Reading Reviews From Member: MagicalMrMistoffelees
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesSimply Irresistible: Recruitment

23rd September 2012:
SO good! I am totally in love with this story! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

--MMM

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesZabini Manor: The Party

1st August 2012:
I very much enjoyed this. I would love to know what happened in between the present and the previous seven years!

-- MMM

Author's Response: MMM,

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. I will have to think about writing more to the story. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesAs The Tide Comes In : Shopping Trip

28th July 2012:
It is a great story line and I can't wait for the next chapter, but just to let you know, you went from 3rd person in the first two chapters to 1st person in this one. I am not sure if you meant to do that or if you just didn't realize, but I thought I would let you know. (I like 3rd person in case you were wondering.) :)
Anyway, very good! I can't wait for more!

-- MMM

 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

26th July 2012:
That was a very good ending! I will admit that I was really really worried for a moment! Very good!

-- MMM

Author's Response: Thank you MMM and please forgive my late reply. I really appreciate you taking time to leave me a review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

24th July 2012:
I am sure you already have the ending of this story in mind, but I must admit, that I would be extremely heart broken if she ever did marry someone other than Draco.

I did indeed enjoy Draco's black leopard! I thought it very befitting!

Wonderful job though! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

-- MMM

Author's Response: MMM,

Gosh, thank you so much. My story is quite long now and it was so nice of you to continue reading to the latest chapter. :)

These two belong together, don't they? At least in this fanfic anyway. LOL!

Draco as a black leopard? I'm so glad that you agree with that. His Animagus has been written about many, many times, but I've never read him as this. If an animal can be gorgeous, it is a black leopard. LOL! I'm so glad that you liked it.

Thank you so very, very much for your repeated reviews. It truly warms my heart that you would care enough to let me know your thoughts. You give me wonderful compliments and I appreciate it so much.

I do want to apologize for taking so long to respond. Currently, all writing is on hold for family issues that I have going on right now. But I will not abandon this story. It is my 'baby' and I am committed to seeing it through.

Thanks again from my writer's heart.
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Wolves, Rabbits, and Snowy Constellations

24th July 2012:
I am a big classical fan! Agnus Dei is not one that I was not all too familiar with. My choir in high school did a small rendition of it once, but seeing it in this chapter made me go look the piece up. Such a beautiful piece and I am so glad that you mentioned it!

-- MMM

Author's Response: MMM,
Oh, Agnus Dei... certainly one of my favorites. I'm so glad that you mentioned it. Honestly, it puts me in a sad, deepened mood that helps me write sad scenes.

It will come up again in a future chapter.

It is a gorgeous piece of music that I am absolutely in love with.

It really warms my heart that you looked it up. It is gorgeous and full of meaning.

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Alone with Granger

24th July 2012:
I read one of you other stories. A song-fic and I just about fell in love with it! At the end I noticed that you had mentioned about how you were working on this story. So I decided that I had to come and read! I can't not wait to continue reading when I wake up! What a wonderful story thus far!

-- MMM

Author's Response: MMM,
How wonderful of you to find this story. It is so nice to hear from you. This is a novel of great length and it has been a long process to get it where it is today.

I'm so glad that you are enjoying it so far. Alone with Granger is one of my favorite chapters as these two discover some feelings for each other and Draco is able to cheer her up a bit.

Thank you so very much for your sweet comment.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #8, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesUnforgiven: True Feelings Come Out

23rd July 2012:
Excelletn as always! I simply cannot wait for the next chapter and all the drama that I am sure will follow!

-- MMM

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!There is plent of drama in the next chapter...it's a big one! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesThe Covenant: Preparations for Delegations and Celebrations

18th July 2012:
Oh my goodness! I fell in love with your story! Absolutely wonderful! I am in awe! I felt like I was reading one of J.K.R.'s stories!

Fabulous!

-- MMM

Author's Response: Ngeh! Thank you so much; this makes me so happy! Oh my goodness what a wonderful thing to say! I'm almost finished... please stay with me for the last two chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesA Street Vendor's Rose: Take Me Dancing

14th July 2012:
This was absolutely gorgeous! It is the kind of passion I believe every girl wants in her romance, and every TRUE gentleman endeavors to give to her!

Wonderful!!

--MMM

Author's Response: MMM,

Wow, Thank you! I LOVE your comment. It is romantic all by itself. :)

Yes, a TRUE gentleman... Is it a lost art form? Maybe not lost... just rare.

Thank you so very much for your Review!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #11, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesGive and Take: Making plans

10th July 2012:
Best line yet! I loved Draco's remark about her talking to herself! It gave me a good laugh! Thank you!

--MMM

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed my writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesHermione needs Strength.: Books and Fake Names

10th July 2012:
You wouldn't happen to be a fan of Pretty Little Liars would you?

Author's Response: Yes i am. Why do you ask?

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesUnforgiven: Raising the Bar

10th July 2012:
Wonderful job! I must admit, I am not exactly a huge fan of Ron and especially not Lavender, but even I was excited for the baby! Oh, and I love the way you have painted Hermione and Draco! In my opinion an almost perfectly balanced relationship! I cannot wait to find out what comes next!

-- MMM

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!

I'm glad you're excited for the baby, regardless of feelings towards Ron and/or Lav. The baby didn't do anything Lol She is just waiting to be born! I'm glad I can say she now instead of just calling her the baby. It is for sure a girl, glad I can finally let that news out!

I try and balance Draco and Hermione's relationship - it won't be roses all the time, but overall they're happy together!

More will be here soon. Chapter 32 is ready for the queue and Chapter 33 is almost ready.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MagicalMrMistoffeleesUnforgiven: Some People Change

10th July 2012:
I was really skeptical at first, but you have proven me wrong! I love the way you managed to say what Lavender was without actually using the word! Wonderfully written!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! That means a lot to me! c:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login