Reading Reviews From Member: gryffindorlion15
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorlion15Being the Other Woman: The Waiting Game

21st January 2016:
incredible as always! please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindorlion15Roomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

21st January 2016:
love this so much! please update soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindorlion15Get in Line: Duels and Don'ts

20th January 2016:
amazing! love this, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorlion15Clueless: Confession

20th January 2016:
ahh cmon Ali, please soften up to James!!

Author's Response: It's about bloody time she does, don't you think? :p

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15Because In Reality: am i more than you bargained for yet?

20th January 2016:
wonderful story! please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorlion15Rush: tumble

20th January 2016:
this is incredible! please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindorlion15Completely Normal: Chapter Twenty Eight

20th January 2016:
IM SO SAD THIS IS OVER! This has become one of my favourite stories ever, love love loved it!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorlion15The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Friendly Behaviour

22nd December 2015:
ah what a cliff hanger! please update soon! i'm praying that it's not Midnight and hopefully someone understanding like Fred! please please please update soon! xx

Author's Response: I know, but I just /love/ writing cliffhangers! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so hopefully it will be ready when the queue reopens!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorlion15Hopeless: At least it wasn't the fridge

27th November 2015:
this is such an incredible story! please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindorlion15A Rollercoaster Called Life: Epilogue

26th November 2015:
such an incredible story! I love it so much, thank you for writing it for all of us to read! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorlion15Life According to Demeter: Chapter 26

5th November 2015:
love love love this story! please update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! As I am in the process of rewriting every chapter on top of writing two other stories, plus schoolwork, I'm not sure when I'll update! I can promise that I will update eventually and definitely as soon as I can!'

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindorlion15The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Minor Misjudgments

4th November 2015:
This just gets better and better! Love this story so much and cannot wait for the relationship between James and Carina to grow! This is just perfect!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm pretty excited to start writing about how their relationship develops!

xoxo
M


 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorlion15The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: The Benstrument

14th October 2015:
absolutely in love with this story! Cannot wait to see how the relationship between James and Car plays out! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! And we'll definitely be seeing their relationship developing soon!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorlion15Beat It: Semi-Final

3rd October 2015:
fantastic story, literally couldnt stop reading! please update soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, updates are coming soon! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorlion15The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Meeting with Midnight

3rd October 2015:
such an amazing story, please update soon! x

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up within a week.
xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorlion15The Marauders Kiss: The Adams family.

30th September 2015:
hmm, much like Sirius and Ali?? ;) love this story!

Author's Response: Haha, indeed very much like Sirius and Ali. And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorlion15The Kings and Queens of Hogwarts : Careers Advice

24th September 2015:
another fantastic chapter! Was curious into why Dumbledore was seated in the meetings but the ending was the perfect way to hint why and what is being planned! please update soon :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :) and yes that was just a little hint for you ;)

The next chapter is waiting to be validated so keep an eye out! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: Exploding Snap

21st September 2015:
Damn it Lancaster!! If only he'd been later maybe they could have resolved things, please update soon! x

Author's Response: Muahaha :) Thank you so much for reviewing! Update coming very soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: Awkward Situations

21st September 2015:
hoping that Lily takes Aurora's advice and finally gives James a chance!! Another incredible chapter as per usual! x

Author's Response: I hope so too ;) Thank you so so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: The Shrieking Shack

21st September 2015:
no Sirius! What an idiot, now its going to take longer to get them together :(

Author's Response: I know, that boy has got a lot to learn! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: The Marauders' Reveal

21st September 2015:
ahh so close! please tell me they get together soon! x

Author's Response: I will never tell! Muahaha :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: The Manic Plans of James Potter

21st September 2015:
incredible idea!! love love love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: Of Quidditch and Quaffles

21st September 2015:
oo I can't wait to figure out where James and Lily stand with each other :)

Author's Response: There is definitely complication there, and it only will get more complicated! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: Hold Onto Your Bonnets

21st September 2015:
amazing! keep up the fantastic work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorlion15Let It All Out: Bonfires and Brie

21st September 2015:
love this story so much! cannot stop reading it! x

Author's Response: I am so so glad you are enjoying it, your reviews mean a lot! I SO appreciate it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>