Reading Reviews From Member: gracelyn
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gracelynBreathless: Family.

24th June 2014:
I love your story...PLEASE UPDATE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gracelynThunder: I hate my life.

9th November 2012:
write more! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by gracelyn(shenanigans): (al) I'm so selfless.

19th October 2012:
this is sooo funny! I just collapsed in my chair! keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gracelynConfessions of a Squib: Chapter 7: Summer, 1976

29th September 2012:
I love this story! Write soon!

Author's Response: thanks, gracelyn (that's a weird coincedence lol) but I don't think I'll be finishing this one... at least not any time soon. sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by gracelynThe Somewhat Erratic Adventures of Electra Davis, or Tales of a Life Mostly Spent in Detention : How a perfect day can go wrong

28th September 2012:
hi me, um, I like my story

 Report Review

Review #6, by gracelynThunder: I hate my job.

22nd September 2012:
It's cool... but why is she hiding from the magical world? Also, are you going to update Dirty Work?
Love to hear your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :D You'll find out why she's "hiding" later, but I'm not saying anything now. Ahhh don't ask me about Dirty Work. I always seem to struggle with writing that one... Just give it some time.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

14th September 2012:
This was so sad! You write so nice, it's like I'm in her situation. Write soon! I always look forward to your stories!

Author's Response: I know :( Aww, thank you, that is what I try to go for. I'll try and update soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gracelynThe Way It Would Have Been : Diagon Alley

10th August 2012:
I like it though maybe a bit more action...

Author's Response: Hiya thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review my story! I like to know what people think of my writing and it helps me improve it for the future. Don't worry more action will be soon I promise that, I dont know how much there will be but there will be some otherwise it would just be dull! Thank you for review once again

Love Potterpower
Xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by gracelynRiddle's Last Revenge.: Hurt Pride

9th August 2012:
Great story! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gracelynStaying Strong: Another Year and Worries of War

9th August 2012:
I like it lots! Ginny is always a cool character... and the worst part of the 7th book is we hardly see her! Thank you !

Author's Response: You're welcome! Glad you liked it! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #11, by gracelynGravity Happens: radiance

9th August 2012:
I really like it! You're a great writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gracelynDirty Work: Some People Need to Grow Up

8th August 2012:
aw, isn't ollie sweet. The next chapter... I'm keeping an eye out. Are you still writing and all that jazz?

Author's Response: Ollie? Sweet? First time I've heard that, haha. And yes, I'm still writing Jazz. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gracelynDirty Work: Oh, the Unfairness of it All

8th August 2012:
omg lexi i love you... as a friend?

Author's Response: Lexi loves you as a friend too ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by gracelynDirty Work: You've Got (Black)Mail

8th August 2012:
i love lexi already. This is going to be great... looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it :) Hopefully you'll like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
oh my god why is he leaving why is this story impossible to stop reading aria don't be agh agh agh

Author's Response: He's leaving because he's stupid :( And I don't know why it's impossible to stop reading, haha. Thank you for /all/ of the lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Flowers, Flaws, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
wow. I have nothing to say but wow. and poor jett. and alex is a jerk. God, I would kill him. Aria sotp letting people do this to you.

Author's Response: Yeah... lots of stuff going down. Yes, she should stop letting people do that to her, but she can't. At least not yet. Hopefully that'll change.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Patterns, Secrets, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
o my god! at least she and jett are (hopefuly) over. that's evil, I know. why didn't she punch alex in the face again? Aria WAKE UP

Author's Response: Ah, nah, it's not too evil of you :P She didn't punch Alex because she has no guts. She could never do something like that... That's what she has James for.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
and this is chapter 13. wow. well, thank god she's not with jett again. your getting there, ary.

Author's Response: Yes, it's chapter thirteen. I don't know if I would call this chapter progress, exactly... I mean, everyone hates everyone now. Not too good. :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
alex? my god that's scary! jett...well, he had to stop being such a loverboy. And james...all I have to say is i'm giggling. and I don't giggle.

Author's Response: Alex is... yeah. He's scary. And Jett is definitely not in loverboy mood anymore. James ♥ He's a cutie, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #20, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
OH MY GOD! OH MY FREAKING GOD! WHY IS THIS SO WIERD?

Author's Response: I DON'T KNOW! I DON'T KNOW! WHY IS IT WEIRD?

 Report Review

Review #21, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
argh! You're story is addicting!

Author's Response: Hehehe. My evil plan is working.

 Report Review

Review #22, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
I feel so sorry for jett right now! And aria! and sophie! I still think james is a jerk. I love how you make this story so personal! Thanks

Author's Response: I know... this does not bode well for him. Or any of them, really. And James /is/ a jerk, you're not wrong there. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Kisses, Mood Swings, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
poor aiden! poor james! poor sophie! Aria's world is going downhill... and when is she gling to get over jett? Sorry, but her and james... well, it's pretty obvious to all except her.

Author's Response: I know... poor everybody, really. Who said anything about her getting over Jett? She doesn't have feelings for James, at least not yet. These things take time, love, even if how /he/ feels is pretty obvious. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gracelynAnd All That Jazz: Eavesdropping, Detention, And All That Jazz

7th August 2012:
best part? Lovers spat. And god, I love aria!

Author's Response: Ahahaha, but of course. The lovers' spat. Aria's... something, isn't she?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login