Reading Reviews From Member: KeyWitch22422
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeyWitch22422Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Sacrifice

19th June 2013:
OMG RON!!.! NOOoOoOoOoOoO :'(

Author's Response: I knew it had to happen, one way or another. SO.
Thanks for the review and reading my favourite chapter so far(;
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #2, by KeyWitch22422Falling In Love.: New Start.

23rd May 2013:
FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY :D I CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM WITH THIS CHAPTER BEING SETTLED ON :D
AND GREAT CHAPTER TOO, I mean , harry and Ginny? head boy and girl?
THAT'S AWESOME
Looking forward for the next chapters :D
"I'm going to start updating more frequently since I'm off of school in a week" I'm going to hold on to that promise :3

Author's Response: Thank you! Over the weekend I'll write more, (and maybe study a little too). And thank you! I was worried that it was going to be a bit too much after the last chapter, but I'm glad to know that you were happy with it! I'll be holding myself to that promise as well. Thank you so much for reviewing!
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #3, by KeyWitch22422Childhood Dreams: 13 Years

14th April 2013:
awww. i'm gushing all over my living room right now :')
great story with perfect writing :D
looking forward to more of your stories
Xxx

Author's Response: And I'm gushing all over this review... This is so flattering! Thanks so much for the review!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #4, by KeyWitch22422Poison & Wine: Screaming Infidelities

12th March 2013:
HAHA I KNEW IT I TOTALLY KNEW IT I SOO KNEW IT
i think that Ginny won't be angry at amy for long she'll get over it soon -i hope- and she'll support Amy with her baby and all, Amy should be ashamed tho i mean ginny is her BEST FRIEND UGH!!
but on the bright side, she knew that Ginny wasn't in love with mark, right?
i don't get why did summer act like that tho.. :/
and there goes Mark :D
let me guess ginny wont find anyone but harry to go to and she'll cry on his shoulder then they'll kiss then they will be in denial after that they'll get together and live happily ever after :D
HA! i totally know your story xD
i wonder what about Mer tho??
oops don't know it well enough xDD
anyways YOUR A GREAT WRITER ILY KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB :D
Ps: i know that my review are long -and boring- but it's just because i get soo excited :D haha!
PS2: YOU UPDATED SO FAST THAT I'M DYING AND I LOVE IT I ADORE THIS UPDATE RATE
LOVE YA :*

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeyWitch22422Poison & Wine: Skip the Charades

1st March 2013:
MY GOODNESS YOU ARE AMAZING!!
I LOVE YOU
let me guess: Amy and Mark are gonna get together right? right? they'd make a great couple AND that would get mark out of the picture for good and leave the space for some more HINNY, cuz either that or he'll get with Meredith which will be EVEN BETTER haha :D
OR mark will write some article about the magical world and he'll get in BIG TROUBLE (i'm being super suspicious right now but after reading that much fanfiction i learned that ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN)
ohhh and what the hell was harry thinking of ha? not contacting her for that long?? :( how could he??
if any of my guesses are right please tell me i beg ya *puppy face* :D
that's a one lone review eh? i want TWO candies now :P
please update soon like this chapter soon that's a great period of time :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by KeyWitch22422For Hope: Hear All About It

22nd February 2013:
well, he's in love with Ginny OBVIOUSLY xD
Great Chapter from a Great Writer
waiting for updates :)

Author's Response: Yes, yes he is, but Harry is shortsighted sometimes (not necessarily from his glasses) and he has trouble understanding that.

New update should be in the queue soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by KeyWitch22422Evolution: Pop Goes the Question

18th February 2013:
Ginny will say no wont she?? *Puppyeyes*
this is a harry/ginny story you can't make her marry someone else - or get engaged to someone else*
right?
:(

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for reading and reviewing:-) Have a read of chapter 29 - I don't think you'll be disappointed:-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KeyWitch22422Falling In Love.: Warnings and Curses.

7th February 2013:
can you just tell me why did you delete chapter 9, AGAIN?
i mean really i love your story, i wont stop reading it but this is just sooo frustrating *sigh* :/

Author's Response: I left my page open (my very foolish mistake), and it seems as though my brother thought it would be funny to delete all of my chapters. Luckily, I caught him, but lost the last two that I wrote. I'm re-writing them, making changes, and I hope that it doesn't happen again. Thank you for the review, and for your patience.
~Magicalis Writer


 Report Review

Review #9, by KeyWitch22422Poison & Wine: More To Me

6th February 2013:
Oh My Merlin!
You updated!!
Finally :D
And with an awesome-super-extra-amazing-chapter
I LOVE IT Totally LOVE IT
i want to kiss you right now but that'd be weird :D
^ did you notice the "Kiss You" thing yeah i'm a directioner as well *sigh*
did i mention that i love your story?no?
Well then i LOVE YOUR STORY :D
No,really you are a great writer :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by KeyWitch22422Poison & Wine: The Town's Been Talkin'

4th February 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!
Update SOOOoon because i REALLY love your story :(
i have been waiting for AGES now :'( and you just won't update :((
CLAIRE YOU WILL NOT ABANDON THIS STORY,right? :"(
but Siriusly I LOVE YOUR STORY SO UPDATE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeyWitch22422The Perfect Year: Frustrations and Free Time

30th January 2013:
i love it that you're updating more frequently now :D
i love love love your story
and i also love it that you're updating so fast

Author's Response: I've written all the way up to chapter 25 now, so only thing stopping me updating daily is the queue! May have a lull in a few weeks though :(
-Beth


 Report Review

Review #12, by KeyWitch22422Evolution: Epiphany

15th January 2013:
Finally!
omg! i love it, love it, love it please tell me Ginny is going to get her brain back from wherever she left it and see that she is meant to be with harry :/
Oh! and i want harry's POV the next chapter, Please!!
and i also beg you to update more often :) because you are really a great writer

 Report Review

Review #13, by KeyWitch22422Evolution: The New Normal

2nd November 2012:
Dear Author
you are a really really great writer it's a very good chapter but these last chapters make my heart ache really really bad so please please bring harry and Ginny together again
love
KW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login