Reading Reviews From Member: gryffindorlion15
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorlion15No Matter What: I.

22nd November 2014:
love love love love! this one shot honestly made my day, been missing Aggy and James! Please do more! xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindorlion15This Web We Weave: A Broom Cupboard

3rd June 2014:
love love love this! update asap please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindorlion15Nutshell: two.

7th May 2014:
i love this story! please update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you... that means so much to hear! And I'll try my best to update... maybe in the next week or two?

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorlion15The Switch : The One Where Blair Meets James

16th April 2014:
i love this story! please continue with it and update soon! i can't wait to hear what happens next! x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15Decoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Honesty

17th April 2013:
this is so good! SO SO SO EXCITING that Avery and James are going to try and figure it out!

Author's Response: About darn time, am I right?!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorlion15And Love Prevails: Ambushed

17th April 2013:
love it again! such an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindorlion15Sirrah Malfoy: Aftermath

16th April 2013:
best story! i really hope sirrah lets her walls down soon and lets James in!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I hope she does, too.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorlion15And Love Prevails: The Bride To Be

14th April 2013:
amazing! please update soon! i am addicted!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorlion15The Lily Potter Problem: When Lily Starts to Wonder

14th April 2013:
love this story! I am addicted! please post more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindorlion15The Redhead: Bree: The Morning

14th April 2013:
this is such an amazing story! so upset that this was the last updated chapter! please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as a I finish the next chapter! :) Keep reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorlion15Crossroads: Introduction

14th April 2013:
lovelovelove it! Eden and James' friendship is so cute! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindorlion15The Completely and Utterly Inaccurate Account of How I Possibly Kissed Teddy Lupin: The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

24th March 2013:
lovelovelove this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorlion15Before they fell: Loving family? Yeah, right

20th March 2013:
i love this story so much! is it going to be all in first year through to seventh or is it going to skip some?? x

Author's Response: It's going to be first year through the seventh but some of the years won't be as long-drawn as others. I'd try not to make it too long and boring. I'm in a process of revising and rewriting old chapters, so I'd probably be posting the rewritten stuff soon.

Thanks for the review! Hope you return when I post again :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorlion15The Fluidity of a Stone: Once Upon a time

20th March 2013:
AMAZING! No other words for this story :)

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you! I hope you keep on reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorlion15Clash: Gold

7th March 2013:
OH MY MERLIN! THANK YOU! I HOPE THAT JAMES AND AGGY GET TOGETHER AFTER THIS! I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AND I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE!
X

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 15

4th March 2013:
you have no idea how sad I am that this story is over! I can't believe it! And they finally got together! Perfect! Going to go read the sequel now!
xx

Author's Response: I'm kind of sad too, but also happy it'd finished as well :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 14

17th February 2013:
LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS STORY! I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: THANKYOU!! I will update as soon as possible. I have it written but I have to update another story, and then start another, which i know I shouldn't be doing but oh well :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorlion15Honeysuckle Rose: The famous House of Black

6th January 2013:
I love this story! I can't wait for Sirius to become who he really is (a gryffindor) and for Hogwarts to start! please update soon!
X

Author's Response: I´m glad you like it. The next chapter are going to be the last "As children" chapter. So you won´t have to wait long for Sirius change:) It will be up in a few days.
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorlion15Infamous: Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
ohmygodohmygodohmygod amazing story! i cant get enough of it!
please update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you like it :) Thanks so much for taking the time to review--hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: Happy Birthday Ollie

13th November 2012:
i love oliver! he is so cute! i love oliver/ abi but i really want more oliver/ lily !!!
please keep writing and update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: I love him too he's such a cutie. There's a lot more to come from this story so watch this space for some Oliver/Lily action

 Report Review

Review #21, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: Long Night

11th November 2012:
this is a great story!! there isnt many lily II's around and this is one of the best!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gryffindorlion15Harry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A friendly goodbye

3rd November 2012:
really good story! i can't wait to read the date and i am really hoping that Harry and Ginny go to find the Dursleys!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindorlion15Escaping the Friend Zone: The Truth

31st October 2012:
i love this story! Abi has changed so much since she started dating Oliver and I'm not sure if I like her anymore... please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do. Abi's slowly turning into that kind of over possessive girlfriend who wants to know where you are and with who at all times.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindorlion15Royal Patience: Chapter 6

31st October 2012:
great story!! plesae keep writing and update soon! i really want to see al and cordelia together!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll update as soon as I can. Just warning there will be some twists before they can get together :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorlion15Missing: Tori

5th October 2012:
fantastic story! i really love how you have included some of tori's point of view!
please update soon!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is now in the queue...and there will continue to be more of Tori's point of view frequently throughout the story.
Courtney :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>