Reading Reviews From Member: 4you2savvy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: The Other Reality

25th January 2013:
Loved it more please :D

Author's Response: Should be up in a few days ;) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: Lucius

14th December 2012:
OMG I love it cant wait till the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: Results

25th November 2012:
OH...MY...GOD...
I thought this was going to be the end for Hermione and the baby. I love this chapter please hurry up with the next chapter because I hate waiting :D loved it :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :D Ill be updating ASAP! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4you2savvyOh No! HELP!!: Chapter 1

16th November 2012:
haha this is very good :) I really like it and a sequel would be very cool :)

Author's Response: Thank u..I'm definitely trying to write a sequel...

 Report Review

Review #5, by 4you2savvyA Flying Rose: A Flying Rose

16th November 2012:
I really enjoyed this story that you did :) I hope that you keep on writing because you are very good at it :) keep it up :)

Author's Response: N'aw thank you! It means a lot to me I have another story up for validation that will be a short story - look out for it! Thank you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: A Series Of Unfortunate Events

29th October 2012:
OMG I love this chapter and I cant wait for the next one :D I hope Hermione and the baby are alright in the next chapter. Amazong chapter keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back.

12th October 2012:
Omg I love it :) and I just want to wish you a happy early birthday :D Oh I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm really happy that their having a girl. Do you already have a name picked out for the baby girl yet? :D

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you for both the review and the wish :D I do have a name picked out but Im not entirely sure about it- if you have an idea- Im more than open to them, please let me know :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 4you2savvyTheir Reason To Live : Disrupting The Nature

12th October 2012:
I just want to say I love your work. It is amazing...you're very good at it. I'm also in love with every story you are writing :) please don't ever stop writing because you are very good at it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') You have no idea how good you made me feel :P xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by 4you2savvyThe Start Of Their Friendship.: The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

3rd October 2012:
Omg I love this :D you're an amazing writer. I love your work :D please don't stop because you are amazing :D and so is the pre story for TOR...LOVE IT :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so much :) I will not stop writing for sure thanks to all your encouraging words :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by 4you2savvyThe Other Reality: Someone Like You

30th September 2012:
I just want to say I am in love with your story :D you have done an amazing job on writing this. I AM HOOKED... I cant wait to read more :) And I have one ? how far along is Hermione now in her pregnancy?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') Hermione is in the latest chapter, Someone like you, about three months into her pregnancy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 4you2savvyBaby Of Mine: Picture Perfect

24th June 2012:
I just want to say this has got to be one of my favorite storys that I've read on this website. Please come out with the next chapter soon because you got me hooked on your story.
Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login