Reading Reviews From Member: gryffindorlion15
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorlion15The Switch : The One Where Blair Meets James

16th April 2014:
i love this story! please continue with it and update soon! i can't wait to hear what happens next! x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindorlion15Decoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Honesty

17th April 2013:
this is so good! SO SO SO EXCITING that Avery and James are going to try and figure it out!

Author's Response: About darn time, am I right?!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindorlion15And Love Prevails: Ambushed

17th April 2013:
love it again! such an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorlion15Sirrah Malfoy: Aftermath

16th April 2013:
best story! i really hope sirrah lets her walls down soon and lets James in!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I hope she does, too.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15And Love Prevails: The Bride To Be

14th April 2013:
amazing! please update soon! i am addicted!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorlion15The Lily Potter Problem: When Lily Starts to Wonder

14th April 2013:
love this story! I am addicted! please post more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindorlion15The Redhead: Bree: The Morning

14th April 2013:
this is such an amazing story! so upset that this was the last updated chapter! please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as a I finish the next chapter! :) Keep reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorlion15Crossroads: Introduction

14th April 2013:
lovelovelove it! Eden and James' friendship is so cute! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorlion15The Completely and Utterly Inaccurate Account of How I Possibly Kissed Teddy Lupin: The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

24th March 2013:
lovelovelove this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindorlion15Before they fell: Loving family? Yeah, right

20th March 2013:
i love this story so much! is it going to be all in first year through to seventh or is it going to skip some?? x

Author's Response: It's going to be first year through the seventh but some of the years won't be as long-drawn as others. I'd try not to make it too long and boring. I'm in a process of revising and rewriting old chapters, so I'd probably be posting the rewritten stuff soon.

Thanks for the review! Hope you return when I post again :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorlion15The Fluidity of a Stone: Once Upon a time

20th March 2013:
AMAZING! No other words for this story :)

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you! I hope you keep on reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindorlion15Clash: Gold

7th March 2013:
OH MY MERLIN! THANK YOU! I HOPE THAT JAMES AND AGGY GET TOGETHER AFTER THIS! I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AND I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE!
X

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 15

4th March 2013:
you have no idea how sad I am that this story is over! I can't believe it! And they finally got together! Perfect! Going to go read the sequel now!
xx

Author's Response: I'm kind of sad too, but also happy it'd finished as well :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 14

17th February 2013:
LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS STORY! I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: THANKYOU!! I will update as soon as possible. I have it written but I have to update another story, and then start another, which i know I shouldn't be doing but oh well :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorlion15Honeysuckle Rose: The famous House of Black

6th January 2013:
I love this story! I can't wait for Sirius to become who he really is (a gryffindor) and for Hogwarts to start! please update soon!
X

Author's Response: I´m glad you like it. The next chapter are going to be the last "As children" chapter. So you won´t have to wait long for Sirius change:) It will be up in a few days.
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorlion15Infamous: Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
ohmygodohmygodohmygod amazing story! i cant get enough of it!
please update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you like it :) Thanks so much for taking the time to review--hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: Happy Birthday Ollie

13th November 2012:
i love oliver! he is so cute! i love oliver/ abi but i really want more oliver/ lily !!!
please keep writing and update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: I love him too he's such a cutie. There's a lot more to come from this story so watch this space for some Oliver/Lily action

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: Long Night

11th November 2012:
this is a great story!! there isnt many lily II's around and this is one of the best!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorlion15Harry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A friendly goodbye

3rd November 2012:
really good story! i can't wait to read the date and i am really hoping that Harry and Ginny go to find the Dursleys!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: The Truth

31st October 2012:
i love this story! Abi has changed so much since she started dating Oliver and I'm not sure if I like her anymore... please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do. Abi's slowly turning into that kind of over possessive girlfriend who wants to know where you are and with who at all times.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 6

31st October 2012:
great story!! plesae keep writing and update soon! i really want to see al and cordelia together!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll update as soon as I can. Just warning there will be some twists before they can get together :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gryffindorlion15Missing: Tori

5th October 2012:
fantastic story! i really love how you have included some of tori's point of view!
please update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is now in the queue...and there will continue to be more of Tori's point of view frequently throughout the story.
Courtney :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindorlion15I love you, Mum: Chapter 11

30th September 2012:
fantastic story! please update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindorlion15Cheating the Bet: Here It Goes Again

14th September 2012:
SO GOOD! love this story! albus and alice are so cute together

Author's Response: Thanks lots! I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorlion15Clash: Sugarcoat

1st September 2012:
I was just checking up on this amazing fanfic, and then I read this chapter AND ITS SO DARN DEPRESSING! I love this story and I still loved the chapter, but please please please just update soon! and please next chapter get James, Agatha, Aidan, Dom and Fred to have a good friendship again and have James and Agatha admit they have feelings for each other and the same for Dom and Aidan! Fred needs to get back in school and with a new girl! Not to be mean, but I hate Evelyn for what shes done!
Best story though!
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>