Reading Reviews From Member: Jaggy
  
253 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaggyRunaway: Secret Meeting

8th June 2012:
Very exciting! I cannot wait to see your next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JaggyRunaway: Start A War

12th April 2012:
Alright, so I totally read the description of your story and thought to myself, "Ok, so a Harry Potter version of Pearl Harbor...I can roll with that." only to start reading and only see mild glimpses of Pearl Harbor and a whole lot of awesome! I am a big Sirius/Lily fan and am very excited to see were you go with this! And the chapter: YAY! I eagerly await to see how Sirius and Lily sort themselves through all of this. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by JaggyEclipse of the Sky: Burn It To The Ground

24th June 2011:
YAY!

And that's all I'm going to say. :)

Author's Response: Jaggy!!! I'm so glad you liked it (I am guessing so judging by the yay at least!) lol I hope that life has treated you well these past few years - its been too long! - and I hope that the next chapter does not disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JaggyKiss and Tell: Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

14th March 2011:
I haven't the words to properly tell you how amazing this story was to read. I started it this morning and finished it just now and it was absolutely beautiful and heartbreaking and sweet and...incredible. You are a fantastic writer and this story has been...I'll think of another adjective...marvelous. As it would seem that I am now out of words for you, I'll leave you with a simple 10/10. (But know it's really like 8023875408345983958/10, but they won't let me go that high.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JaggyMacabre: fifteen

6th January 2011:
I am enjoying this story greatly! Good job, I hope for a story that started out just as a way for you to scratch an itch that you continue it, as I find it a very addicting read!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaggyOnce Defied: No Calm, Just Storm

3rd March 2010:
I've just finished reading your story all the way to here and I must say that I love, love, LOVE it! (Favorited and all) The whole thing is an excellent interpretation of how Lily and James came to be. You're an excellent writer!

And now, this chapter. Uh, while I want to start with boiling Mary viciously, I'll go from the top and get to her last. (My poor, poor Remus. Oh, how I love him.)

Anyways: James telling Lily about their secret. Awesome. Half way wish I could see the others react to his telling of the secret, but...that's probably just my inner desire to see Remus more. (Because I love him.) I also love the little exchange between Lily and James at the end of that bit. "Now you're just being mean." Haha, poor James.

Author's Response: Hi there! Wow, what a lovely surprise to sign in and see two new reviews, considering that I haven't updated in quite a while. :)

First, thanks for taking all the time to read through the story. I really appreciate it, as well as the feedback! I'm so happy you enjoyed it.

So, the secret--you may get the chance to see how Sirius, Remus, and Peter react to it (I actually originally planned on putting it in, then decided it wouldn't fit in a lengthy scene, but now I'm leaning back towards including it). Regardless, though, Remus will definitely be in the next chapter in some form or another!

Oh, and I'm glad you thought the last bit of that part of the chapter was entertaining. :) Lily and James are kind of cute when they joke around with each other like that, aren't they? I think it's a nice after-effect of the rather aggravated dynamic we see in OotP--they still tease each other, but in a different way.



 Report Review

Review #7, by JaggyDandelions: Me and You (Part 2)

19th July 2009:
YAY! They're crazy! But I like it! :D

Author's Response: Yep, definitely crazy, but if they weren't it'd be a pretty boring story, no? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JaggyDandelions: Light and Dark

5th June 2009:
This story is super cute! I can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

~Jaggy

Author's Response: Aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JaggyEchoes of Fate: Mrs. Black

27th May 2009:
YAY!! I'm so happy that you updated this! It was wonderful! I can't WAIT to read more.

Author's Response: *hugs* I've missed seeing your name!! I'm so glad you came back by and read this. It feels good to know there are some friendly faces still out there :P

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #10, by JaggyHope's Flame: Gentleman

3rd May 2009:
hahaha! I love it! Punch that sucker right in the kisser. :D Lily's evil...but I like it! I don't sympathize with James, as that whole "it was dark, I thought she was you!" sounds like a load of horse malarkey to me. Honestly, at first, I was hoping that someone had impersonated James with a polyjuice or sommat, thinking he wouldn't have been such an idiot, but, alas, he's in for it now!!! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much for the review!
He is defnitly in for it n ow but believe me things will work out!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by JaggyA Clandestine Reality: Daddy Who?

10th April 2009:
Poor Rose! Though at the same time, kids are way smarter than adults often give them credit for. I even had figured out that my mother was pregnant with me before she was married when I was about four. LoL. Mom had a fun time explaining THAT one...

I also feel very sorry for Hannah right about now...

Great chapter! I look forward to the next one! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Hannah certainly isn't going to see what's coming that's for sure. Lol, kids are smarter. I had to have Rose seem her age - which was incredibly hard to write - but smart enough to work through what she heard and reason it in her own way.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by JaggyI am an Island: I am an Island.

