Reading Reviews From Member: BBWotter
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBWotterSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Sixteen

20th April 2014:
Honey I'll always stick with this story. It's beeeaaauutiful! I missed it so much and I'm glad you're back. Don't you dare apologise for not writing if something bad happened. Your life and what's going on with it is more important than this story, however much I love it ok? I haven't updated for like half a year or something because I had the worst writers block and I wanted to write some stuff besides fanfiction. Anyway, yeah, don't worry and don't apologise! And please don't feel obligated to write, if you don't want to, or you can't then don't! Do what makes you happy" :D
Focusing on the chapter now! :)
The letter with their mum was so so so sad, I almost cried. I really want Scorpius as an older brother and Louis and Dom are annoying me still, fix up guys! Seriously!
YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY THEY KISSED AND I LOVED IT AND JUST AH!!! So many feels right now I htink I'm gonna cry its just brilliant! I LOVE IT AND I LOVE THEM!
Coherent sentences are not easy to form right now asdfghjkl. This chapter was lovely and sad and gorgeous and just aaawh THANK YOU FOR THE CHAPTER!! :) xoxoxoxoxoxoo

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU ARE SO LOVELY OH MY GOODNESS ^_^ It wasn't even a case of not wanting to write I just didn't know how to for a while but I've been working on this chapter for ages so I'm just glad I finally finished it :) I'm so happy that you liked the letter because I had to keep rewriting it so that's a huge relief ^_^ Thank you so much for sticking with the story, I was so sure it wasn't going to get reviews anymore so you've just made my day thank you so much for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Don't Think I'm Ready

23rd February 2014:
OH MY GOD HIII!!! MY DARLING HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU SO!!! I can't wait for the party over the holidays :)) I love those special Freddie/Dorothy moments. James is just annoying to be honest with you. Like, I know he's trying to be sweet and all but just bleh. BUT I loved the line 'With every step she took away from him, he felt his heart ache more and more.' I might steal that one day ;)

That last bit just made me sigh like a lovesick fool. 'Freddie stepped behind Dorothy and wrapped both arms around her torso. "I know. Things are going to change, but not this. Not us."

Dorothy leaned her head back against his shoulder, letting her hands rest on his arms. She looked up at him and asked, "Promise?"

Freddie grinned, pressing his lips firmly against her temple. "I promise," he whispered into her skin. "You are mine." '

ALL DEM FEELS OMG ok I need to breathe. I've been waiting for so so long! :') Can't wait for the next chapter! You're amazing! xxx
Bochra xxx

Author's Response: Ha, I'm so glad you liked it! Sorry it took so long, college is EXHAUSTING. I'm glad that Freddie/Dorothy got dem feels exploding, and I'm sorry James is annoying...he's just a teenage boy in love, and those are mostly annoying. Hopefully you enjoy him more soon! I'm working through the next chapter currently, and GURL YOU SHOULD BE EXCITED FOR DA PARTAY CAUSE IT GUNNA GET CRAY. ;) But that's all I'm saying about THAT. Thanks so much for being such a loyal reader and reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBWotterBlown Away : Married

20th February 2014:
This is adooorable!! I loved it! To be honest I can really are how your writing has progressively improved since this one shot. Keep writing! :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That is always an amazing thing to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBWotterLily Potter gets a life: The Wedding

20th February 2014:
Aaawh that's sooo cute >.< off to your James and Regan story now :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BBWotterBe Reasonable : A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

20th February 2014:
Oh this is fabadooble!! I just adore your writing style, I'm off to discover more of your stories :D thaaank yoou!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Have you read "Here we go again"? that is the story all of these others spin off :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBWotterHere we go again: A constructive discussion free from the prejudice and misconception fostered by secrecy

18th February 2014:
Once again I feel the need to pint out that I bloody love you. Lucy made me laugh sooo much >.< Thanks so much for the update :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! have you read my new story "be reasonable"? its about lucy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BBWotterUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
Oh my gosh I hate you! (Not really!) Uh how could you leave it at that? OMG asdfhjkl please don't leave us hanging for too long! :) xxx

Author's Response: I know, it was so mean of me to leave it there. But who doesn't love a good old cliffhanger??

