Reading Reviews From Member: patronusflight14
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronusflight14A Change of Fate: Curiosity

16th May 2013:
wow. thats a really good start and you left a cliffie!!! cant wait to read more, so update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it. Next chapter should be up with in a week. I do love a good cliffie :)
Memymichelle


 Report Review

Review #2, by patronusflight14Decoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Honesty

15th May 2013:
i absolutely LOVE your writing, your chapter banners, your plot, i mean everything! i wish i could write like you!!update soon, i NEED to read more!! and could you tell me your username on twitter please?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for reading! It really means a lot that you're following along. A new update actually just came out... literally. So I hope you like it!

Unfortunately, I cannot give out social media information in a story or as a response to a review, but if you need ways to contact me please feel free to PM me on the forums and we can talk!


 Report Review

Review #3, by patronusflight14Please, Remember Me: Take Care

2nd October 2012:
love it everytime i read it! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by patronusflight14Hermione Granger- my fifteenth birthday: finally fifteen!

21st September 2012:
yes im relle proude of myself! i love my work

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by patronusflight14Lily and James-The Real Story: The Ball- Part 2

31st August 2012:
ooh its good!!! cant wait to read your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by patronusflight14You Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

19th August 2012:
like i said before, im a HUGE fan of taylor and jkr and you just put them together so beautifully! its like you actually put the video down into words its so gr8! luv it!

Author's Response: Thanks, it did help that I owned the video, thanks for reviewing.

~WR


 Report Review

Review #7, by patronusflight14The Story Of Us: We're Not Speaking...Or Maybe We Are?

19th August 2012:
This is so awesome! I love taylor swift- especially this song, and your story totally suits it! cant wait to read ur next chapter! check out my stories too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and reading. This is the only chapter though.

Thanks again,
~WR


 Report Review

Review #8, by patronusflight14Switched.: I Wish...

17th August 2012:
gotta say, its pretty gripping a new twist... id love 2 read more. check out my story 2, its called "Harry Potter; the 8th book, the aftermath

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I will check out your story when I have time :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronusflight14You Are The Reason: Hannah: A Compelling Mask

29th July 2012:
this is a nice story! im going to keep following it for sure. check out mine, its called The Aftermath

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much. I will have a look x

 Report Review

Review #10, by patronusflight14Break Out: IV.

29th July 2012:
i love your writing style! do you write other stuff too? i was amazed! the visual imagery is too good! im speechless. check out my story too, its called the aftermath & its also a dh sequel

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Hearing something like that always makes me a bit giddy -- honestly, it's one of the world's best compliments. :) I have, in fact, written 28 other stories on this archive, not to mention countless other things in the 13 years I've been writing. If you're curious, you can click on my name beside the story title and check them out!

You're very sweet -- thank you for taking the time to leave me a review on this chapter! ♥ It means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #11, by patronusflight14Finally: Futures

29th July 2012:
you write pretty well for a first timer @ fanfic... a little tip: make your characters more british... the itll really be like JKR. check out my story 2, itz called The Aftermath..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login