Reading Reviews From Member: BBWotter
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BBWotterMoonlit Sonata: Warning

11th August 2013:
I was just about to write something really bad about Sirius' behaviour until I saw what you said about the 12+ thing. UGH SIRIUS BLACK WHAT ON EARTH DO YOU THINK YOU'RE DOING?!?!?! Asdfghjkl *dies*

Author's Response: Yes, I feel like Sirius's behavior sometimes warrants non 12+ language, but we must always stick to the rules. ;) Let's hope Sirius starts shaping up in the soon.

Thanks so much for reviewing (and keeping the language 12+)!


 Report Review

Review #27, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Want to Move On

10th August 2013:
I don't miss James. He's my baby, just not in this story I'm afraid. AAAH CLIFFIE! You're awesome. Story=perfectiooon. MWAH luvoo xxx

Author's Response: Ha ha ha, well thanks. :) Luvoo too!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by BBWotterUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Six

10th August 2013:
Al is pissing me off. So is Flick. I can't wait for them to sort things out. I kinda feel sorry for Hattie, she's being played. And Aaron. I'm getting increasingly impatient. I think Al made the wrong decision. :/
(Don't get me wrong though, I still love the story! IT's just the characters.)

Author's Response: There is a softer side to Hattie, and that's one of the reason's I liked the end of this chapter because even though she was drunk she was less mean.

When you're drunk, you don't always do the most clever things and that's exactly what Al did.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #29, by BBWotterCanis Major: Wanting Warmth

7th August 2013:
It's kinda sad that they broke up, I really like Noah despite him not wanting her to play Quidditch. I hope he still stays in the picture as her friend. Thanks so much for the chapter :) xx

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked Henry, as that's what I tried to get across in the lead up to this point in terms of his characterization. He's a great guy but he's a Ravenclaw, so it's hard for him to look past the statistics saying she'll get hurt, and just trust her to be okay. Henry'll stay around, although he won't be a major part for a bit. But yeah, you'll have to wait and see as far as everything else goes, haha.

And no problems. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
- A. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #30, by BBWotterThe Invisible Thief : Dates Wanted

7th August 2013:
OF COURSE I would like some more! This story is fabadoodle. :D xx

Author's Response: Fabadoodle? I've never heard that one! Thank you girly! xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by BBWotterEncounters: The Order of the Phoenix

7th August 2013:
Aaah crap. Love this story :)

Author's Response: Aahh thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by BBWotterInspire Me: Small Talk

31st July 2013:
I adore this story and I adore you. NEVER EVER STOP WRITING THIS STORY I BESEECH YOU! Thank you so much for updating, LOL as Addie's mum would say :P xx

Author's Response: Hee you're too lovely! I'm pleased it isn't all a load of rubbish.

The next chapter it coming along pretty well, fortunately :D

Muchas gracias for the sweet review ♥


 Report Review

Review #33, by BBWotterUnbroken: Chapter 3

31st July 2013:
I am so close to tears right now it's unreal. I honestly can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you so much for this xxx

Author's Response: This may sound awful, but I'm glad it made you so emotional. The point of this chapter was to show just how awful and damaging being raped can be. And show that, sometimes, people don't pay enough attention to see how deeply someone has been hurt. But I'm sure you know this, if your review is any indication. And you're welcome. Thank you so much for reviewing.

~Rintunes


 Report Review

Review #34, by BBWotterMalfoy, P.I.: Snarky Meetings

26th July 2013:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOOOVE! I can't wait for the plan to go under way :D Thanks for the chapter xx

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by BBWotterPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Five

26th July 2013:
You got me excited for the next chapter. ScoRose is my OTP! :D And I can't believe Al apologised!! Awesome chapter as usual :) xx

Author's Response: I'm pretty excited for the next chapter too! :D They're my OTP as well! I know right? I wonder what happened to Al here ;) Thanks so much BBWotter xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by BBWotterThe Year You Stole My Heart: Chapter 21

25th July 2013:
*Squeals* THAT IS CUTE, kinda sad, BUT SO CUTE!! Alby's got a crush hehhehe thanks for an amazing chapter! :D xx

Author's Response: Aww yay! Alby does have a crush, on his mortal enemy of all people! :D I'm so glad that you liked this chapter :D
Thanks for being amazing!!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by BBWotterInsomnia: Unanswerable

4th July 2013:
So intriguing, I love it >.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by BBWotterInfatuations: The stag and the doe

27th June 2013:
Yay!! James and Lily are finally together! Woohoo :D keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I think we all do a little victory dance when James and Lily get together.

