Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenclaws Princess
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaws PrincessHarry Potter and The Inevitable: Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

6th March 2014:
I'm pretty sure I'm your 100th review ;) Well done!!I just starting reading this today and wow wow wow this is amazing! Your writing style reminds me of J.K.'s. Keep it up please. Lots of lovee
-Ravenclaws Princess xx

Author's Response: Yes you are! I never thought I'd make it this far, but I'm glad I did. And thank you, I think that's the greatest compliment anyone has ever given me, comparing me to Queen Rowling!! I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaws PrincessMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Beginnings

21st February 2013:
T'is moi againnn

your UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

Does thou remember?

i remember you once reviewed on mah awesome story (if i say so myselfff.) and you were just as NUTT-AYY.

thats good thing.

and i really need to lower the sugar levels

LOL JOKE!

we must be nutty forever

we must be extraordinarily nutty

scratch that, we must be EXCEPTIONORDINARILY nutty

there, i made up a word.

this box is more FLUFF-AYER than it was before

have a pettededed it enough?

FLYING UNICORN-LLAMAS EXIST, OKAY?


bai bai my UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

TILL THE NEXT TIME

xoxo

Author's Response: HAAAY UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY!

thoust does remember. thoust remembers very very much.

WE SHALL ALWAYS BE NUTTAY. NUTTAY AS PUTTAY.
EXCEPTIONORDINARILY. such a brilliant world. BRILLANTASTIC.

i thinkst that thoust has petted EXCEPTIONORDINARILY well.

till the next time UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

lOony


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaws PrincessMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Encounters

16th February 2013:
This box is fluffy :)
I actually love this.
I read it like 4 times already.
You crack me up.
I'm CRAY.
Really CRAY.
This is my type of story :P

I mean, UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMAS!

You'd better UPDATE NOW.



I officially name us UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDIES.

Kay? Kay.

Love yah

Author's Response: Isn't it just the fluffiest thing you've ever seen? i hope my brain is as fluffy as this box.
I am as happy as a chimmeny that you love it so much. I am puffing with delight.
It's good to be CRAY CRAY CRAY CRAY.
i shall update soon
Kay? Kay!

till next time UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDIES.

lOony
(love yah to o o o o o o o o o)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaws Princessbetrayed: the room of requirement

11th September 2012:
this is good!! i love the cliff hanger, i cant wait for the next bit?? and when are you going to update Life With Wizards??

-RP

P.S. 10/10

Author's Response: i havent writen much on life with wizards, so not sure when im going 2 update and thx 4 reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaws PrincessDarling Daughter: Mother Mother

7th September 2012:
THIS IS SO GOOD!!! LOVE IT!! KEEP GOING I NEEED MORE CHAPTERS!!

-RP

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaws PrincessPeyton's first year: Attacks

7th September 2012:
this is good, if not a little confusing. keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclaws Princessbetrayed: engagement

23rd August 2012:
Hi! This is great! I love how Draco just casually said "oh and there's something else I wanted to show you" and proposed! So Draco-ish! Love the story and keep going! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaws Princessbetrayed: the letter

18th August 2012:
i like how hermione went down to hagrids for advice, but i was just wonder, how wouldn't hagrid know cause he knows everything aroung hogwarts!!! anyway great story and i like the hate letter lpot, keep going, 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaws Princessbetrayed: ingredients

16th August 2012:
this is awesome!! i like the bit when hermione hugs lavender!! lol!! great story, put more up soon plz!!

10/10

-RP

Author's Response: yeah, i like tht bit to, cn u send me any sneak peaks of how to survive a roadtrip?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclaws PrincessFacing Fate: Future Plans

15th August 2012:
your writing is really really really really really really good. im addicted!! how many more chapters? i never want it to end!!! great writing (again), please keep on writing!!!
10/10
RP

p.s. could you read my story and give me some tips?? i really would like as many reads and reviews as yours. how do you do it?

