Reading Reviews From Member: Elfo
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ElfoMissing: Tori

7th October 2012:
Great chapter. Update soon. The whole story is very mysterious - LOVE it. :D

Author's Response: Again, thank you for the great review! I'd love it if you keep reading and reviewing, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #27, by ElfoMissing: Me

7th October 2012:
Aaah, it's kind of sad how Charlie's feeling left out and stuff. I really like it! Great chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by ElfoMissing: Me

7th October 2012:
Whoa, well I really, really like the start to this. It's quite different and very enjoyable...
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Positive reviews seriously encourage me to keep writing, and usually result in me skipping around the room like a crazy person.
Just thought I'd let you know...


 Report Review

Review #29, by ElfoRosaline: Chapter i

6th October 2012:
I really love this story. Rose is presented very differently than usual - WHICH I LOVE. I usually hate the Rose/Scorpius it seems really overdone and just boring, (I'm a Lily/Scorpius shipper). The way you've combined that two brings that rivalry that I also love a lot. Please keep writing...

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Yeah I wanted to try to make her different to usual! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ElfoClose to the Edge: The One Where Al Is Pushed Down The Stairs

1st October 2012:
I really liked it!! Great first chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ElfoThunder: I hate my job.

30th September 2012:
I really liked this chapter! It was funny and I really love your writing style. Great first chapter!
10/10
P.S. I love your banner!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the humor/my strange way of writing things. :D
P.S. I love my banner too! Isn't it gorgeous ;)


 Report Review

Review #32, by ElfoApple Sauce: Splish Splash (Part 1)

20th September 2012:
Oh my GAWD. GIMME DE NEXT UPDATE!

Author's Response: Don't worry, It'll be up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ElfoApple Sauce: Working hard, or hardly working?

20th September 2012:
Aaw! Finally! We'll get to see some Albus!! Woop Woop! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ElfoApple Sauce: Hijacker, much?

20th September 2012:
Ahahahaahahahaha! I loved the ending SO much. How embarrassing. Loved this chapter too, definitely adding this story to my favorites later :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by ElfoApple Sauce: And So Summer Vacation Begins

20th September 2012:
I lurved this chapter :DD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ElfoApple Sauce: Meet Susie Clive

20th September 2012:
Ah, stalking. The first stage of lov- ADMIRATION as Susie calls it. AMAZING first chapter, I really loved it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): The Casualties of War

15th September 2012:
AWESOME!
When is the next update?

Author's Response: Thank you for all your review! ^__^ I try to update once a month (about every 3 weeks, is ideal). I posted a big one today to make up for my lateness, but hopefully I can keep to my schedule, though I'm much busier this year.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Lesser of Two Evils

15th September 2012:
I whip my beard! That just made me pee! Hilarious! Once again, I love your writing style! AMAZING!

Author's Response: Bahaha, had to sneak that joke in 8D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): A Lesson in Persuasion

15th September 2012:
The Clemence and Al moment was truly amazing. I really love this story :D
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Denial, What's Denial?

15th September 2012:
Loved it again! I'm really running out of things to put in your reviews! Ah well, the thoughts there :D

Author's Response: I love just seeing who's reading ^__^ and I love watching someone go through the whole fic, and gauging their reactions. It makes me nostalgic for the old bits. So definitely, the thought's much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): He Tempts Me, He Tempts Me Not

15th September 2012:
Another amazing, amazing chapter. Why can't Al and Clemence just live happily ever after like in fairytales? *wipes away tear*

Author's Response: Daw, well there is a while to go for the ending, so it's not quite time to ask the question of happily ever afters yet!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Everyone Wants Me (Dead)

15th September 2012:
Amazing chapter! I have a small, small theory that Al is planning something. Just me? I don't want it to be true but it's still there! Help me.!

Author's Response: It's a good idea to suspect that everyone is planning something 8D That's the attitude everyone ought to take when reading any of my fics, heh.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

15th September 2012:
Oh my god! I loved this chapter. It was amazing. Seriously I am a true stereotypical fan girl for this story. But eh, who cares? It's just tooo GOOD!

Author's Response: Bahaha, welp, I know what it's like to fangirl things - you are totes not alone in that department. No shame! Thanks again 8D!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): And All the Girls and Boys Merely Players

15th September 2012:
Great chapter! It was quite nice to see some of the whole Rose/Dom thing going on from a different perspective.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #45, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Kiss Me Twice, Shame On Me

15th September 2012:
Awww! Das just so CA-UTE!
Amazing chapter!

Author's Response: I've gotten quite the range of reactions to this chapter xD I'm just thinking of all the evil coming up and I'm like, erp, not going to be very cute for long.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

15th September 2012:
UH-MER-GAWD.
I'm speechless.
10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Hehe, surprise!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Certifiably Quirky

15th September 2012:
I loved the 'stampede' section thingy at the end. Poor Al.
And Clemence's constant 'Russian' slash 'Russia' mentioning.
Loved it!

Author's Response: Bahaha, the Russian stuff's sort of an in-joke. I feel like I know an inordinate amount of Russia after four years of honors English and its depressing literature.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Things Potter Can Do with a Vivid Imagination

15th September 2012:
Another great chapter! Loved it, as usual. I'm definitely adding to my favorites!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it ^__^

 Report Review

Review #49, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): May I Have This Duel?

15th September 2012:
OH-MY-GOODNESS. THE SEXUAL TENSION DUEL was amazzzing. I loved it.
My favorite part:
"What would your mothers say?"
"Why ze 'ell is this 'ittle man talking so much?
Really, really good!
10/10

Author's Response: Ze French always makes an impression! The duel was lots of fun to write ^__^

 Report Review

Review #50, by Elfoetc. etc. (and life goes on): Chess for Three

15th September 2012:
Amazing chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>