 Report Review

Review #39, by BBWotterThe Silver Lining: In Which Sam Visits Diagon Ally

26th June 2013:
I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER AND I WANT IT RIGHT NOW! *stomps feet like a spoilt brat* This is so amazing I can't get over this story! It's so original, and funny. Sam is a really lovable character, I kinda hate her mum though. Please update soon, I'm going through withdrawel already, can't wait for the next chappy! :)) xoxo
1000/1000

Author's Response: OKAY DON'T WORRY I'VE GOT YOU COVERED! :)
I'm so glad you liked it! You're making me blush! *Covers face*


 Report Review

Review #40, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Want to Party

22nd June 2013:
Ooooh crap. I don't hate you. This is so perf... I can't even. Omg. just. I can't. FRED WHAT THE HELL? AND YOU JAMES. OH MY GOD. MEN ARE SO STUPID. I HATE THEM ALL. (okay that's a lie, just let me exaggerate) YOU KNOW WHAT? I AM DONE WITH THE MALE SPECIES (also a lie) I am so DONE. Oh my days. This is too much for 10 in the morning. I should just go curl up under the covers and sleep or something. Too much, just., asdfghjkl
Please please update soon, I love this story so freaking much! xxx
1000/1000

Author's Response: YOUR REVIEWS ARE WONDERFUL AND I LOVE THEM AND I'M SO HAPPY YOU DON'T HATE ME AND DON'T SWEAR OFF MEN BECAUSE OF ME, THAT'D BE LONELY AND RESULT IN CATS.
I will be updating as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #41, by BBWotterThe Outcast: Freedom

17th June 2013:
This is seriously interesting, I can't wait for the nest chapter, I want her to meet James and Sirius! Love it so far, keep it up xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by BBWotterWerewolf's Trace: Wolves Were Inferior

17th June 2013:
Love love love looove. I adore this story, Thank you so much for the update, and keep on writing, I find Dom's character really different from a lot of other stories, including how I'm planning on writing er into my one (maybe you could check it out?) anyway, I seriously admire your writing, and can't wait for the next update xoxo

Author's Response: aww thank you so much for your comment! and for favoriting me as an author btw! i'll be sure to check out your story as soon as the craziness that is my life calms down :)
thanks again for reading and reviewing- i'm so glad you're enjoying this story!
~M


 Report Review

Review #43, by BBWotterThe Potter Problem: Trains

17th June 2013:
I don't care if it was a filler chapter. It was a beautiful chapter, I'm not sure if I'm PMSing right now, but I just adore this chapter for no reason whatsoever. Thank you very very much xoxoxo

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, even if you are PMSing. :D But it is an emotional chapter, so I understand you. You're welcome. :) And, btw, more should come sooner rather than later, because I won't be as busy as I was in the past few months. ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by BBWotterSquib: Answers

17th June 2013:
YES YES YES!! WOOHOOO *does a little happy dance* can't wait for next chappy :D xoxoxo

Author's Response: Too much story for just another chapter :D Check out 'Muggle' for more James/Vi mischief

 Report Review

Review #45, by BBWotterDirty Blood: Prejudice

16th June 2013:
This is great! I really really like it, and I want to read more now! I hope you put up another chapter up soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by BBWotterComposure: five.

15th June 2013:
omg hahahahahhahaha this is priceless! A FINGER HAHAHHAHAHAHA I *gasp* CAN'T *gasp* STOP *gasp* LAUGHING. Okay, I need to breath. Thanks for the chapter! (Even if it was short :P) xoxo

Author's Response: Hehehehe, I must admit to a few evil chuckles when thinking this up. So glad you liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by BBWotterShut Up and Kiss Me: The Bent Spoon

15th June 2013:
I swear I love this chapter, I love the Leo/Scorpius bromance and how they became friends with Al and the spoons. I'LL NEVER LOOK AT SPOONS THE SAME WAY AGAIN :') Thanks so much for just being amazing and writing this story, I really appreciate it :))
Can I ask a favour? Would it be possible for you to check out my Next Gen story and tell me what you think? I'd love your feedback since you're such a great righter :D
xoxo

Author's Response: Hahaha, you're awesome. Thanks! I feel the same about spoons...they intrigue me more now :P

Anyways, I'll go give your story a look over as soon as I can! It might be in a week or so, if that's okay with you, but it will happen! Thanks again for your flattering words and sincere compliments :D


 Report Review

Review #48, by BBWotterBeauty Queen: I'm Sorry

14th June 2013:
OHMYMERLINISWEARIFYOUDON'TUPDATESOONIWILLGOONARAMPAGEANDEVERYONEWILLDIE! Asdfghjkl, I kinda hate her mum and that goergie person, and Nat is pissing me off, like seriously, I understand it would be hard for her but STILL! Like ohmg this is super aweesoome!

Author's Response: AHH PLEASE DONT KILL ANYONE I DO NOT WANT TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR MURDER! I'm thinking of putting the next chapter in the queue on Monday? Is Monday soon enough? I hope so!

I understand that Tash is being very annoying. Sometimes when I write her I just wanna smack her over the head and tell her she's an idiot. Hopefully by the end of the story you won't be pissed off by her?

I'm so glad you like the story though and thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #49, by BBWotterAll That Glitters : Suspect

12th June 2013:
Oh Dear Merlin! WHAT?!?!?! HOW CAN THEY FREAKING SUSPECT HER? STUPID PEOPLE! STUPID PEOPLE EVERY-FREAKING-WHERE!!! ASDFGHJKL!
Great chapter as always deary :) xx

Author's Response: I KNOW!!! What is WRONG with them???!!!

Thanks for your review hun! ♥


 Report Review

Review #50, by BBWotterNo Solid Ground: You'll never change what's been and gone.

11th June 2013:
This is so amazing, just.asdfghjkl so cool >.< 1000/1000

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>