Reading Reviews From Member: a_free_elf
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a_free_elfTheir Reason To Live : Letters & Files

3rd November 2012:
Oh it's so nice for this to be back again
Really interesting chapter, can't wait to see how this one goes :)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_free_elfExpecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

21st October 2012:
I really liked it, like reaaally liked it
*happy dance*
Congrats on Tristan too by the way :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by a_free_elfSixth Sense: Sixth Sense

12th October 2012:
I love these little extracts, I think it gives more dimension to the characters and gives them more of a back story. Not only Hermione and Draco but the secondary characters like Pansy, I think it all works really well
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by a_free_elfThe Other Reality: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back.

12th October 2012:
AHHH I love it :D So much of my life is dedicated to this story, I can't wait to see how Draco reacts and I can't wait for their baby :D
xxx

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you so much :D Ill sent in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Seventeen - Four Little Words: The Reveal

10th October 2012:
I'm so glad you're writing more. I was wondering what I was going to do with my life...
Such a good story, my grades will probably go up now it's over though, I just couldn't stop reading it and re-reading bits.
Well done though, you should feel really proud of yourself xxx

Author's Response: Haha, I literally was beginning to worry, I had the biggest writers block. I have written little since I finished Enchantress but yesterday the block broke!

My two new stories branch out a bit more and aren't Dramione's but if you read them, I hope you enjoy them as well.

Thank you. Ha, grades don't matter when there is fanfiction to read ;)

I do feel proud tho, every story I write I see myself getting better (I hope)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #6, by a_free_elfDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

8th October 2012:
Oh god that was heartbreaking. It's like eating cake and knowing what it's doing to you but you can't quite stop but oh...
That chapter was just beautiful and amazing and oh...
So excited for the next one xxx

Author's Response: a free elf,

Cake? Yum! Thank you so very much for your wonderful analogy. It is heartbreaking for them knowing how wonderful it is when they are together, but also believing that they will never last. Boo hoo.

Your excitement for my story is wonderful. My apologies for taking so long to respond, but please know that I always will.

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #7, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Sixteen - In The End, We All Just Disappear

4th October 2012:
Wooo!!!
If I had a moustache, I would twirl it now as my predictions seem to be coming true.
Ahhh I'm so excited for the next chapter, have a nice day
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter is the last one tho D: I do hope you enjoy it when it comes! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by a_free_elfExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

2nd October 2012:
I can't wait to find out who she ends up with and I'm routing for Chadella :)

Also I can't wait to see how Bray acts around his babies :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Fifteen - Love Trials and Tribulations

30th September 2012:
Still enjoying it??? I love every moment of it, please never end it??? xxx

Author's Response: Oh good. I was having doubts about the story, glad you're still enjoying it :3 It has to end I'm afraid D; but there are still three more chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #10, by a_free_elfThe Other Reality: Someone Like You

28th September 2012:
Oh my feels...
It was all going so well then, oh...
You can't leave me for this long without another chapter, I don't think you realise how much of my life actually depends on it.

Although you have made me cry I will tell you that that was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for the next one. I really like the indian culture bit in it too I think it made a really nice change :)

Well done xxx

Author's Response: Hahaha Im glad you liked it ^^ Thank you so so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by a_free_elfTheir Reason To Live : Disrupting The Nature

24th September 2012:
Ahhh I'm so glad this is back!!!
Such a good chapter, I can't wait for the next one xxx

Author's Response: Thank youu :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Thirteen - The Academy of E. Earth

16th September 2012:
Woo!!!
It works, there's an academy and everything :)
Really exciting chapter :D xxx

Author's Response: Lol yeah I had fun writing the academy :)
Next chapter should be up soon (I'm still working on the ending! ha).


 Report Review

Review #13, by a_free_elfDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Hermione Sends a Message

14th September 2012:
AH! I'm so excited this is back, I hope your summer wasn't too sad.
I was seriously worried this would be abandoned though ;(
Really good chapter though, can't wait for the next one xxx

Author's Response: a free elf,

Oh, thank you so much for your concern. I had to pause writing this story because of several things, a few of them being funerals.

I will not abandoned this story. It truly is too important to me and I would feel ashamed of myself if I didn't continue. So many Reviewers such as yourself, have sent me so much encouragement along the way.

