Reading Reviews From Member: HarryPotterrfan101
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterrfan101Harry Potter: Hallowed Existence: CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

1st October 2012:
This was a great chapter. you sure built more suspense and kept this story interesting! I was wondering what the next chapter will be called and about when you will release it because this story is SO GOOD.

P.S. You normally put what the next chapter will be but this time you didnt. ;)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed my Carcel chapter. Next chapter will be posted as soon as it gets past through validation.

I actually forgot to include a brief description of the next chapter in my haste to get it posted.

Anyway, while waiting for it to be poster, here's something to wet your appetite.

Next chapter is: Shattered Dreams and it will all be about the long lost Ginny Weasley and her journey from the broken-hearted girl to the Spitfire mentioned at the end of Carcel


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterrfan101Here without you: a shoulder to cry on

31st August 2012:
Thanks for the chapter!! I reread this story while waiting for new chapters. This is great. Keep up the work!!!

10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, i'm planning on editing the first couple of chapters because I feel like towards the most recent chapters i've done my writing has improved and you always need a good starting to the story to get more people reading. Thanks again for reviewing, your amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterrfan101Here without you: thinking clearly for the first time

14th August 2012:
Great chapter! I love this story; it is so awesome. I really can't wait till Ginny gets to school though and how she will survive until easter break. GREAT WORK!! cant wait for the next update.

Author's Response: wow thank-you much appreciated. School gets a lot worse soon so watch out. I know my writing isn't the best so i thank-you for reading and reviewing it means a lot
- kjp


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterrfan101Fighting Temptation: The Letter

12th August 2012:
Whew. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: So glad that you liked it. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterrfan101Harry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A friendly goodbye

1st August 2012:
I love this fanfic! This is perfect and I feel so great for both Harry and Ginny. I can't wait for the next chapter; when is it coming?

10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterrfan101I hate that I love you: The thing about Quidditch is...

1st August 2012:
Awesome fanfic. I got hooked since the second chapter! I really wish you would update this soon :)). 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterrfan101Fighting Temptation: Burning Fire

31st July 2012:
Great Fanfic! 10/10 NEED MORE UPDATES!

Author's Response: Well I am so glad that you like it. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterrfan101A Time to Live: Chapter 34: The Unending Quest

31st July 2012:
This is an awesome fanfic. You need to continue this though it just keeps getting better and better!!! We need chapters 35+! 10/10.

THANK YOU!

Author's Response: It is always in my mind and I am working on it, along with a beta now, who will hopefully help to get me on the right track.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login