Reading Reviews From Member: leeemmaK
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leeemmaKCold as you.: You never know what you'll find in the shadows.

16th September 2012:
I like this story a lot but you need to work on your spelling and grammar. It drives me insane to see such a good idea not be executed to its fullest! Please work on the grammar! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by leeemmaKUnplanned: Birthdays

13th September 2012:
I really like this story! It's my first story I've read about one of the Next Generation Potter boys getting someone pregnant. I usually tried to stay away from them but I decided to take a chance on this one! It was a good choice! Please update soon. Thanks! Keep up the good work! ^_^

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :)
I'm glad you took a chance with my story. :p
Update will be soon, just I have a few things to put in the queue before this one and the queue is currently like five days. :s
Buuut, I'll put it in as soon as I can! :D
Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by leeemmaKThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

17th August 2012:
This is such a good story! Please update! I'm very frustrated with Addie though! She needs to finally come clean and apologize to everyone! Thank you for writing so well! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by leeemmaKCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Misery

10th August 2012:
Ah! Please update this story soon! I almost cried at one point! It's so good! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by leeemmaKBeauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

9th August 2012:
Please update soon! I love this story! ^_^

Author's Response: Ahh, sadly I've put this story on hold until I finish my other story, but if it helps I've already finished writing my other story, so it's more waiting for the chapters to be published then waiting for me to write. And once I've finished my other story updates will be coming way sooner on this story, since I don't have to rotate between them any longer.

Woops, sorry for the way long explanation but yeah thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by leeemmaKFinding Faith: Breakdown

1st August 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE!! I love this story! ^_^

Author's Response: :) Thank you! Next chapter will come out after I update my other story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by leeemmaKBlind: Korkspurts

31st July 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon! Thanks! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by leeemmaKTrying not to love you: Chapter seventeen - Outburst

30th July 2012:
Ah! I love this story! Please update soon! I'm begging you! So great! ^_^

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you think that way (:

I will. The next chapter will be in the queue immediately after the chapter for my other story gets validated!


 Report Review

Review #9, by leeemmaKTug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

28th July 2012:
Glad you updated! Please do so again and SOON! I love this story! Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by leeemmaKTurning the Tables: Ho Ho Hopefully

24th July 2012:
Please update soon! I love this story! You're such a good writer! PLEASE UPDATE! Thanks! ^_^

Author's Response: Ahh I'm so sorry I've been terrible with updating. This story has just gotten immensely tricky to write but have no fear, I WILL be finishing it before summer ends.

Thank you so much for thinking I'm a good writer, I'm so so flattered. & Also thank you for taking the time to review :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #11, by leeemmaKFor The First Time: The End

22nd July 2012:
This story was so good! I almost cried once! Please write another story that's as wonderful as this one! Thanks!

Author's Response: Really? aww thank you, I'm sad for the thought of near-tears but glad that it provoked some emotion haha!

I'll try though, writers block has struck with a vengence for the last few months though :(


 Report Review

Review #12, by leeemmaKBeing Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

22nd July 2012:
I love this story so much! Please update soon! It's well written and has a great plot! And you portray the characters actions and feelings EXACTLY how I thought they would be! Keep up the good work! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you so much! that's such a nice thing to hear :D the update for this story will be very soon, because the next chapter is all written and done and dusted and whatnot :D thank you again!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by leeemmaKGirls Always Win: In which Amelie falls in love with a Potter

20th July 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by leeemmaKA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Injuries and Memories

19th July 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon! Not too many errors either. :D Good job!

Author's Response: I'm an error freak. As in I do them a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by leeemmaKCheating the Bet: Why Can't We Be Friends?

17th July 2012:
Is it over?!?! I don't want it to be! It's so good! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Is the story over? No way. I was just giving you guys a break and not having cliffhanger :) I promise I'll keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by leeemmaKHogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter Nine

17th July 2012:
Please write more! There are a few grammatical errors but, I like the story a lot! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! Hope your hand feels better!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! They're getting better! Your amazing!

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #17, by leeemmaKIvy in Wonderland: Refreshing

13th July 2012:
I love this story! Please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Updates are always kind of slow but I will make an unbreakable vow to you. I will write more. I'm so glad you like it, it was lovely of you to take time to review. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by leeemmaKTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

12th July 2012:
Love this story! Please keep writing! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by leeemmaKEveryday: Best Men and Bridesmaids

12th July 2012:
A few grammatical errors but still a good story! Please keep writing. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by leeemmaKOblivious: Failure

12th July 2012:
This is so well written! There's barely any grammatical errors or spelling errors. And the story is so interesting! And the dialogue of the characters is good! Hagrid, and you don't try to sound TOO British like a lot of the writers do. Keep it up! Please post the next chapters! Love it!

Author's Response: 'Barely any'? So that implies there are /some/ errors... :O tell me whereee! (Grammar Nazi alert, whoops!)

Aww thank you so much, I'm really glad you like it :) Haha well I'm glad, since I'm British myself ;D

I'm gonna try to update in about a week. Thank you for a lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by leeemmaKSomewhere Only We Know: Chapter 16: Gone

10th July 2012:
Is it over?!?!? NO! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Sorry, lovely... I've been having the block! But there will probably be a few new chapters within the next few weeks! Got one in the line!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login