Reading Reviews From Member: gottagotoNYC1989
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gottagotoNYC1989The Phantom of the School: Angel of Music

15th June 2005:
AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! noooo in sleep he sang to me......! keeeepp goooinngg

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by gottagotoNYC1989The Phantom of the School: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again.

13th June 2005:
yay! i heart it!!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by gottagotoNYC1989Killer: It Was Me

13th June 2005:
woah! with the intenceness. it's awesome, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks! ill start to write next chapter soon! glad you enjoyed it! =) :0)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gottagotoNYC1989I need Your Love: Catching Up

12th June 2005:
awwww, YAY! i heart it : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by gottagotoNYC1989Adjusting to a New Life and Love: Ha, My Bed is More Comfortable Than Yours!!!

7th June 2005:
WOOO!!!! haha! keep going! ur doing great! yay!

Author's Response: Yeah, at least I update ::cough cough nudge nudge wink wink::

 Report Review

Review #6, by gottagotoNYC1989The Last Stand: Revelations

3rd June 2005:
OMG! i so got that Eldrid/Riddle thing before it even said it!! woo! im so smart! awesome story, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gottagotoNYC1989The Darkness Within: Chapter 5: Defining Loyalties

1st June 2005:
this story kinda reminds me of Star Wars when Anakin wants to be evil. I like it!! keep it up. where does the H/Hr come in?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gottagotoNYC1989Adjusting to a New Life and Love: How to shut a boy up

29th May 2005:
ok...that was good. update soon, i know im slacking, but i'll go up stair right now and start writing more, i promis. this is a really good story!

Author's Response: SLACKER!!!! jk jk.. but u really finish ALL THE WRONG CHAPTERS!!!! dammit girl, Erik hangs his head in shame... jk jk, lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by gottagotoNYC1989Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again: Dreaming of You

25th May 2005:
please. please, PLEASE update soon, i love this story.

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gottagotoNYC1989Mirror Mirror: Tying up Loose Ends and Boyfriends

25th May 2005:
love it, love it , LOVE IT! write, more, your awesome!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gottagotoNYC1989The Talent Show: May it Be

24th May 2005:
omg! that song is from LOTR!! i love that song.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gottagotoNYC1989Jealousy...: Moaning Myrtle's Return

23rd May 2005:
ooOOooo, intenceness! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gottagotoNYC1989To Love is a Different Story: Exams, Feast and a Train Ride

22nd May 2005:
yay! i loved it!!! make a sequal! it would be so good! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Its so cool to know that people still read my story! Thanks! And sequel...I'm still thinking about it...it was some what difficult to write this...but I'll see what I can do. Peace Out!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gottagotoNYC1989Soul Keeper: The Lumosicon

21st May 2005:
awwww. YAY! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gottagotoNYC1989Hiding behind the walls: <--Reticent-->

21st May 2005:
i love it! but u need harry and hermione to be all like "i love u soooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!" that would make me very happy : )

Author's Response: Lol. Not just yet. Don't worry ; ) It'll happen...

 Report Review

Review #16, by gottagotoNYC1989Mirror Mirror: Something Wrong

17th May 2005:
DONT KILL HARRY!!!!! HERMIONE AND HIM HAVE TO BE TOGETHER. MAKE HERMIONE TELL HIM THAT SHE LOVES HIM....THAT WILL KNOCK SOME SENCE INTO HIM!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gottagotoNYC1989Mirror Mirror: Something Wrong

17th May 2005:
DONT KILL HARRY!!!!! HERMIONE AND HIM HAVE TO BE TOGETHER. MAKE HERMIONE TELL HIM THAT SHE LOVES HIM....THAT WILL KNOCK SOME SENCE INTO HIM!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gottagotoNYC1989Killer: On The Train

17th May 2005:
wait....arnt harry, ron, and hermione in their 7th year? yea, and that means cho wouldnt be at the school since she is a year older than harry. just thought i'd point that out, im probably not the 1st one. but its a great story, keep it up!

Author's Response: oh yeah! i forgot about that! well.... lets just [retend she isn't! lol! i did think about that at the beginning, but i couldn't think of anyone else to put down! third chapter was in limbo, but they rejected it, so i've got to start again, but hopefully it will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gottagotoNYC1989Come What May: Oblivious to the Obvious

12th May 2005:
i love it, but Harry..... in Slytherin? i cried.....i really did. keep up the good work : )

Author's Response: aww dont cry!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gottagotoNYC1989Harry Potter and The Prophecy: Fighting Back

12th May 2005:
I LOVE IT!! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gottagotoNYC1989Mirror Mirror: Mirror Mirror

23rd January 2005:
its really good. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gottagotoNYC1989The One Where Harry and Hermione Are Locked In a Closet: The One Where Harry and Hermione Are Locked In a Closet

23rd January 2005:
that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gottagotoNYC1989I need Your Love: A New Beginning

22nd January 2005:
It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gottagotoNYC1989Hermione's Lies: A Happy Family

22nd January 2005:
Awww, it was so cute!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gottagotoNYC1989A Love Story: A Love Story

21st January 2005:
It's so sad, but it's so good. I cried. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login