Reading Reviews From Member: harmony0909
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmony0909Made For Each Other: Graduation

12th November 2012:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AN AMAZING STORY! Please please please please write an epilogue! This was my first story I found on HPFF, and needless to say, it got me hooked on the site. This chapter made me cry many times, because it accurately portrayed the end of an era, and was absolutely beautifully written. I hope you continue writing, because you are VERY good at it. PLEASE WRITE AND EPILOGUE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: Totally Awesome!

17th September 2012:
Yay! I liked this a lot! It was fun to us my French knowledge and put what I've been learning in school to work! I absoultely love your depiction of Victoire! Another wonderful chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: The coolest girl in the whole wide world

27th August 2012:
I love this story! :D it makes me so happy to log on and see that it's updated! Another wonderful chapter, although I would've loved to read more of the conversation from dinner. Other than that, perfect job! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harmony0909Fairytaled : Truths

3rd August 2012:
I love it! So much! I love how innocent Draco was when it came to muggle stuff! I fell a little behind reading (I tried to favorite it, but there was an error :( ) but I'm so glad i found it again! Please keep writing! Beauty and the Beast is one of my favorite stories, so combined with a Dramoine ship, its the friggin bestest story ever!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! :D I think it's kind of awesome how innocent he is to all that stuff. I'm glad you found it again! :D I shall keep writing, don't you worry. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairy tale and I absolutely had to do something with it. :) Gahh thank you so much!! :) I'm glad you like it.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by harmony0909Made For Each Other: N.E.W.T.S.

2nd August 2012:
Yayayaayayayayayayayay! I still adore this story as much as I did reading chapter one! I don't want it to end :( anyways, I absolutely love how you set up the nervous tension before they received their results! It had ME shaking! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much! D: It means so so so much, you are awesome! :) xo ~vee

 Report Review

Review #6, by harmony0909Moments of Impact: Plotting Revenge

22nd July 2012:
Holy mother of incredible writing! I can definitely tell you put your heart and soul into this, and it was absolutely flawless!!! This is one of the few absolutely incredible stories I won't ever forget that is on this site. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your uplifting review! I'm flattered by your review. Thankfully, I won't keep you waiting for much longer. The next chapter should be published shortly.

Thanks again,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #7, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: The things that Fathers should do

21st July 2012:
I absafriggginloutely adore your story! Its so well done! It caught my eye because it was a Harry/Luna :) And now that I started reading it, I realized that it's one of the few stories marked humor that actually is funny :) So basically, in other words, keep writing! I would love more Harry/Luna, just saying :3

 Report Review

Review #8, by harmony0909Apologize: Apologize

17th July 2012:
I've never read a songfic before, and I stumbled upon yours and I thoroughly enjoyed it! :) I really like how the song was perfectly paired with the story line in almost every way. You write very well :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I really appreciate it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by harmony0909Hopelessly Star-Crossed: Prequel: The Incident

8th July 2012:
SO AWESOME. KEEP WRITING YO.

Author's Response: Oh Shelby :) Please log off of my account though, lmao

 Report Review

Review #10, by harmony0909Made For Each Other: The future

30th June 2012:
Another amazing chapter! I feel like every paragraph has me going "aw" or tearing up in happiness. I absolutely ADORE this story! :)

Author's Response: aw (pun intended) thanks so much! x You totally made my morning :) I'll update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by harmony0909Potions and Emotions: Potions and Emotions

26th June 2012:
Yay! Another Harry/Hermione story!!! I love it! The only thing I wished was that him asking her out wasn't so sudden (but that's only because I love reading anything about them as a couple, and I didn't want to finish) Great job!!! :)

Author's Response: I made it so sudden because Harry never seems to think through anything, he just rushes in. But I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harmony0909Where I End and You Begin: the gloaming.

26th June 2012:
I like it! Very fitting, I feel. You write very well! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by harmony0909Fairytaled : Forgetting

25th June 2012:
Yay! I just started reading your story today and it's WONDERFUL! I absolutely love it! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Ahh!! :D Really?! I'm so excited to hear that, I can't even tell you!! :) Thank you so much for a wonderful review.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by harmony0909Shadow People: Shadow People

24th June 2012:
Wow! I'm not sure whether to be intrigued or disturbed, but this was very well written! Well done! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if you are a little confused ;) Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login