapter so you won't have to wait too long :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover41594Poison Ivy: Survivor

4th September 2012:
omg update. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE.

Author's Response: Updating very soon! Thanks for your review!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover41594The Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: A Very Unhappy New Year

18th August 2012:
Love your story, but its not illegal to update, so please , UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover41594White Flags: Chapter 61

14th August 2012:
I love this story. I love everything about it. It made me love James, Sirius, Remus, and Lily a million times more. It made me hate Peter a million times more. It made me apathetic to Snape even more. It was brilliantly written. I shared it with a few of my potterhead friends and they yelled at me for giving them such an addictingly beautiful story. I've read this story four times now, I never cease to cry at the end (which by the way I adored!) this is my all-time favorite Marauder fanfic. I'm so glad I found it. When and if you do end up writing another story could you make it for Next Generation? I want to read your perspective on what happened to James II, Albus, Rose, Scorpius, and everyone. I'm just going to say it again: THANK YOU

Author's Response: Aww! I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much and I love that you liked the characters (or disliked, alternatively). Aww! I love hearing that people have passed my stories on! You cried? It's a little sadistic of me to take pleasure from other people's tears but I'm always really happy to hear that I've managed to trigger such an emotional response. :)
I have considered a Next Generation story but if I do it, it won't be for quite some time - I have another few stories planned and the first will be up in a few months (this year really has flown!).
You're very welcome, and thank you in turn for such a wonderful response. :D
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login