Reading Reviews From Member: demigodshadeslayer
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by demigodshadeslayerthe importance of being earnest.: one.

12th September 2013:
hey!
just came across the story and decided to drop a review! ;)
good work! it's vague and intriguing, and adds a bit to the mystique, I suppose :) try to update sooner!! :D
~
$
p.s. I particularly like the way you've ended the chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by demigodshadeslayerI Kissed a Girl : I Kissed a Girl

11th August 2013:
I liked this story...it's quite a different concept, hard to grasp at first that Hermione could be gay..it's kind of hard to imagine prim and proper Hermione even experimenting..though I must say, good effort, well written!!! I liked how you described Cat/Hermione, but I'm a Romione shipper, so I liked the way it ended :D
good job!
~
$

Author's Response: lol thanks, yeah me too. but i thought i'd explore it when i heard Katy Perry's song. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by demigodshadeslayerBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Three

7th August 2013:
Hey! yeah, I see now that you were building up to the symptoms..I guess I apologize for the hasty criticism..anyways, another good chapter! off to read more...
~$

 Report Review

Review #4, by demigodshadeslayerBreak My Own Fall: Chapter One

7th August 2013:
hey! I just read the first chapter, and I must say, you're off to a great start! you've nailed the emotions of it all, and the concept sure is different :) I just got a small bit of criticism, though (please don't hate me)..stage IV adenocarcinoma of the lung without any symptoms before?? Rose would have presented with atleast breathlessness or fatigue or weight loss or Something..it's really rare for fourth stage cancer to go undiagnosed is all I'm saying...anyways, you've done a good job with it, now I'm off to read the other chapters :D
~$

 Report Review

Review #5, by demigodshadeslayer12 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: How to Ace an Interview

19th July 2013:
Hey!!
I was just searching for a random next-gen story, and happened to chance on yours!! I must say, I'm pretty impressed with your work here.Taylor and Al sound like a cute couple, and you've given great voices to all the characters, especially members of the Dare Jar Club...the dares they come up with are hilarious!! (loved the exploding toilets and sexyback especially) I just hope you update your story soon!! Good Job and can't wait!!
xoxo ;)

p.s. I love your chapter names and the acronyms you use, especially while describing how to charm a witch :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm really glad you found my story and enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by demigodshadeslayerAge of Peace and Times of Joy: Christmas Reflections

15th July 2013:
Hey!
I was just going through random one-shots and decided to give your story a shot, and I'm really glad I did!! It's one of the best post-Hogwarts stories I've read and you've given each character a special connection which I personally loved!! I also like the fact that the story is from Molly's POV, which is not very common! I loved the story in total and you've done an amazing job with it!! keep it up!!
love,
$

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

I really enjoyed writing this story. I hadn't written a story yet from her viewpoint and thought this would be the best story for it.

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by demigodshadeslayerA Time For Us: The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

26th July 2012:
are you going to continue with the story?? pls do.

 Report Review

Review #8, by demigodshadeslayerBreathless: Family.

26th July 2012:
wow, i love your story it's so amazing!!! the next gen characters are exactly how i imagined they would be, and i LOVE your portrayal of them!! please do complete the book!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login