Reading Reviews From Member: HawthornChaser1981
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HawthornChaser1981I ache for you: Double date

19th October 2012:
AH! E! OH! Continue soon pretty please! This is one of the best stories I've read in a while!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HawthornChaser1981A Bitter Day: Dramione and a dream

22nd September 2012:
That was so cute! I cried a little bit, I'll admit. Please write more as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Wow, really? That is the most awesome thing response ever. My goal is to make people feel and am so glad that I pulled your heart strings a bit. Thank you so much; your word are fueling the next chapter as we speak. @}--/

~S


 Report Review

Review #3, by HawthornChaser1981Euphoria : Chapter 9 - The Yule Ball is rolling

22nd September 2012:
THIS IS FANTASTIC! Please write more! Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you'll like chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HawthornChaser1981Beautiful Tonight: Can't Fight This Feeling

22nd September 2012:
IO:dhosuihgfjkSBDfklsdv More! More! lol I'm addicted!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) More should be up soon, but I'm a little busy with college so it'll take a little longer for me to post xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by HawthornChaser1981Return After The War: Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

2nd September 2012:
I'm kinda in love with you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HawthornChaser1981Return After The War: Collisions

1st September 2012:
I have forgotten how to breathe...

 Report Review

Review #7, by HawthornChaser1981Beautiful Tonight: Hold My Hand

1st September 2012:
OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD! :O You are my new best friend! Keep writing! please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D I just uploaded the next chapter so it should be up in a few days ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by HawthornChaser1981Chasing Fate: Engagement Rings and Chocolate Milkshakes

1st September 2012:
Hi, I've been reading facing fate since 3:00 this morning (No, I don't really sleep) and I started this right after... Wow. It's all so amazing. Please write more as soon as possible! I really love the way you write.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HawthornChaser1981Beautiful Tonight: Glad You Came

30th August 2012:
:O Oh oh oh! If you don't write more, I'll explode! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! :D the next chapter should be up a day or so :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by HawthornChaser1981Euphoria : Chapter 8 - The true colours of a ferret

30th August 2012:
Holy Pickles! I just found this! It is a gem! Please keep writing! I may die...

Author's Response: Next chapter is on it's way! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HawthornChaser1981A Bitter Day: A cat, a bubble, and a story

30th August 2012:
Please write more!!! :)))

Author's Response: Will do deary. Lot's of love.
~S


 Report Review

Review #12, by HawthornChaser1981In debt with a Malfoy: Chapter 13

29th August 2012:
Oh oh oh, I am hyperventilating! Please please please write more son!

Author's Response: I have literally just done chapter 14, sorry it has been so long. I've been very busy and forgot all about it, which is so excuse. But I am back now and ready to write, write, write.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #13, by HawthornChaser1981Hidden in Plain Sight.: Worries and Nightmares

22nd August 2012:
Wahh! Write more! Write more!

Author's Response: I promise I will update as soon as I can, and the chapter may be longer :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #14, by HawthornChaser1981The Pureblood and the Mudblood [Dramione] ♥: Chapter 5

22nd August 2012:
This is the first time I've read a Dramione. I am surprised to find out that I actually like it. That probably has more to do with your awesome writing that the Draco-Hermione thing. Usually the only Non-cannon I like is Nuna. :D (Sorry, I'm awful at writing reviews.)

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review truly means a lot. (:
Imo, Nuna should have happened. It was like a beautiful disaster waiting to happen! Haha. xD
I'm glad you like the story, I really hope it's not rubbish. :s
♥Stella


 Report Review

Review #15, by HawthornChaser1981Memory Dust: Sleep Don't Weep

22nd August 2012:
I have been reading this for a couple days now, and I can't stop! It's so wonderful! (Except I don't like how Hermione snapped at Molly, but I'm sure you're going somewhere with that!) I really love this story, and I will be with you until the very end.

Author's Response: Hermione snapping at Molly was really inappropriate and mean, hence why Ron lost his nerve and reacted the way he did. Hermione's simply so stressed she really snapped in that moment, unfortunately at Molly.

And wow, you're the best for reading this story, thanks so much. I am so happy you like it. Thank you for leaving this review...after a long day at work it made me really, really happy. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login