Reading Reviews From Member: Hagridlover71
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hagridlover71As Darkness Descends : Midnight Meetings

19th August 2013:
I absolutely loved the first one, and, even one chapter in, the sequel proves just as intriguing. Cannot wait for the second chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi darling! I'm SO excited you liked the first chapter! The second will be up Saturday, and I hope you enjoy it just as much!

Thank you!
Jami


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with a Molly Manhunt

8th May 2013:
Amazing, yet again, and I can't wait till the next one! Sirius/Molly development xD

Author's Response: Thank you and the next one is up now!!! And yes, Molly/Sirius development!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

5th January 2013:
*shudder* the Molly doing a strip dance.thanks for the nightmares...
The rest was brilliant, however!

Author's Response: You are most welcome m'dear! Who wouldn't want that lovely image haunting their every waking hour? :D Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Forkful of Reality

5th January 2013:
Oh My Rowling that was another amazing chapter! I laughed so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for dropping by!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One at the End of the Train Ride

21st November 2012:
Ooooh awesome :) great plot development. one thing...
"so I stuck my tongue out his back"? typo or am I being, well, me again?
oh, and write me more lines ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and leave my typos alone woman! It was an accident!
And maybe I write you more lines, maybe you die in a mysterious donkey related accident???
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Introductions

8th November 2012:
Loved it. Chapter images is awesome!

Author's Response: Uh huh! Thanks for the review!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Panty Heist

8th November 2012:
Great edit. Where do you get your ideas from?!
I take off one point for the morals.
Rude.

Author's Response: Come now dear, morals aren't necessarily a bad thing! Okay maybe but no need to remove points hon :D Oh and my ideas are taken from the deep dark depths of my mind where no one dares go.
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hagridlover71Regrets Before The White Dress: The Shack

30th October 2012:
Ooh, where'd the door go?! Creepy.
Great one :)

Author's Response: Oooh I don't know... Thanks for the review, loves ya :)
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hagridlover71My Friend Padfoot: My Best Friend

30th October 2012:
Just more Pottergirl7 gold :D

Author's Response: N'aww I do love you! Thanks so much! Don't. Ever. Stop. Reviewing.
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hagridlover71Demon: With The Devil On Your Back

30th October 2012:
One word: brilliant. xD

Author's Response: This one was hard. But thanks so much for le review! Love you Hon! *the toothbrush is watching you*
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hagridlover71Triangularis Oculus : Prologue

22nd September 2012:
Love you too :-) x awesome plot, of course and you should definitely continue it! And Jeff? He's called Jeff?

Author's Response: yeah love you dude! Okay i shall continue i'm about to start writing the next chappie. And yes. My inner comedian is called Jeff. Don't you love it?
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Dangerous Stunt

22nd September 2012:
Another brilliant chapter. So wish I had your talent! Poor violet, losing her painting... But still, awesome chapter!x

Author's Response: Thanks so much dear :) Keep reviewin xx
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hagridlover71Now Look At Me: Part Of Me

18th September 2012:
Oh. Em. Gee! Dramione and Katy Perry = awesomes! More purely amazing stuff from you... :)

Author's Response: well gee thanks so much :)
-Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Dreaded Date

13th August 2012:
I'm pretty sure it's bleached ;-) great line there... quoted by someone awesome too!
Loved Sirius's reaction to the whole "Niki is a girl" bit. I'm pretty sure I'd be insulted if that was me.
Keep on writing :-) x

Author's Response: Well if you want to be technical then it was you... but hey theoretically speaking of course ;) glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hagridlover71It's Just Business: Welcome to the Business

3rd August 2012:
oh! epic so far! i hate cliffhangers though... D:

Author's Response: thanks so much! The next chapter is in validation so you won't have to wait to long!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Skrewt Solution

3rd August 2012:
WOW! Jess really knows how to throw a punch! Epic chapter, can hardly wait for part two! Love the partners for the baby thing, Remus and Jess.. interesting... xD

Needs more Niki!! I deduct a point for that :)

Author's Response: Yes Jess enjoys violence :) and I hope Jess and Remus prove a little interesting... I also agree, it needs more Niki :) Niki shall be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Skrewt Problem

22nd July 2012:
Woah! Unicorns! I love this chapter! Cant wait for the next one. Keep writing the amazingness!:) x

Author's Response: thank you very much and i also just wanna say that what you put on your account summary was seriously awesome so thanks so much! Never anything wrong with a little shameless advertising! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hagridlover71Witch against the World : The One with the Teletubbies

21st July 2012:
Love the story so far. I hate tellytubbies too! They're scary. Can't wait to read the other chapters. Keep writing! :-D

Author's Response: thanks for takin the time out to review, i hope you continue to love my story. Chapter 9 in now up so check it out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login