Reading Reviews From Member: NyeThomas
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NyeThomasTangled Web: Chapter Eight: Sleep Overs and Disasters

11th April 2013:
If Teddy starts suggesting they have "grown-up sleepovers" or some other innuendo I think I might die xD

Author's Response: hahahaha! that would be super embarrassing for hermione and draco!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NyeThomasThe Unveiling: The Unveiling

2nd April 2013:
That was so beautiful, I can't stop the tears from falling!!!

Author's Response: NyeThomas,

Awe... thank you. It is a compliment that you really felt for these two. How sad that he was only able to be with her for so few days, but love her for a century? ;(

I had tears while writing it that could not be helped. It is a very sad love story, indeed.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and leave a review. It is much appreciated.

*sends tissue to help*
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by NyeThomasFree As A Bird?: Realisation

25th February 2013:
Harry needs to leave Ginny!!! This story is amazing and quite addicting to be honest :) Update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much for taking the time to both read and review! Don't worry, the next chapter is currently in validation, so you won't have long to wait! Thanks again! :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by NyeThomasNon-Magic Malfoy: Non-Magic Malfoy

5th February 2013:
Phenomenal writing (as usual) keep up the amazing work!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NyeThomasSecret Malfoy: Meeting Mrs Malfoy

12th December 2012:
That ending was perfect!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you x I was forever trying to think of a way on how Hermione could hint to Ginny about her name but it took me forever to find one...

 Report Review

Review #6, by NyeThomasA Different Path: Worry, Hogwarts, and Duels

2nd November 2012:
I'm absolutely in love with this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NyeThomasExpecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

29th October 2012:
Adella and Chase forEVER!!! Please...

 Report Review

Review #8, by NyeThomasTo The Future.: Ready to go.

29th October 2012:
I'm really liking the direction this story is going :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NyeThomasMoonlight: November

11th October 2012:
This is getting bloody intense!!! xx

Author's Response: thanks! that was my intent, lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NyeThomasMy Baby Girl, Amelia Jane: Shopping

17th September 2012:
I am officially addicted :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login