Reading Reviews From Member: Slygrifflepuffclaw
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slygrifflepuffclawclose your eyes, listen on up.: under the mistletoe.

18th January 2014:
Now I try to avoid one shots at every possible opportunity, but that was one of the best ones I have ever read. It was brilliant :) Keep up the good work

~Slygrifflepuffclaw

Author's Response: Aww that's such a compliment, I'm really glad you liked it!! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

~Maia


 Report Review

Review #2, by SlygrifflepuffclawFallen Redemption: Azkaban

5th August 2013:
Brilliant chapter cant wait to see what comes next. Please update soon

~Slygrifflepuffclaw

Author's Response: Chapter two's in validation right now. Thanks for the enthusiasm!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlygrifflepuffclawUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Eighteen

3rd June 2013:
Whooh another great chapter! more pelase

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it!!

I dunno when the next chapter will be up, although it is written.

Thanks again.

-Potterfan310
Soph :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by SlygrifflepuffclawExpecting Otherwise: Three Words

2nd June 2013:
Long time no see :)

another great chapter here really liked the twist at the end

hope to see more soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlygrifflepuffclawFraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter III

16th May 2013:
yay loving this story plz update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon-ish :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlygrifflepuffclawUnexpected Ending: Hormones

8th May 2013:
I really like this story; its just a bit of an anti-climax when the story is called unexpected ending and there is no ending :L

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlygrifflepuffclawChoices: Books and Brothers

14th April 2013:
Another great chapter! wish you'd update more though :(
Also whats with the new banner

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, I'm sorry about that. Life has been really busy and I've been having some writer's block, but hopefully the next update will come sooner!

I got a new banner because I didn't really think the old one suited the story. It was too girly and James wasn't featured on it very prominently. Plus, this one has my actual faceclaims for what James and Selene look like.


 Report Review

Review #8, by SlygrifflepuffclawBeyond the Veil : Little Loopy Lupin

24th February 2013:
Another great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D
And thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SlygrifflepuffclawBeyond the Veil : Mess up, with Hufflepuff

20th February 2013:
WHOOOH another great chapter, keep it up! I was wondering though will they ever that it really is sirius insead of just having a couple people w/ suspicions

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
The next chapter should be up Friday or Saturday. I actually have the next few chapters mapped out really well and there are some really exciting parts coming up that I can't wait to post. :)
Also James knows, because the Map told him so. But I suppose that he hasn't confirmed it yet and he's kind of scared to ask. James is really the only one that knows though or suspects anything. Besides Neville and McGonagall. As I said before there will most likely be a time where James tells Sirius he knows, or even where Sirius tells James on his own free will. But that is still in progress and I don't want to make any promises. ;)
Thank you for the review! :D
Taz


 Report Review

Review #10, by SlygrifflepuffclawExpecting Otherwise: Late.

28th January 2013:
YAY! bout time though. And she goes into labor.

another great chapter I await you update

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlygrifflepuffclawBeyond the Veil : Sirius Lee

20th January 2013:
Will they ever find out who he is or is that off the table

Author's Response: If you keep reading maybe you will find out. :) Not trying to promote it or anything but your question will be answered in Chapter 2 and 3.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlygrifflepuffclawThe Chaser and The Keeper: Happy Endings

4th December 2012:
YAY that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlygrifflepuffclawLily's Daughter?: One Fateful Halloween

29th June 2012:
tghe quote is from THE PHILSOSIPHERS/SORCERERS STONE ! AH HEADDESK

Author's Response: Oh my god!! I feel so stupid, I'll change it immediately. Sorry I don't beta my work, clearly I need to.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login