Reading Reviews From Member: Choconut892
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Choconut892Finding Faith: Unexpected Guest

12th August 2012:
Have you actually had a twin sister who died to Leukimia? You have written this so well! My brother died to leukimia half a year ago and when I read this I got tears in my eyes, because that's exactly how I felt. You have no idea how amazingly you've written this:) Update soon xx

Author's Response: No, I don't. However, almost six years ago, a very good friend of mine died in a car accident. It was one of the most difficult things I've ever had to go through. A lot of what I write in this story is based off of that. I am so sorry about your brother. I know how difficult it can be to lose a loved one. As cliche as it may sound, it will get better with time. You will always miss your brother, of course, but eventually you will look back on memories of him with fondness, rather than pain. Much love and support to you and your family. Thank you so much for leaving me this review, it means a lot to me.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by Choconut892Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter Eleven

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Choconut892How to be Succesful and Not Do Anything Embarrassing at the Same Time : Lou

9th August 2012:
Love this! And my favorite is Ironman,haha:D Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Yay! Iron Man is in the lead, so don't worry!
And thank you for the comment! It means so much! I'll try, but I'm going away this week, so I'll probably make it up on the ferry ride.

~
Asteroid X


 Report Review

Review #4, by Choconut892Plan B: Quaffles and Unicorns

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Choconut892Beauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Sadly this story is being put on hold until I finish my other one, so an update won't be coming for a little bit!

Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by Choconut892And All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Choconut892Cheating the Bet: Happy Holidays

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thanks. Will do either today or tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Choconut892Off Limits: Where He Should Be

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Choconut892Turning the Tables: Ho Ho Hopefully

9th August 2012:
Love this! Update soon:) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already put the next chapter in the queue, so an update should be headed your way :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login