Reading Reviews From Member: Jimena
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JimenaTug Of War: New Year's Resolutions

25th January 2013:
Wow, Ray is such a wise girl :) . This is my favorite chapter so far, it felt like you we're describing my thoughts, it was so real and brilliant! I LOVE it

 Report Review

Review #2, by JimenaIgnite: Hot and Cold

17th December 2012:
I loved the part where nahuatl culture is mentioned, maybe because I'm Mexican ;). Great story! It is one of the best fanfictions I have read lately.
Ps: I love Scorpius!

Author's Response: I did enjoy my research for this! So many references in fanfic to magical history and so forth draw on Celtic and Greek mythology and the like, so I wanted something else to spice it all up a bit. Glad you're enjoying the story, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimenaI Never Knew You: Clueless

29th November 2012:
I love Aiden and i love Sirius .and Remus!! I'm so confused right now, first I feel kind of sorry for Sirius, why did she tell him she liked Remus, WHY?!! Then Aiden kisses her and ...I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by JimenaMy Not-So-Imaginary Fiend: I: Back to Hogwarts

12th November 2012:
I can't believe I'm saying this, but I missed Benjamin!!!

Author's Response: That's okay, I missed Benjamin too. Maybe he can redeem himself a little with Sally-Anne? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JimenaMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: XVIII: Can Someone Pass the First Aid Kit?

20th August 2012:
I read the whole story in one night, it is amazing! I love the plot it is very intriguing. In some parts of your story I thought I really liked Benjamin, but then he had to reappear and I just knew I hate him.
I really want to know what will happen next .
Good story!!

Author's Response: All eighteen chapters in one night? Wow, that must have taken quite a while! I'm delighted that you like the plot so much. What makes Benjamin totally evil is that he can do nice things when he wants, tricking you for a bit. Thanks for reviewing, and I'll work on getting the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JimenaOperation Weasley: Day One, Phase One

13th August 2012:
This was brilliant! I absolutely adored it:) I just have a tiny little question, didn't you use to have a different banner?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it so much :D Yes I did but I requested a new one, well spotted ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by JimenaHogwarts for dummies: Underneath

7th August 2012:
I couldn't stop laughing at the last part! By the way, who is the guy in the picture? Great story

Author's Response: Thank you! The guy is Adam Brody (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by JimenaOpposites Attract: Chapter 5

31st July 2012:
I love your story! But poor Remus :(

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Don't worry about Remus, he'll be okay next chapter :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login