Reading Reviews From Member: Local_Eskimo
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Local_EskimoWicked Lies, Wicked Love: Like Father, Like Son…Only On The Outside

25th April 2014:
I will be impatiently waiting for the next chapter! Lol

Author's Response: Haha I'm so sorry I will try to update the next chap soon :))

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Local_EskimoWhat You've Given Me: Chapter 5

19th January 2014:
This is brilliant. And how it is written and the content is different from other stories written. This is my favorite Draco/Hermione yet! I'll be anxiously waiting for more of this one.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it and will try to have an update ready soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Local_EskimoHazel Eyes: Waking up in Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2012:
Omg lol what a way to leave us hanging. Hahaha

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, but don't worry all questions will be answered in the next chapter.
-gryffindor_scarlet:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Local_EskimoI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Stalking the Shadows

19th August 2012:
I can't wait till Draco gets introduced as "Daddy". And I want to read more on that creepy eyed shadow lol.

Author's Response: Woop woop its coming up soon :) There's more about that person too :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Local_EskimoLet Love in: Chapter 1

19th August 2012:
so far my fav of lucius/narcissa

 Report Review

Review #6, by Local_EskimoI'm a half blood not mudblood: Reactions and Intentions

17th August 2012:
Lol I like this one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Local_EskimoHer Opulent Past: Damaged Senses

17th August 2012:
Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Local_EskimoMondays: Future

17th August 2012:
I really wanted to review each chapter, but i was to engrossed reading I was determined to not stop till I finished! Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Local_EskimoQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Twenty – Epilogue: To Hold You So Close

15th August 2012:
When I saw this after reading enchantress it was certainly different! Enjoyed every chapter without stopping.

Author's Response: Ahh thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Local_EskimoEnchantress: Chapter Six - The Start Of Something New

14th August 2012:
Wow I didn't think of connecting Isabella and Hermione's mother. Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Hehe :) Next chapter should appear when it's validated

 Report Review

Review #11, by Local_EskimoUnexpected Love: What is this Feeling?

11th August 2012:
Certainly different. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Local_EskimoI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 4

10th August 2012:
Hahaha that was so funny. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in validation!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Local_EskimoMemories of a Pureblood: 25th November 1981

8th August 2012:
Certainly did not expect that last bit!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Local_EskimoI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Party Time Sweetheart

8th August 2012:
This story is so touching it makes me cry! Anxiously waiting to read more. Definitely one of my favorite Draco/Hermione stories.

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login