Hopefully it won't be for too long, Chapter 42 is about 80% and I hope to have it completed by Sunday.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means so much!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #8, by BBWotterHere we go again: The Magnanimous congratulations of Mr James Potter II.

15th January 2014:
Oh my god that was the best tho g that I have ever read in the existence of fanfiction. That was so bloody awesome!! James is a legend and you are an even bigger on for writing that howler into the story. I now down to your magnificence. I could never write something that funny in my fic (maybe you could check it out? Hint hint Hahah) Thank you!xc

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love james as well, I'll definitely check it out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BBWotterOf Bets and Broom Cupboards: Of Bets and Broom Cupboards

6th January 2014:
Oh my gosh this is hilarious!! I love it! Can't wait for the next update :) xx

Author's Response: Haha thank you, I'm glad you found it good. I was a teeny bit worried because it was my first ever Next Gen one shot & my first time writing in James' voice

-Dirigible_Plums xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Have a Secret

18th December 2013:
OMG OMG OMG my babies!!! I'm so so so so happy. Louis and Fiona are just the most perfect thing ever and my shipper heart is closing in on Hope and James and Dorothy and Freddie (also my perfect babies) should just get together already. I know I say that a lot, like in every review, but seriously! OMG I love you so much Becca you are the best of the best of the best. I will be waiting for the next happy with a fevered excitement. Literally. I'm actually ill with a fever so. Heheh xoxoxo
P.S. The Roxanne part was funny, and I like how Rose made an appearance :) xx

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear how excited you are! The idea of real people actually shipping my characters BLOWS MY MIND. :) I'm so glad you love everything, and trust me, the love is completely returned! I'm working on the next chapter now, and I hope you feel better! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BBWotterThe Girl from Slytherin : The Knowledge

8th December 2013:
The only word I can think of to describe this piece of writing is beautiful. I stumbled upon this book purely by chance, and I can't think of how absolutely empty my life would be without it. Thank you so much for this story, I can't wait for your next installment,though I understand how it is difficult at times. You are truly talented. xoxo

Author's Response: Hello! Wow, thank you for this truly lovely review. I'm so honoured to hear you like the story, and these kind words mean so much to me! I'm going to try and get an update up in the next couple of weeks. :)

Thanks so much for this, it really brightened my day and made me smile. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by BBWotterForgetful Rosie: Life as I know it.

8th December 2013:
OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! eeek! I'm so happy i found it, can't wait for the next installment! I know it's difficult to churn out the chapters but please please can we have on soon? BBWotter xoxo

Author's Response: YAAY! That makes me happy to hear :D I'll try to write more soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Feel The Pressure

28th November 2013:
I suddenly ship Hope and James. Is that bad? Oh gosh, I love you and your writing so so much. I love Louis and Fiona. And I really want Freddie and Dor to get together, but I suspect you won't be divulging any information on that front ;) hehe
Can't wait for the next installment!
Your ever faithful reviewer,
BBWotter xoxo

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like Fiona and Louis! And you're right, my lips are sealed! But on more than just Fred and Dorothy. ;) I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and I really appreciate the compliment on my writing, you always bring a silly grin to my face. Haha. I'll post the next chapter soon!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BBWotterLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: After Waning Moon Comes Darkness

27th November 2013:
I'm really sorry for your loss, I'm not very good when it comes to comfort, but I hope you understand that this rather inadequate attempt at condolence is a heartfelt one. Thank you so much for coming back to us, and remember that we're a family of sorts here too,and we're here for you. I believe another thank you is in order for the wonderful writing you've been providing us fanfiction addicts with. ;) Keep on writing and I can't wait for the newly edited chapters to come out! BBWotter xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you :) It warms my heart to read this. The Harry Potter fandom is truly a unique one, and I do feel like I'm part of a huge family (that I very often appreciate more than certain other people in my life) :)

I'm very happy that you enjoyed the story and that you're willing to bear with me with the revised Part 1!

