Reading Reviews From Member: PhoenixSparks28170
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixSparks28170The Art of Breathing.: Drifting.

20th November 2013:
The feels on the bus go round and round...
I hate you for making me cry but I love you for writing such an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PhoenixSparks28170The Art of Breathing.: Bad Day.

15th November 2013:
No offense intended whatsoever! But I live in France and speak French and when Mary says 'Hello" and the muggle teacher says "Es bonjour", the correct french would be "C'est bonjour". Anyway, great chapter as always XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixSparks28170Hogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

14th November 2013:
I am supposed to be doing homework. I have finished reading this story in 5 hours. You totally got me hooked! XD 10/10

Author's Response: hahaha yay! I'm so glad you procrastinated :) and glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixSparks28170Arabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

1st October 2012:
OMG! This story is wonderfully heartfelt, i was like totally absorbed in it. this is awesome! I can't wait to read the forsaken ones.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixSparks28170Lady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

30th August 2012:
I think this is a really well written out mystery and I really liked how you made a new cross of banshee and vampire, was it? Although I thought it the story was a bit messy at times.

9 1/2 out of 10
Michelle

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixSparks28170Playing House with Malfoy: The Morning After

20th August 2012:
This is so good I honestly think you could mail it off to a publisher and get it made into a movie!!!


Please, please update quickly!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! If only that could happen. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixSparks28170Spinning me 'round: epilogue

14th August 2012:
this really good... so are lily and james married in the epilogue??

Someone named Sirius Black just captured my heart! God sake, the way you describe him is awesome!!

i wish i could write my story like that...

Michelle

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhoenixSparks28170Spinning me 'round: nine

13th August 2012:
i really really like this sentence: She was somewhat ashamed to admit it, but coffee had become her life-raft; she could no longer swim unaided through the day without drowning in ocean of yawns and blurring eyes.


overall, good job! I favorited this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixSparks28170Secrets in Disguise: XXVIII

13th August 2012:
Since I already left a review for the epilogue, i couldn't leave another review there, but just remembered that 'she's beautiful' is exactly what Dad said when he first saw me. you really captured my heart with those two simple words: she's beautiful. it's so plain, yet so emotional at the same time.

-Michelle

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad that you could get some sort of relation out of it! Thank you so much for all of your beautiful words you've expressed to me today! They really do mean so much!

Thank you, again, for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoenixSparks28170Secrets in Disguise: Epilogue

13th August 2012:
This story is so good, I finished it in two hours without stopping. Ahh! I can't wait to read the sequel! (If there is one)

GREAT GREAT GREAT JOB!

-Michelle

Author's Response: Oh goodness! Thank you so, so much! I'm so very glad you enjoyed it so much! :) I hope you enjoy "Unraveling Secrets" (the sequel) just as much!

Thank you again for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixSparks28170The Hoax: Chapter 20

10th August 2012:
Annie:

I know this is the third time I'm posting in two days, but I just thought of an idea and I was hoping you'd be able to fit it into the story. Can you make Hermione pregnant?

Sorry but I don't have much time so I didn't review it, cause I switched on my laptop specially to suggest this before forgot it.

Great job!

Michelle

Author's Response: lolol You don't have to apologize for posting another review. xD I really appreciate all the reviews that I get and I'm perfectly content with them! :D &&Hmm, I'm not sure if I could put that idea in the story because I've already planned everything out for the rest of this story. : It'd be hard for me to change everything, so I'm really sorry. Maybe I'll put that idea in another story but not this one. Sorry but thank you for the suggestion. If you have any questions about me or story/writing, please go to my author's page and leave me a question, I'll answer them for you.
-Annie


 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixSparks28170The Hoax: Chapter 6

9th August 2012:
Annie:

I have eight favourites and out of those favourites, your story is my absolute favourite. I can't believe I never knew about it! My friend also on HPFF told me about it. I am very pleased to say that after I read six chapters, the story is brilliant. I can totally see the trouble between Draco and Hermione! (They will fall in love, afterwards, right?)

-Michelle

Author's Response: Michelle,
I'm so honored that you enjoy my story! :) Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like the story and I'll try my best to improve my writing. Thank you. :)
-Annie


 Report Review

Review #13, by PhoenixSparks28170Unplanned: Sunny Days

9th August 2012:
I dont understand why u dont like this chapter! I think its fantastic with James and all that. and the part where James thinks using recipes is cheating... so hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks :)
I don't know, I'm not happy with a lot of the chapters because they seem so cliche to me I guess.
I kinda hate cliches :p
But thank you for liking this chapter and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoenixSparks28170Purgatory : Cursed

5th August 2012:
I can already see it's going to be a good, fairytale story from the first few paragraphs. This is the first time I read this story, and I already feel enchanted to continue reading from the beginning. But one thing I want to know: Is there a sequel? Or have you uploaded any other stories? I would just love to read any of your stories.

-Michelle

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it so far. No, there is no sequel - and I'm not quite finished with this story just yet. I've still got a few chapters left to write, but you're only on chapter one so you have a while before you get there, anyway. :) As for my other stories, yes, I have lots! Just click on my name at the top of the story where it says 'Toujours Padfoot' - that's my author page, where you can find my other stories.

Thanks for reading!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by PhoenixSparks28170Before They Fall: Secrets Surrounding Us

24th July 2012:
I simply cannot wait for the following chapters! When will they be out? This is just so exciting! I love especially when the story debuts new characters, in this case, Belle and Alrek.

GREAT JOB!

- Michelle

Author's Response: Aww you've just made my entire week! The 6th chapter is in the queue, and has been for four days, so it should be out tonight or tomorrow! Belle and Alrek both play very huge parts in this story, so I hope they both continue to interest you!

Thank you again for this lovely review ♥

Jami


 Report Review

Review #16, by PhoenixSparks28170Attached: Making Sure

12th July 2012:
There is just one word to describe this story - WOW!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login