Author's Response: There is one more chapter and an epilouge after this, however I am writing a sequel so the story will continue in at least 30 more chapters!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaws PrincessI Got a Heart On For You: Confessions

14th August 2012:
omg!! cliff hanger! more more more more more!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We would have more but we have to wait for the validation thingy (I dont think i spelled that right) But we do have more chapters (20...I think maby more) on another website. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclaws PrincessThe Elder Wand: Burt

14th August 2012:
this is good!! i like how harry cracked! wow great writing please do more quick 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclaws PrincessGrimmauld Place: Diagon Alley

14th August 2012:
please keep going!! please write more. even though nothing much has happened, i want to keep reading!! your writing is so good!! 10/10

p.s. when will the next chapter be validated??

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter three is in the making!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclaws PrincessGrimmauld Place: The Weasley Kitchen

14th August 2012:
me like!! i really do like this story, im wondering what will come next!! sounds good, keep writing!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaws Princesslife with wizards: what we would do for quidditch

10th August 2012:
this is so funny!!great writing but i imagine lily more like ginny; firey and cool...anyways good story. 10/10!!

Author's Response: no i make her more scared and emotional

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaws PrincessHarry Potter and the Games of Hunger: Chapter 1: She Has To Go

8th August 2012:
everyone seems so different, but i like it because if Harry had died in the actual books, then i would expect them to be like this!! well done, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you continue to like it! I did have to make serious changes to the Wizarding world, considering since there was a drastic change. If the Wizarding world changes, then I have to change characters reactions and such, since their world is being affected, they are as well. I don't know if that makes sense xD Hope you continue to read and enjoy! I love hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaws PrincessHarry Potter and the Games of Hunger: Prologue

8th August 2012:
good story concept, I've always wanted to mix Harry Potter and the Hunger Games together!! keep going!!10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much dahl (: We haven't even gotten into it yet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclaws PrincessThe Wind at Greenwell: The Train

8th August 2012:
this is good! really good plot idea! keep going, am waiting for the next chapter!10/10

Author's Response: thanks! Still waiting for validation...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclaws PrincessNumbing The Pain (Previously called Numb): Prologue

8th August 2012:
this is good! cant wait for the next chapter, i hope teddy and vic do get back together, they're so cute!! anyway your writing is very descriptive and i like it!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! I wish more people would have the decency to do a short review like you have though!
I really, really appreciate your feedback. Sorry for not replying straight away, it wouldnt let me.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclaws PrincessThe Truth is a Terrible Thing: The Truth is a Terrible Thing

8th August 2012:
this is a very good one-shot. i love your writing, you're one of my favorite authors. maybe write another Dramione (i really loved your Dramione) and some more one-shots!!!
really really brilliant writing, keep going!10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclaws PrincessWith A Name Like Euphemia: A Dysfunctional Family

7th August 2012:
i don't know why but i laughed in some bits. your writing is quite funny, even if you don't mean it to be. your writing is really good though. i really like the plot and the way you set it out. brilliant writing, keep going!! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I always thought I was terrible at having voice in my writing but I guess not. This is my first review so you are amazing! I have another chapter already written and I think I will put it up after some minor editing. The third chapter is underway.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ravenclaws Princessbetrayed: bellatrix lestrange

7th August 2012:
wow!! this is so good spring!
any sneak peaks you can show?
great writing, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks tye your storys are probably about 3 times as good as mine!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclaws PrincessAsh: Hogwarts: A School for Freaks

6th August 2012:
this is so good!! hilarious!! Will Ash kiss Sirius? Will Sirius kiss Ash? Will something happen?? (of course it will, but whatever)
anyway keep writing. i love how you're so descriptive about everything. am awaiting next chapter
great writing: 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I have the rest of it typed up but I need to wait for validation, don't I? :) Thanks so much for commenting. I'm so glad someone's read it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclaws PrincessThe Elder Wand: The Man He Trusted

6th August 2012:
this is good! i love the "Never fear someone unless they have red eyes and no nose" bit, its so funny!! very original story idea, keep going!!

Author's Response: Thanks i'm working on chapter 2 right now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclaws Princess60 Days: Day 1

6th August 2012:
this is so good!
you described the feeling of a crush perfectly! i had that exact feeling when i had my first crush!
*looks to sky wistfully* "sirius, oh sirius"

love it!! please write more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot that you like my writing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>