15th November 2008:
*Applauds* That was lovely! I liked it a lot. :)

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JaggyMending a Marauder: Mending

29th April 2008:
Cute and sad, Jess! Gotta work on that formatting though! All those spaces between paragraphs is annoying.

Author's Response: Thanks Rain! Yeah, I don't know how to fix the spaces, and it's bugging the crap out of me.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JaggyDon't ever let go: In the Beginning

19th February 2008:
Dude! My name's Rana! I usually go by Rain though...lol. I don't usually see other's called by my name, though so naturally your story caught my eye. LoL. Just thought I'd leave you a comment to let you know that. Very nice name for your OC. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JaggyEchoes of Fate: Betrayal

29th January 2008:
*dangerous music plays in the background*

Uh oh...well, Hermione...if you want it to be good girl...lol.

Very amazing! I can't wait to see what you've got coming next. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JaggyLove in the Past: New Order

28th January 2008:
I believe that my comment can be summed up like this:

:D

Jaggy

 Report Review

Review #17, by JaggyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Vladimir Nabokov & Dreamy Detentions

19th November 2007:
YAY! An update!!! *sighs dreamily* Remus Lupin. Mmm. I think you and I would get along great dreaming up ways that Mr. Lupin could ravage us. (I even dressed up as Tonks for Halloween because of my love for our furry friend...furry friend...hehehe) Age is nothing but a number Suzie! Lupin love rules!

Oh yeah, and super for Suz and Oliver.It's just that Oliver isn't Remus...m Remus. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by JaggyLost at Sea: A Chance Meeting

6th August 2007:
I loved it! Brilliant, you wrote the tension very, very well. I was half expecting Lily to grab James by the scruff of his neck and snog him senseless anyways. LoL. She's been living as a man, I'm sure she can pick up some of their dominating nature. ;) (Not that she didn't already have one of those, of course...)

Author's Response: Yes! I'm so glad what I was trying to write came across the right way. When you write the scene you can never really get the impact that you do when you read it unbiased, so I really value your opinion.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by JaggyEclipse of the Sky: Marked

17th July 2007:
As usual, this was an incredible chapter! All the drama! I love Harry...and Regulus. *pouts sadly* No Remus...but Kingsley did make an appereance and I think that makes up for it. Kingsley is my love. I mean tall, dark, and handsome. I think he frequents my imagination with his wonderful sexiness almost as much as Remus does. (Almost, but not quite...Remus is just unbeatable...) Then again Regulus is starting to frequent my mind too.

JKR should stop writing characters that can be so fantastically smexy.just kidding. My lifeless life would have even less life without them.lol.

Author's Response: Jaggy, I am trying very, very hard not to laugh hysterically at how the review sidetracked into a small dissertation on the relative appeal of fictional characters. *begins to smirk* Really. I am trying. :) Seriously though, I am glad that the characters do seem appealing, b/c that means they are coming to life in a way for you. So thank you for telling me that. As for telling JKR to stop writing characters like that, good luck! lol Have a good one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JaggyLost at Sea: The Battle

11th July 2007:
YAY! I'm so glad you updated! I love this chapter, and I love this story, it's very good. Pirate Marauders and crew. Might be cool if they were Pirate Wizards, lol. I look forward to the next update! (Not too long from now, I hope. ;) ) 10/10

Author's Response: Pirate wizards...I think that's too much coolness for one character to handle! :) I promise the next chapter will be out sooner...probably in a month or so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jaggythe present: Face Off

8th July 2007:
OMG YAY! A sequal to this [i]and[/i] my all time favorite story [i]ever[/i] all wrapped into one? I do believe that you've officially made my day...

10/10 Excellent work, as always, and I do look forward to reading the ending and sequel! XD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JaggyThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Carrina

6th July 2007:
Mmmm, I highly doubt that Hermione would have been up for sex after giving birth, especially since it is reccomended that it's probably best to wait about 4 to 6 weeks to allow the woman to gather energy and to heal after streching so much. Not bad though. 7/10.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JaggyThen You Stand: The Final Scars

1st July 2007:
Woot to Sirius getting away! ;D I loved the intro to this, it was very, very nice. :) Good job! 8/10

~Rain

Author's Response: Thanks Rain! First review, yay! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by JaggyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Kingsley Shacklebolt and the Sexy Wonder that is Remus Lupin

24th June 2007:
Mm.Kingsley Shacklebolt.



Author's Response: well, sure. :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaggythe present: The Worthless Black

20th June 2007:
Oh, you can feel the tension in this...and the hurt. :'( Beautifully written. Love it, as always. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>