Reading Reviews From Member: yerawizard27
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #26, by yerawizard27The Killing Curse: Where has the time gone by?

22nd January 2013:
A wonderful idea :D I loved how you took quotes from the books and added "and _ fell" each time. The repetition really made an impact.

Brilliant! Short but sweet, 10/10 x

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm sorry it took me so long to respond to this, but I really appreciate it!

Thanks for reading it, I'm glad you like it!

Shay_Gryff :D


 Report Review

Review #27, by yerawizard27Saving Grace: April.

22nd January 2013:
I'm actually so sad to see the completed tag on this story! I have to say though, you could not have written a better ending. Grace and James got together, and that is all I wanted.

Well done, honestly. Please keep writing so I can keep reading your work!

11/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I've loved writing this story. I'm sad to see it end but... it was time. You are wonderful and thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by yerawizard27My Summer Of Love: Avoiding Each Other

22nd January 2013:
Somehow I always end up hooked on your stories! I'm absolutely loving this one in particular because he's IRISH (Yaaay)

I loved the part when Conor goes, ""Oh by the way your families invited." He called, "And so are you." His grin widen and he turned back around." It's so adorable, I did a little squee! :D

Absolutely ADORED this chapter! Please keep updating! 10/10

~yerawizard27 xx

Author's Response: Hey :)

I'm as hooked on your stories as you are on mine ♥

I LOVE the Irish accent, which is one of the reason's Connor's Irish :D

Update should be soon xx

Thanks for reviewing x
-Potterfan310
Soph xx ♥


 Report Review

Review #29, by yerawizard27Yearning for Lily: Mistakes

22nd January 2013:
This was really good! You actually made me say "aww" out loud quite a few times. Your descriptions were beautiful, however the dialogue seemed a little forced at times.

I really wish it were longer, so that more of my questions were answered! Although I suppose after all, that's the beauty of writing isn't it? The questions you're left with?

I've added this to my favourites! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by yerawizard27Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter Twenty-Four

13th January 2013:
I have that feeling, you know the one in the pit of your stomach when you realise that things are TOO good? And you have that feeling that things can only possibly get worse? That's how I feel right now.

...Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I won't say anything about the next chapter, but let's say I think you may hate me after it. I hope you like it though. Thanks again!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #31, by yerawizard27I'll Show You the Stars: Prologue

26th December 2012:
UGH THIS WAS SO GOOD!

I really want to read on but I don't know if I can deal with anymore Doctor Who-related heartbreak...

Author's Response: I PROMISE THERE WILL BE NO HEARTBREAK JUST KEEP READING
(thank you for the review)


 Report Review

Review #32, by yerawizard27Stares: Stares

9th December 2012:
I don't understand why this fic isn't more popular! It's beautifully written, and you can actually relate to the characters.

Would you consider developing this from a one-shot into a novella, maybe? I, for one, would love to read it.

10/10 :) x

Author's Response: Hmm... possibly. I've got a lot going on at the moment, meaning I can only dapple in one-shots if I'm honest. I'll consider it and see where time takes me. However, I do like this as a standalone - a moment in time, shall we say - as it leaves the reader with so many questions etc. If anything, I may write a prequel to it and possibly a sequel (both one shots). I'll think about that too but I'm not making any promises.

Anywho, thanks so much for the review and I'm so glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #33, by yerawizard27A Yellow Wedding: A Yellow Wedding

9th December 2012:
This is so adorable! Who doesn't love a bit of Romione? Beautifully written x

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so so much! I'm glad you liked it!
Love,
Indie


 Report Review

Review #34, by yerawizard27Rusted from the Rain : Haunted

9th December 2012:
I really like it! Added to favourites, update soon :D

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! I'm glad you did. I probably won't have time to update before the closure sadly, but in the new year definitely.

 Report Review

Review #35, by yerawizard27Unexpected Parenthood: Chapter One

26th November 2012:
Omg I just read the description of the story and I was like must. read. this. now.

You absolutely did not disappoint.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! x

- Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #36, by yerawizard27Escaping the Friend Zone: Somewhere Only We Know

23rd November 2012:
This is a really good start :) Can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you!! Hope you enjoy reading the rest

 Report Review

Review #37, by yerawizard27Thunder: I hate my life.

