Reading Reviews From Member: MajanMalfoy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MajanMalfoyNothing Is As It Seems: Defence Against the Dark Arts

27th July 2013:
I love the whole idea for this fic! I can totally image Hermione as a Malfoy and Ron being a total douche (as usual). I had a hard time imagining Harry and Ginny being so... OOC... but I love it anyways! I'm actually used to the OOC characteristics now and I've always loved seeing a nice Pansy Parkinson. I've always believed she could be a nice person! :-)

- Nik

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Hope you enjoy the coming chapters as much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MajanMalfoySearching with the Enemy: Risky Revelations

1st January 2013:
Wonderful story! And I didn't know Draco was such a talented actor! LOL.

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MajanMalfoyAll I'll Ever Be: A Scared Little Boy

17th August 2012:
I like your story. Plus, I can make your banner for you. Just contact me and I'll get right on it.

Peace out!
~Nikki

 Report Review

Review #4, by MajanMalfoyThe After Math: An Interesting Year

17th August 2012:
Hey my name is Nikki. I like your story and I can make your banner, no problem! I can do it very quick. Bye and again I liked the story.

Peace out!
~Nikki

 Report Review

Review #5, by MajanMalfoyRing around the Trio: Chapter 2

5th August 2012:
I actually really like this. I thought from the description that it wouldn't be my favorite, but now it is my new #1. I was just kinda drawn to it... like a moth to flames. ;-) Keep up the good work, and I can't wait to read more.

Peace out!
~Nikki

Author's Response: awe thank you so much! this is my first fanfiction i've ever written and that really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MajanMalfoyZabini Manor: The Party

1st August 2012:
Nice. I never really likes one-shots, but this was actually pretty good. Just so you know, if you ever need a banner or whatev on TDA, I'm there. my name is MajanMalfoy.

Author's Response: MajanMalfoy,

I may have to take you up on that offer. I think that this story could use a banner. It makes me happy to read that you liked this one-shot.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means alot to me.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by MajanMalfoyRing around the Trio: Chapter 1

31st July 2012:
This is such a cliffhanger. I wonder what the potion is!

Author's Response: I'm not even sure which kind of potion it will be yet. I'll update in a few weeks when I have time, cause I have too much going on right now...or I might plunk out a chapter now... Idk. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MajanMalfoyMoon on Fire: Nightingale's Soldier

25th July 2012:
I love it; the references to Nightingale, 'Mione's outburst, Ron's overreaction, I just love it. I just can't wait for the next chapter, but I'd be super depressed when it ends. Moon on Fire... Me likey!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! (:

I'll be sad to see it end, too, but the end is almost here.


 Report Review

Review #9, by MajanMalfoyAbove the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

22nd July 2012:
Dear cathyyy,
I have so many things to say.
First off, this is most definitely THE best Dramione I have read so far. I only read Dramione's. I have read each chapter twice and intend to read it again.
Second, i hope that you write another dramione. this one was quite enjoyable.
Third, i cannot wait to read your other fics and wish you good luck in the future.

Best wishes,
Emmy Lou

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Emmy Lou! That means a lot to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MajanMalfoyScars: Revelations- Part 2

8th July 2012:
I absolutely love everything; Malfoy's reactions and explanations, his mixed emotions; Hermione not wanting to listen, but she just has to. The plot is perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you. The plot has a lot of twists and turns to go, so I hope you like the way it goes. I'm glad you like the emotions, cos there is a lot more to come. They each have a lot to learn about each other.
Please keep reading and reviewing. The next chapter is on it's way.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login