Thank you so much for the review and everything :) Happy Christmas!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BBWotterRadio War: Did I tell you I hate Surprises

3rd November 2013:
She's so awesome omg thank you so much for this chapter, I love it so much! I already knew it was gonna happen but re-reading it was so satisfactory! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by BBWotterMoonlit Sonata: A Date

2nd November 2013:
This story is one of the best werewolf Marauder story on this website >.< Thank you so much for writing it. xx

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BBWotterThe Snake: A First Morning

29th September 2013:
I'm totally loving this. It's the first time ever, that I like a non Rose and Scorpius pairing, and it's a nice change :) I hope you update, soon, I understand how difficult it is though, it takes me ages to update my stories, hehe xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome boost and for understanding- I currently have four stories undergo and I'm feeling slightly pressured. Will be updating quicker than last time though! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotterSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Fifteen

23rd September 2013:
Awh honey I love you too :* THIS STORY IS SO AWESOME, I CAN'T, I JUST CAN'T OMG OMG OMG. OKAY! Alright, so they reported Draco and Dom and Louis...well... I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU TWO! WHAT DO YOU THINK YOUR DOING HUH? HUH? Hopefully you guys will get your act together, or there will be consequences. Al you absolute sweetheart I fall in love with you more and more everyday.
Thanks so much for the chapter love xxx

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS CHAPTER GOT UP SO QUICKLY. YUP SO THERE WAS A LOT OF CONFESSING IN THIS CHAPTER. They did good :D So glad that people like Al ^_^ YOU'RE SUCH AN INCREDIBLE REVIEWER YOU MADE ME DO ALL THE SMILES. Thanks again for the review! ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #19, by BBWotterThe year you stole my heart: Chapter 22

30th August 2013:
Aww Al and Mariah are my babies. So cute >.

Author's Response: They are cute, aren't they? :D I love Al and Mariah too. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BBWotterRadio War: James Potter

27th August 2013:
I can't WAIT for the next chapter. I remember what happened last time (you know in the other book) and I can't wait to see how you write it :)

Author's Response: Next chapter would be up soon. There will be a little change in it than the other one. Hope you could see the change. ;) Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by BBWotterThe Gift: The Escape

26th August 2013:
I'm really into it too! When Ben popped up drunk I was scared something would go the wrong way, and her Dad and Letty.ugh just no. I miss Louis and Al and Rose, can't wait to see more of them. Lovin' this story, xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Love Her

18th August 2013:
I'm not crying I swear, there's something stuck in my eye, like a branch or a tree. That was your best chapter yet, thank you so much. xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry to hear about that tree in your eye, seems quite uncomfortable (but I'm glad I got you to feel something)! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I'm so glad the chapter was successful. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BBWotterMoonlit Sonata: Warning

11th August 2013:
I was just about to write something really bad about Sirius' behaviour until I saw what you said about the 12+ thing. UGH SIRIUS BLACK WHAT ON EARTH DO YOU THINK YOU'RE DOING?!?!?! Asdfghjkl *dies*

Author's Response: Yes, I feel like Sirius's behavior sometimes warrants non 12+ language, but we must always stick to the rules. ;) Let's hope Sirius starts shaping up in the soon.

Thanks so much for reviewing (and keeping the language 12+)!


 Report Review

Review #24, by BBWotterI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Want to Move On

10th August 2013:
I don't miss James. He's my baby, just not in this story I'm afraid. AAAH CLIFFIE! You're awesome. Story=perfectiooon. MWAH luvoo xxx

Author's Response: Ha ha ha, well thanks. :) Luvoo too!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BBWotterUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Six

10th August 2013:
Al is pissing me off. So is Flick. I can't wait for them to sort things out. I kinda feel sorry for Hattie, she's being played. And Aaron. I'm getting increasingly impatient. I think Al made the wrong decision. :/
(Don't get me wrong though, I still love the story! IT's just the characters.)

Author's Response: There is a softer side to Hattie, and that's one of the reason's I liked the end of this chapter because even though she was drunk she was less mean.

When you're drunk, you don't always do the most clever things and that's exactly what Al did.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>