10th November 2012:
Aww! I love Louis in this :D Ava makes terrible life decisions, though... haha ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I love Louis in this as well :D But yeah, Ava does make some pretty terrible life decisions... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by yerawizard27Where Have You Been?: New Beginning

10th November 2012:
Great story so far... why was Lea being so rude, though? :( I suppose it doesn't really matter. I love your writing style, I really enjoy reading your work :)

Author's Response: Hello!

I'm not sure to what you are referring to? Her scene with her friends and Betty? Well, if that's it - she feels that her friends are being bitter, although she wasn't entirely right to be snappy at them for that. As for Betty, she had endured her rude attitude for years, and now that she knew she had a way out, she felt like she could tell her off without worrying about the consequences. She was rude and a bit out of line, yeah. Also, she kind of feels superior to them because of her magic.

I'm so glad you like my style and you enjoy reading my story, that's what I'm aiming for, after all. I hope you continue reading!

Thank you for reviewing ;*


 Report Review

Review #39, by yerawizard27Running: The Trip

10th November 2012:
Yay fast update :) This chapter was really funny, well done :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I will be able to update quickly again! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by yerawizard27My Superman: So Close but yet so far away

10th November 2012:
I really liked this... short and sweet. Whenever I hear superman by Taylor Swift, I always think of Harry and Ginny :) Beautiful banner

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #41, by yerawizard27F r e a k.: The One Where Narration Varies

6th November 2012:
This is brilliant :) I find Kate really relatable and very funny. Update asap please!

 Report Review

Review #42, by yerawizard27Tainted Red: The Secret

27th October 2012:
OOOh that final line totally made my jaw hit the floor... please don't abandon! I want to know what happens! :)

Author's Response: I won't abandon I promise! I have only been working on my other stories! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by yerawizard27Running: The Village

27th October 2012:
Is it possible to fall in love with a story? Because I think I have... :D

Added to favourites! Please update asap :)

Author's Response: Awww this is so sweet! Thanks so much! And I will update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #44, by yerawizard27Lily Luna Potter And My Teenage Confessions: Of Dententions, Saying Sorry And Being Close Again

10th October 2012:
Aww :') I am so in love with this story! I really hope Jake gets his way and convinces Lily :L

Author's Response: This story is my baby and I love it as well!!

Ahh maybe he will, maybe he won't... All be revealed in time. Hopefully this should be updated next week.

Thank you xxx
Soph xxx


 Report Review

Review #45, by yerawizard27Blossoming: seven

22nd September 2012:
Aww it's over! :( Please tell me there will be a sequel!

Author's Response: Yes, it's over. :(
Sorry, there will be no sequel! I have no inspiration for a sequel and I have no time! :(
I'm glad you liked the story though!
Plus, I love your penname! Who'd you kill to get that? :p
Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by yerawizard27Cross My Heart: The Morning

16th September 2012:
I love this! It's so well written :) Please update!

 Report Review

Review #47, by yerawizard27Bang: Harry Potter should never be unleashed in a kitchen.

12th September 2012:
Albus and Lily 'dishing' up the food had me in stitches I was laughing so hard... I'm totally loving this story!

Pleeease tell me James and Aimee end up together! :)

Author's Response: yeah, the two of them were pretty ridiculous. considering how smart harry is, it's insane he didn't see what they were doing ;)

and i can't tell you anything! ahaha, you'll have to wait and see!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by yerawizard27Thunder: I hate my job.

11th September 2012:
I love this! Please update quickly :)

Author's Response: Aww thank yoouu ♥ I'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by yerawizard27I'll Do The Dishes: Epilogue

10th September 2012:
Aww... I loved this story! So sad it's over!

 Report Review

Review #50, by yerawizard27Starving Artists: The Benefits of a Flashback

10th September 2012:
"He flapped his arms at me again, looking highly irritated, and the whole fandango continued for another few minutes until Mr Holstone barked "Lucy! Scorpius! Stop dancing!""

I just freakin' peed my pants. Hilarious! :D

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>