Reading Reviews From Member: AshuMalfoy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshuMalfoyJust Bill and Fleur: Just Bill and Fleur

26th November 2012:
A nice point of view to write a story..!! really appreciate it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshuMalfoyAdmirable Sentiments: Admirable Sentiments

23rd November 2012:
different point of view of seeing lucius malfoy now!!!

Author's Response: Yay, another success :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshuMalfoyThe Black Mirror: The Black Mirror

23rd November 2012:
AWESOME!! really like... life would have been so different with differnt decisions!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshuMalfoyThe look: Of memories and moments

23rd November 2012:
love the story but would have also written something about their future... incomplete endings really bug me..!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)
I usually love incomplete endings, but I might take you up on that and write another story about them and their future.


 Report Review

Review #5, by AshuMalfoyRest in Pieces: Cracking

16th November 2012:
george and luna?? a rather unusual pair.. bt keeping going... i m liking it a lot!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by AshuMalfoyMother: Mother

16th November 2012:
that was very very cute. but you should have mentioned other members of weasley family.a nice concept... please keep writing...

Author's Response: Thank you. And it was meant about Harry, not about the whole Weasley family, that's why they're not really mentioned.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshuMalfoyDepingere Fred: The Hogwarts Express

14th November 2012:
good start. at first i thought it was about Fred weasley (1). bt never mind. xoxoxo

Author's Response: My bad, I think it's because I described him as being a red-head. (I will chance that). Thanks for the review, I really appreciated it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshuMalfoyThis Feeling's Taking Control: Chapter Two

12th November 2012:
really happy with the way this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshuMalfoyA Year of Change: The End.

11th November 2012:
hey a good story. i really liked it but you should have gad given it a more elaborated end. like would have talked about their future, whats changes occurs in everybody's life after the war and stuff. but good work and keep it up

Author's Response: I wrote an epilogue! It's a one shot called A Lifetime of Difference, its on my page if you want to read it:]!
I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login