Reading Reviews From Member: ILOVEMRMEN
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILOVEMRMENThe Choices We Make: Digging Up History

3rd November 2012:
you need to carry this on and fast because i love it so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILOVEMRMENWasting Time With You: Obsessed or Possessed?

28th August 2012:
I read this all at once, sorry if i did not write reviews but i was reading on my phone so i was really hard. But basically i want to say that i love your story so far. I can honestly say that it is the most diffrent ScoRose fanfic i have read. I love the way you have not rushed it like many others the way you tool your time it is amazing. Aswell as the style you write in. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILOVEMRMENThe Last of the English Roses: The Twelve Days of Christmas

25th August 2012:
I love this book! Honestly it is the best fanfiction of Rose ever but what about Scorpius? I love him ad her is just so amazing because he is not like all the other fanfictions and she is different much more...classy i think that word suits her. Please promise to update soon

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't update soon, I'm terrible! BUT there is a chapter in the queue as we speak - and guess what! It's got Scorpius back in all of his irritating glory! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILOVEMRMENTo Die For: Talents

24th July 2012:
*Screaming* I loved this chapter and hell yes do I want it to be more frequent please update soon I already a completely in LOVE with it :)

Author's Response: I hope to update again really soon. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILOVEMRMENTo Die For: Reminiscence

24th July 2012:
I think that this story is brilliant! Honestly I love the way you have structured your story it just makes you want to read more. I cant wait to read the next part... upload soon I cant wait!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you like it because I love this story and I've recently started to continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILOVEMRMENForever: Fallout

24th July 2012:
I loved this you need to upload soon, honestly I LOVE...and when I say LOVE i really mean it Teddy and Vic they are amazing so I am off to read the other chapter know

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! This story is finished so I hope that you enjoy the final chapters!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #7, by ILOVEMRMENPink Eyes: Pink Eyes

24th July 2012:
I kinda like it, I mean I love Teddy and Vic as couple but I think that you should have taken there feeling a bit slower. But then again that is just my opinion and I am not the writer you are. You are a great writer but I just thought that you would like some feedback other then readers telling you how great they think your are... well your story.

Author's Response: :D Hi! Thank you for your comments, I love feedback whatever the kind!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILOVEMRMENThe New Generation: The Quidditch Match

24th July 2012:
It was really good, I love Teddy and there are not many storys with him so this is great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILOVEMRMENThe story of Teddy and I.: I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

24th July 2012:
Well I hope this makes your say:) I have just made an account to his site and your story Is on of the first that I have added, honestly I think it is great and I love your writing. I like the fact that it Vic was is falling for Teddy and not the other way around like normal because she is art Veela. Write soon !

Author's Response: This did make my day! I came home from a nice day in the sweltering (unusual) Welsh heat to find THREE REVIEWS! I was so pleased!
Thank you! It means so much to know people actually like my stories! Yes, I thought it's more realistic..the young girl falling for the older boy who she thinks is out of her league. And plus, she's only 1/8 veela! :D But thanks a lot, these reviews are awesome! I'm uploading the new chapter now, it should be validated by the weekend! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ILOVEMRMENTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

24th July 2012:
this chater was amazing honestly you should be pround. I have read it all and I cant wait for you to upload the next chaper!:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILOVEMRMENTug Of War: An Actual Tug of War

23rd July 2012:
I really love this story... honestly you are a great writer and I really love Ray even though she has been presented as a bit moody, I think she is cool and her and Al will be great together. Off to read the other chapter know. So :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Ray is one of my favorites, she's just so mean sometimes haha, but i'm glad that you like her since the response hasn't been universal! Hope you enjoy the next chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILOVEMRMENAway From the Shadows: Chapter 2--A Birthday I'd Rather Forget

23rd July 2012:
I love the chapter. honestly It was great you would be really happy with it. I would be if I could right like that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILOVEMRMENOne After Another: Prologue

23rd July 2012:
I really loved this, I cant wait for you to write more please hurry.

Author's Response: I have the 2nd chapter written, I just need to put it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login