Reading Reviews From Member: snugglebunny
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: The Letter

13th March 2005:
Interesting. You hafta update sooner! make sure to e-mail me when you do!

Author's Response: I'll try to update sooner.. finals this coming week. and i will email you when the next chapter has been posted. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snugglebunnyEverything's Perfect From Far Away: I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

10th March 2005:
good though.

Author's Response: yeah i love requiem for a dream and my story is kind of like it drug wise at least...glad you liked my story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snugglebunnyA Disfunctional Relationship: The Discussion

10th March 2005:
*me review* OMG! I love it more everytime i read it... "the boy who died" thats great!

Author's Response: ... im so stupid

 Report Review

Review #4, by snugglebunnyEverything's Perfect From Far Away: I'm Giving You a Peice of Me

9th March 2005:
..... interesting, i think you just grew tired of writing. and Requiem for a dream is a really good movie, u take zee title!!!

Author's Response: yeah i found a spot where i just got bored and nothing good was going to happen and there would be a lot of twists...or alot of filler chapters which i hate to so i decided to carry on the story just with a different persective... : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by snugglebunnyEverything's Perfect From Far Away: Learning about Celina.

5th March 2005:
UPDATE ALREADY!!!!

Author's Response: okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: Altered Dreams

5th March 2005:
UPDATE ALREADY!!!!

Author's Response: lol... I'll try! I've got finals and juries coming up, and a small case of writer's block. I've got about half of the next chapter out, but it's just really hard to find time to write. I promise I'll post as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by snugglebunnyWith this Ring...: With this Ring...

19th February 2005:
Amazing, you are a talented writer! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by snugglebunnyFaces of the Enemy: Faces of the Enemy

19th February 2005:
"Bringing and end to the darkness of the world didn’t matter, nothing mattered." I think and should be an. Just a helpful hint ^^.

Author's Response: >> Oh no! I keep finding spelling errors! I typed this up at night over a dark keyboard, which is most likely the cause of all these mistakes. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by snugglebunnyFaces of the Enemy: Faces of the Enemy

19th February 2005:
Very good. Confusing, but well written. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: >> Eurgh... confusing? I'll look it over for specifics, but I've read it so many times it might be hard for me to find the confusing parts. If you could get back to me on that, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by snugglebunnyDumbledore's Misfortune: Diagon Alley and a Dragon Heartstring

19th February 2005:
Just a few things I might comment on. For one, you spelled "Olivanders" wrong I think. Another thing is your amazing discriptions! Beautifully written. And another thing, isn't it "illegal" to give a child who isn't attending wizarding school a wand? I was just curious about that and you may want to look into it.

Author's Response: >> Ollivanders vs. Olivanders... I'll have to check on that one. Not that I don't believe you, I just want to make sure I get it right! I wouldn't think that it would be illegal, especially since the Dumbledore's don't live anywhere near a muggle civilization - they are pretty much out in the middle of nowhere, and any magic detected there wouldn't be well monitored because of all the magical farming. Since Aberforth is nearly of school age, it shouldn't be a problem.

 Report Review

Review #11, by snugglebunnyDumbledore's Misfortune: Plotting and Packing

19th February 2005:
I'm confused. Is Aberforth a patholagical liar and believes that it was all Albus's fault? Maybe you could go into more detail about it. You have talent! Keep writing!

Author's Response: >> Well, sorry I wasn't more clear. You see, Aberforth wasn't really thinking logically right then, and I guess he is a bit of a pathological liar in some ways, but he doesn't lie just for fun... if that made any more sense.

 Report Review

Review #12, by snugglebunnyDumbledore's Misfortune: Veritaserum and Wands

19th February 2005:
Wow. Very, very well written! I just want to know what happens in the next chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: >> Thanks, Bunny! It's nice to hear encouragement sometimes... okay, always. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by snugglebunnyI Never Existed: I Never Existed

19th February 2005:
Wow. My attachment to the characters in the book combined with your writing make a perfect combination! Very clever. You could have emphazized a little more how everyone died and what happened after, but otherwise, this is amazingly well written! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hadn't even considered writing how they died, maybe in another one shot, but this one's just Harry. lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by snugglebunnyAlways and Forever: Detention

18th February 2005:
I laughed so hard i hit my head on my monitor.....

 Report Review

Review #15, by snugglebunnyThe Dark Disaster: His worst disguise yet

18th February 2005:
ur so weird and random! I LOVE THAT! KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: The Halloween Ball

18th February 2005:
What whores those two Vivien and Lorielie

Author's Response: ... just a tiny bit...

 Report Review

Review #17, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: Irritating the Idiot Duo

18th February 2005:
more awesomeness... You just wanna keep reading!!!!

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you feel that way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: Hanging Out

18th February 2005:
awesome stuffs

Author's Response: Thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by snugglebunnyI Never Existed: I Never Existed

18th February 2005:
Hermm... Interesting.. Not exactally a tear jerker, but good.

Author's Response: It was tear jerking in a brief moment, and then it fades.

 Report Review

Review #20, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: Altered Dreams

18th February 2005:
IT WAS AWESOME!!! YOU MUUUUUUUUUST KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #21, by snugglebunnyCalling Out to You: Abandoned in Her Moment of Need

18th February 2005:
IT MADE ME CRY! WAAAAAH

Author's Response: :-(

 Report Review

Review #22, by snugglebunnyRiddle me this, riddle me that, who's afraid of this Slytherin Brat?: Recriminations

17th February 2005:
YAY! Hurry... its been like a year and i'm addicted to Sienna. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by snugglebunnyEverything's Perfect From Far Away: The Train Ride.

16th February 2005:
OOOOOOOOH! KEEP WRITING!!! I LUV UR STOOOOOORY... will you read mine??

 Report Review

Review #24, by snugglebunnyRiddle me this, riddle me that, who's afraid of this Slytherin Brat?: Recriminations

15th February 2005:
Write more please!!!

Author's Response: Um thanks. I wrote like 4 more chapters months ago but I didn't know if anyone wanted to read them. I'll post them when I get a chance. Glad you like it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by snugglebunnyEverything's Perfect From Far Away: Quiet Dinner.

14th February 2005:
awesome.... write more!! i wanna know hats gonna happen to Hermione

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login