Reading Reviews From Member: dmhg
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dmhgExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

6th October 2012:
Tristan/Del. Wooo. Seriously. WO.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dmhgSectioned: {listen}

27th September 2012:
OMG.
I love this story.
Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dmhgSimply Smashing: 10+5=? HELLS YEAH IT EQUALS CHAPTER 15.

22nd September 2012:
NOAH AND TIFF. Even if it's just for a bit.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dmhgExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

13th September 2012:
I love love love love love love love this story.
I knew Bray wouldn't stay with Del. And I really wouldn't mind seeing a chapter from Bray or Chases pov.
Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it :D

Hm, I'll think about that ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by dmhgExpecting Otherwise: Feliz Navi-dead

12th September 2012:
I loved Dracos reaction when he found out with the pudding, the cell phone, the letter writing and the humming. Hilarious. I'm definitely loving this chapter thanks to him not being mature. And I love the relationship he has with his daughter.
And I just about died when he said "Do you want a glass of juice? A cookie?... Some marijuana?"

Author's Response: Hahaha, I LOVED writing that chapter :D Daddy-Draco cracks me up ^^ He really reminds me of my own dad - he's the one I drew inspiration from :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by dmhgIn My Blood: Giving Up

12th September 2012:
I love this story. I really do.
I love Lily. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you do!
She's a fun character- it seems as though you should just take her at face value- a moody teenager. It only made sense that the reason she's like that is because she knows she cares far too much about her family and friends. And it all starts to unravel from now on... :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by dmhgAnd All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

10th September 2012:
SHE NEEDS TO SAY YES. Omg. Update soon please!

Author's Response: YOU ARE ONE OF THE FEW THAT THINKS SO. Ahaha, thank you, and I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dmhgTurning the Tables: It's Never Silent

6th September 2012:
I must say that I am loving this story. I love the amount of detail you put into each chapter. It makes it easier to read. I also love how you're having Coco and James' friendship/relationship develop instead of just jumping into it in the first few chapters. And I love the relationship Coco has with Dom and the boys.
Also, I was really hoping that Corinne would have a relationship by now. With anyone. More specifically Theo. I think their cute together. Than again Coco is cute with anyone she interacts with.
Anyway, great story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you love the story. And I'm so flattered you like how detailed my chapters are :)

I think you're probably one of the only ones that likes the slow pace Coco and James have taken. But I felt any other way would me unrealistic.

And I'm glad you like Dom and the boys. They're based off of my best friends who I love a lot and so whenever I write them I feel like I'm kind of hanging out with them as creepy as that sounds.

But yes Theo is a cutiepie , although I think he's a bit too perfect eh?

Thank you so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by dmhgSomeones gotta give: Epilogue

3rd September 2012:
This was an amazing story!
I loved Dom. Her personality was hilarious.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked:) I loved Dom too, she was my favorite character to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dmhgFear: First.

2nd September 2012:
Update soon! Really good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the third one at the moment, and waiting for the second to be validated. :)
xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by dmhgRemember the Slytherins: Happy Christmas

2nd September 2012:
I'm really loving this story.
I have this odd feeling that Liam is Nicks brother. But I don't know.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Your review made my day. :) But I can't either confirm or deny you . I promise the next chapter will be up very soon. I was away from civilization and computers this week. :) Thank you so much for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #12, by dmhgShattered: Epilogue

1st September 2012:
I loved this story. Mostly because of how James was. I have a ADHD brother so I know how they can be.
Absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it. My best friend/maybe boyfriend is ADHD. :) Thank you so much for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #13, by dmhgSunshine: Test Run 2.0

31st August 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more for this story.

Author's Response: Super busy at the moment, sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by dmhgRaining: Train Ride, Three Years Later.

31st August 2012:
Even though there was some back and fourth between years, it was an excellent story. I wouldn't mind a sequel or something about Amelie and James working for a relationship again.

Author's Response: That was the whole point! :P Haha, and there is one... 'Sunshine', check it out! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by dmhgRaining: Part 2: Christmas, Fourth Year.

30th August 2012:
I like how the accepting factor is her being able to call him Jimmy. So cute.

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dmhgThe Seer & The Condemned: Moving On

7th August 2012:
Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dmhgDon't You Remember: Umbrella

31st July 2012:
Rather good story. Ready to see the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will have it sometime...oh my god, it's already August, so sometime this month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dmhgStill Delicate: Epilogue

22nd July 2012:
Great story. It was a great sequel.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dmhgStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

21st July 2012:
I am seriously crying for Rose. ):

 Report Review

Review #20, by dmhgDelicate: Call Me Mum

21st July 2012:
Alright. So I want to start be saying that I don't normally do 'next generation' fanfics. But I decided to give yours a chance for some reason...and I must say that I loved.

The story definitely had me laughing out loud on many different occasions. And I must say the last three chapters are my favorite. I was laughing so much that I didn't think I'd be able to finish the story.

But anyway, I love the way you portrayed Rose. I think her personality is wonderful. It definitely fits.

Welp. I can't wait to read the sequel. I'm starting on it now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dmhgAscension: Never Stray Far

12th July 2012:
Please write more for this story. I'm hanging by a thread!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working hard to update this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login