Reading Reviews From Member: RonWeasleyFans
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RonWeasleyFansContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

4th February 2014:
We are sat in the college student lounge screaming right now. This is by far the best fan fic we'v ever read !!! So amazing !!! Loved it so much !!! sequel now !!! have you already written one? can we read it like now omfg!x

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonWeasleyFansMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Epilogue

2nd March 2013:
This story is truly amazing! I really wish there was more of it though, But I think that is me just being greedy for more awesome Dramione :L Thank you for writing this ! Can't wait for more Connection with a Mudblood either :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! ^_^ CWAM will be updated soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonWeasleyFansYou Again: You Again

18th January 2013:
This is really good, and I think you could definitely make this into a longer fan fiction. I know I would read it :) Just a suggestion ( pleassse) Btw I love your other stories too :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hahah I don't think ill be able to do this one but I have several others that are longer-piece worthy! x :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonWeasleyFansHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Horcruxes and Tissues

12th January 2013:
This story is too good for words! I started reading it a while back and completely fell in love. And then somehow my list of stories I read got deleted so I had to start reading all new Fan Fictions. Then I came across this story again and I remembered reading it before! I won't be loosing the title for this story again I will tell you that know. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it again :) I have stories like that too on here. Glad to hear you enjoy it so much, it means a great deal!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonWeasleyFansPlaying House with Malfoy: The Witch Named Gwen

19th December 2012:
I love this story so much. It has become my favorite fan fiction by far ! You are a really talented writer and I can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonWeasleyFansConnection With A Mudblood: 'You Deserve Better'

13th December 2012:
I'm completely loving this so far !!! Please update soon. I also noticed that you made my story Witch Swap one of your favorites, thank you so much. I couldn't believe it when I saw your user name because I'm reading all of your stories and you're one of my favorite online authors :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me. And, yes, I do have Witch Swap as one of my favourite stories, because it's just that good and interesting; I haven't read a story like that. You are so sweet, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonWeasleyFansFate's Path: Giovanni's

11th December 2012:
I'm loving this story so far! Amazing writing and story line. Please update soon !!!

Author's Response: thank you, I will! :D xo

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonWeasleyFansLife after Death and Unforeseen Love: The bug

1st December 2012:
This is an amazing story ! I'm up until 1am reading this :) please update soon

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you're liking it! Will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonWeasleyFansRunning Away is Easy, it's finding your way back that's hard: Apologies

30th November 2012:
Loving this story! I can't really see how Draco and Hermione can get together with draco still being a col slytherin but i hope he sees the error of him ways :) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, Draco will soon see the flaws in himself and change! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it! Next chapter should be in the queue soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RonWeasleyFansMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Betrayal

30th November 2012:
This is really good so far ! :) I love dancing so i'm finding it all very interesting . Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to say, though, I am really not a dancer, I don't know much about dancing, I just see people doing the dancing on the television and just use that for the description of the dance steps in my story. Hope to hear more from you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonWeasleyFansStill Fighting It: Threats and the Date From Hell

23rd November 2012:
Love this story so far :) I really wish something would happen between them soon though! Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! The romance is slow building so as to be realistic, but it's coming, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonWeasleyFansWe are never getting back together...or are we?: Hermione's woes

19th November 2012:
The story so far is quite a good idea, but i'm having trouble understanding sometimes because you change from past to present tense quite a lot. Maybe try and work on your grammar and put she said or he said after they have spoken or the reader gets confused as to who is speaking. Well done on the storyline though :)

Author's Response: ohk...im very very sorry for dat :"( thiz is mah 1st fanfic i'll try 2 improve




 Report Review

Review #13, by RonWeasleyFansMy Darling Princess: A Long Story

17th November 2012:
I love this story !!! Please write more soon !

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonWeasleyFansExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

2nd October 2012:
I miss Chase... Please can he be in the next chapter ??? and omg i need those babies to be born ( that sounded weird) i love this story so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonWeasleyFansExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

10th September 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE !

Author's Response: ON MY WAY!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by RonWeasleyFansRest in Pieces: Epilogue: Closure

6th September 2012:
OMG it's over :'( I clicked on this story expecting it to be a Dramione but as soon as I started reading I was hooked even though it was a guna/leorge :L This is my favorite fan fiction ive ever read by far and I've loved every minute of it. I also love how you got Harry to have a child called Rhys. I'm Welsh so I love it when people put Welsh names in fan fictions :) You are an amazing writer so please write more cough cough (a sequel) cough cough. But Siriusly please write a sequel r I will cry :( ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so so glad that you enjoyed it!
I actually haven't thought about writing a sequel, but now that it has been mentioned, I might just consider it ;) I think I could write from the point of view of Hallie, but we'll see what happens :3
I am planning to keep writing, so there will be more from me in the future! :D
I love the name Rhys, and it is one of my closest friends names, so I wanted it to be in it! :3
Thank you so much for you review :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by RonWeasleyFansfight back: 6. Consequences

30th August 2012:
I know you've already written loads after this but I just wanted to say it's really good so far :) And I bet it's Narcissa Black

Author's Response: thank you so much! it makes me so happy when people review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RonWeasleyFansRaising Malfoy: 2 Weeks Later

27th August 2012:
Ahhh I love this story ! Please post the next chapter as soon as possible because I'm dying to read more ! I can't believe Hermione would up and disapear like that :O poor Draco, I really want him to catch her before she leaves and tells her he loves her and them live happily ever after but I know that would be a really short story so if that doesn't happen then that's ok as long as they are happy in the end. Please can they get together soon :L x

 Report Review

Review #19, by RonWeasleyFansHappily Ever After Take Two. : Back to the real world..

27th August 2012:
Even though I am very angry that you didn't update sooner, I really loved this chapter :) please post the next chapter soon

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I promise my next chapter will be up within the week! Thank you your review and I'm glad you liked the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RonWeasleyFansChasing Fate: Proposals

25th August 2012:
Yeyyy !!! You've posted the sequel !!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonWeasleyFansI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 8

25th August 2012:
I really loved this chapter.. This has quickly become one of my favorite Fan Fictions :) please can Draco and Hermione get back together in a really sweet and Romantic way :')

Author's Response: Well, I certainly hope their reconciliation is sweet!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login