Reading Reviews From Member: rose_me
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Hidden Secrets

31st July 2013:
Wow ! 10/10 !!! now desperately waiting for last chapter !! so, relation betn rose n scorp will go to downside of roller coaster ?? some misunderstanding ?

Author's Response: Their relationship is going to go down but like a roller coaster it will go back up for the better. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: For the Night

18th June 2013:
Wow !! You made my day , dear !!! cannot wait to see what happens next !! Will they sort out their issues , or will they reveal their secrets ?? best ending u !!

Author's Response: Yeah the next chapter will answer a lot of questions. Glad I could make your day. As always thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Actions With Moments

9th May 2013:
Definitely both r very very strong to regain their control !! i am happy with their progress. At least they let each other know about their feeling .
Good Action !! does rose's family know abt her new partner, scorp ?? when they wil know ?? wil be interesting to see their reaction !!

Author's Response: To be honest I have not dcided yet if Rose's family knows. A part of me wants to say no because I think Ron would have had a field day the second that he found out, but on the other hand I can't help but feel that Ron would also check up on Rose so he would. More than likely I am going to go with No they don't know but I will actually be mentioning it in the story pretty soon, what I say in reviews is susceptible to change. I have a lot of the reactions already planned out so I'm excited for it. Anyways thank you so much for the review and for reading, should have an update in a couple of weeks maybe sooner.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Revelation

30th April 2013:
Wow !!! I liked tht somehow they brought at least some memories back !!! Wizzles !!! love guesses of Matt and Karla !!

Author's Response: Yeah the whole Wizzle thing actually worked out well original that wasn't going to put that in but I realized that it could actually fit in perfectly and fit with the scene so... Anyways thank you so much for reading and the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rose_meThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Moving On

28th April 2013:
Aldie !!! Nobody else than Al !! Waiting for next chapter !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Sleepless Nights

17th April 2013:
I too had imagined Scorpius the same way u portrayed !! I like him too much !! but only "Oh Rose" ? Nothing else ? Couldnt guess whatz going on his mind ! anyways great chapter ! Keep it up !!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I always pictured someone who was basically against the world, when it came to Scorpius' personality so I really love the fact that you think that I got it right. "Oh Rose," what's wrong with "Oh Rose," lol. I didn't think that he would sit down and have a heart to heart with her while she was asleep, and (to me at least) I felt that "Oh Rose" said so much and yet so little. Thank you so much for the review and I will update next week.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Stake Out Shocks

8th April 2013:
why rose was not excited to meet her old best friend, Stacy ? Is it like that she wants to forget not only scorpius also all her memories related ???

Author's Response: No it's not that she want to forget Stacy it's just that they have grown apart, in life people don't always stay friends after they leave school, and that was one friendship that I could see that happening to. If she were to see Stacy she would be polite and catch up with her but they have growns apart. It's not just Rose's fault Stacy hasn't made any effort to continue the friendship either, although her being married to Bryan makes it highly unlikely anyways. Thanks for the review and for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: Thinking With Avoidances

1st March 2013:
Bryan n Stacy !! Lovely !! Another great chapter !! Scorpius seems to be cool where Rose is trying to push her memories away!! lets see how long she'll be able to resist the charm !! Now tell us when will u update the next chapter !!

Author's Response: I wouldn't say that he is cool with it, but he isn't as upset about it as she is. I will update around the weekend of March 15. My goal is to update around every two weeks most likely always on the weekend and unlike Fighting Temptation so far I am keeping to this goal pretty good. lol. This
chapter was jsut validated quicker than others.
Thank you so much for the review glad you liked the Bryan and Stacy relationship.


 Report Review

Review #9, by rose_meTug Of War: New Year's Resolutions

17th February 2013:
when u r going to update ?? We are waiting !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rose_meConfronting Temptation: First Encounters

17th February 2013:
Hi !! Great fight !! Scorp looks more mature here than rose !! this childish behavior of rose will make the story more interesting !! Waiting for next chapter !!

Author's Response: Yes Rose is acting like a baby, but it is for a reason and you will get a little more insight into why in the next chapter. Thank you so much for the review and like I said it should be about two weeks for the next chapter so check back then.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rose_meFighting Temptation: Breathe

6th November 2012:
Please update soon !! it is killing me that Rose and Scorpius not together !!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry this semester at school has been rough and busy and long and I just don;t have the time to write like I want to. I'm getting the nextchapter done little by little and it is killing me to make you wait this long. Anyways I am hoping I will get a chance this friday to finish the chapter and I will post it then, however if something were to randomly come up that makes me unable to get a chance to write I wouldn't be surprised.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login