I shall continue and the next chapter is nearly finished so that you won't have to wait so long.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by a_free_elfBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

14th September 2012:
Why would you do that???
I truly thought Draco had died I WAS CRYING, that was cruel...
Seriously now, I loved every moment of it, lovely story, well done xxx

Author's Response: I had to be mean in this chapter lol, sorry for making you cry though, and thank you so much for such a lovely review, you are fantastic! : ) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by a_free_elfExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

9th September 2012:
Dun dun duuun
Well that was sad, I thought Bray might pull himself together and sort it all out, shame really.
Still I like Chase, he's sweet.
Really good chapter though, well done honey xxx

Author's Response: I know, right :p
Nope, he never even wanted to try, really. He's an a**hole.
I like him too :)
Thank you for saying that ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by a_free_elfOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

8th September 2012:
AH!!! That was so good, I do like a happy ending xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by a_free_elfOtherwise Engaged: Making Chocolate Milk

7th September 2012:
I love this story so much, the friends references are so good, I literally get them all, the "no thanks, I'm 27" the "very tiny, but very real"

Oh just wow, well done, you have made my life xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Twelve - Date Night

5th September 2012:
All I can say after that is

Aw

That was lovely xxx

Author's Response: :) yay. Next chapter will be up around 3-6 days, I decided to rewrite it a bit :o

 Report Review

Review #19, by a_free_elfBecoming Parents: Jessie Yaxley

2nd September 2012:
Ah I only just found this and I just read it all in about 20 mins instead of going to sleep like I should have done :o
Anyway, I'm really hooked on it now so you had better update soon xxx

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I plan on revamping to make it a bit better, but I hope you stick with this story! Thanks for the review, I will be updating soon, and I hope you caught up on your sleep(;

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #20, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Eleven - When It Rains It Pours

1st September 2012:
Lovely, I'm liking this lord, he sounds pretty nice :D
Please don't ever stop writing this, my life could end, no joke.
Anyway, really good chapter, I'm looking forward to the next one xxx

Author's Response: Yeah he is a good Lord.

Well I wouldn't want to end your life :) I was looking at the story yesterday, trying to write more. At the moment there is just a big bold sentence saying 'write more'. And my mind is like AH because it's having a kiniption and doesn't know what to write, but I hope to finish writing this week! :)

Next chapter is waiting validation so it should be up for you to read very soon!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #21, by a_free_elfTheir Reason To Live : And Then

29th August 2012:
To be honest, it was worth the wait. Amazing chapter, can't wait to see what happens :D xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by a_free_elfEnchantress: Chapter Ten - A Ballet Comes to Life

28th August 2012:
Ah. I think I see where this is going!!! Well done, can't wait for the next chapter :D xxx

Author's Response: Ahh Thank you! :) Next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by a_free_elfThe Other Reality: A Nice Kind Of Weird

21st August 2012:
Oh that was so lovely, I almost cried. I hope you're alright too :)
Also I think her unborn child might try to kill her, just me trying to do some divination ;)

Amazing though, I can't wait for the next chapter xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Im doing better, thank you :')
Hahaha let's see about that shall we? Don't jump to conclusions, luv. xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by a_free_elfTheir Reason To Live : Letting Go

9th August 2012:
Aw, I love Lysander, he's such a cutie :) I can't help but think if him as Neville :) can't wait for the next chapter :)
Also every time I read TRTL I think turtle, just thought you should know :) xxx

Author's Response: Yayy another comment on Lysander ^^
Thank you so much and ahaha yeah i just realized it does sound like turtle :P
Thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by a_free_elfEverything Happens For A Reason: A Beginning In The End

8th August 2012:
NO NO NO, that wasn't supposed to happen. Well I'll have to read the sequel I suppose ;)
Amazing ( I hope you realise that I am so looking forward to reading the sequel)
Also is the "Fairytales don't always have a happy ending" thing from Big Girls Don't Cry???
But that was so amazing, I actually cried at the funeral xxx

Author's Response: Yayy :) Another EHFAR and TRTL reader ^^
And yes haha I forgot to mention that but I was listening to the song while typing the chapter and Im like OMG PERFECT. and i put it- surprised that you realized :D
Thank you so much xx :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>