Reading Reviews From Member: ImYourFelixFelicis
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: Goodbye.

30th July 2013:
OML I WAS FRICKING TEARING UP AT THE END. MARIA. YOU DESERVE AN AWARD

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: Three Words

8th June 2013:
Better get writing that next chapter Missy!!! I just... Asdfghjkl ;3 10/10 as always my dear.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: Late.

28th January 2013:
asdfghjkl YAYAYAYAAYAY I love you again. 1. Chase and Adella!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: The One?

22nd January 2013:
Yep... you're pretty dead ;] I'M GOING TO DIE! OMG HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO MY FEELS?!
You.need.to.get.them.together.now.;]
I mean, PLOT TWIST. But I'm still going to kill you. I am seriously now like... How? HOW?! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?
But-But-But-YOU NEED TO GET THEM TOGETHER.
BABY NAMES! ;3 Muahhaha I like... Amelia.. Catherine.. Eeermm... Idk... I like them two for girls ^.^ And then for a boy... Mathew or Oliver ;3

 Report Review

Review #5, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: One Question Too Many

14th January 2013:
ASDFGHJKL. NO ADELLA. SAY NO! Sorry,.. Big Adella x Chase shipper here.. Damn you Tristan ;) When I saw that this story had been updated I literally screamed xD I'm like... In LOVE with this story!;) omg I can't wait for the next chapter! ASDFGHJKL Chase and Adella need to get together xD I dont like Tristan... He gets in the way of their love ;). Oooh, when she gives birth... Who will be there? Chase AND Tristan? Or just Chase... O Tristan. CHASE HAS TO GO. Oh and stuff Braydor. He acted like a prat. PLOT TWIST WITH KATYA! So was not expecting that! Asdfghjkl. Sorry... Random rants... 10/10 though! I love this story! Mwah! Keep being amazing Maria!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: All The Lies

27th November 2012:
Loved this chapter as I do with all your chapters can't wait for the next, *crosses fingers* please let it be chase ;D aha, in a way I believe Kat in the point that why would she lie and that maybe they made an agreement never to tell anyone about it and then I believe Deuce because he is like the kind of person who would just tell everyone about it... Hmm hard decisions! ;D

Beautiful chapter! Thank you ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ImYourFelixFelicisLife Throws a Punch: This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

3rd October 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! I know you haven't written this in about a year, but I love the story! xD Hehe :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ImYourFelixFelicisThe Next Generation, like Never--I Mean, Always Expected: The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

15th September 2012:
That has got to be the Best-Worst-Story ever!! ;) Aww, It was... how do I say this... Interesting? ;) Oh, and 10/10 for the best worst thing xD

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Thanks for taking the time to stop by and get yourself through the awful story AND take the time to leave a review! :D Interesting can be... good? xD Thanks again! :)

-Becca


 Report Review

Review #9, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

10th September 2012:
OH MY ROWLING!! You go Chase! ;) And Bray!! The actual... URGH ;) I Cant believe him, he's so ridiculous! And I loved the line - "I was pushing you away with my mouth!" - Most epic line ever! And seriously, get them together!! ;) I Cant help but want them to be together so much - im a strange girl me ;) - Awww, I Love it!!

Author's Response: I know, I LOVED writing that last part :D Bray is awful and he got what was coming for him. Nuff said.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by ImYourFelixFelicisMake You Feel My Love: The Fighter

6th September 2012:
I LOVE IT!! Its beautiful, as usual

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ImYourFelixFelicisThe Wrinkles of the Road: Scorpius's Request

4th September 2012:
I loved CINAS and I'm loving this one already

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm really glad to hear it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ImYourFelixFelicisMake You Feel My Love: Breathe Again

1st September 2012:
I BLOODY LOVE IT!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I appreciate you taking the time to read and review my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ImYourFelixFelicisAnother Summer: Hell is upon us

30th August 2012:
Aww, it's really good so far, different to what I'm used to reading but since your one of my Favorite writers on here I know it'll be fab!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Yes, I am aware of it being kinda...weird :p
You are too kind :')

Thank you for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: The Best Friend

16th August 2012:
I loved the last but with chase and clover, I'm actually in love with this story!! I can't wait for the next chapter and I really hope still to this day that chase and Adella get together ;) aww and bray the little man whore!!! I was like :O ;) anyways another great job I love it!! Keep it up :D

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're still enjoying it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: Wake Me From This Nightmare

5th August 2012:
CHASE WAS GOING TO TELL HER HE LOVED HER!!! How dare you cut it off!! ;) Aww, no It's beautiful :D And Bray,! He's ... URGH... And, aww Tristan coming in and talking to her even though she didn't know, i found that bit sweet!! :D Laurie seems lovely and genuinely helpful and caring! And on to the point of Draco, Who wouldn't find him attractive!! I mean, he's a SEX GOD ;) aww, its coming along great, I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Hahah, you'll just have to wait and see ;)

I'm glad you liked it! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by ImYourFelixFelicisExpecting Otherwise: Can't Be Good

1st August 2012:
:o I NEED MORE!! ;) And yes, I still think that Chase and Adella need to get together :D They are really cute, I mean I know its Adella and Bray, but Adella and Chase are so much sweeter ;) And I have no idea! I mean she can't loose them! But if she did, Chase could come to her rescue when Bray does something stupid. Or, that other feller, Tristan, he could help Clover get her to the hospital wing because he's secretly crushing on Del :o - I don't want to ruin your plot but if you want, you can use anything I've said i don't mind, keep it up!! Whens the next one going to be up? Im dying to see it!!!

Love Amy :D

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks, Amy, for the wonderful suggestions xD

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by ImYourFelixFelicisOtherwise Engaged: Surprises. Plural.

26th July 2012:
I'm loving the story and everything, and I know you've completed the story and probably don't want to change anything its just the fact you've got to remember that they are English, not American(It'll help in future stories) and in England we don't say that girls have a Wallet, men have wallets, Girls have purses, and they have bags, not purses. And we don't say kindergarten, we say Pre-School or Play-School. I know its a bit picky, but trying to stick to the plot? It's based in England/Scotland -but ignoring Scotland- it would be 100 times better if you just used the correct wording. I know it may be the correct wording in where ever you live (America I'm guessing?) but sticking to Joannes words, if you get what I mean? Anyways, i thought that it would help you in the future writing again as it would be more grammatically correct :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login