Reading Reviews From Member: harmony0909
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: Totally Awesome!

17th September 2012:
Yay! I liked this a lot! It was fun to us my French knowledge and put what I've been learning in school to work! I absoultely love your depiction of Victoire! Another wonderful chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: The coolest girl in the whole wide world

27th August 2012:
I love this story! :D it makes me so happy to log on and see that it's updated! Another wonderful chapter, although I would've loved to read more of the conversation from dinner. Other than that, perfect job! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harmony0909Fairytaled : Truths

3rd August 2012:
I love it! So much! I love how innocent Draco was when it came to muggle stuff! I fell a little behind reading (I tried to favorite it, but there was an error :( ) but I'm so glad i found it again! Please keep writing! Beauty and the Beast is one of my favorite stories, so combined with a Dramoine ship, its the friggin bestest story ever!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! :D I think it's kind of awesome how innocent he is to all that stuff. I'm glad you found it again! :D I shall keep writing, don't you worry. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairy tale and I absolutely had to do something with it. :) Gahh thank you so much!! :) I'm glad you like it.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by harmony0909Moments of Impact: Plotting Revenge

22nd July 2012:
Holy mother of incredible writing! I can definitely tell you put your heart and soul into this, and it was absolutely flawless!!! This is one of the few absolutely incredible stories I won't ever forget that is on this site. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your uplifting review! I'm flattered by your review. Thankfully, I won't keep you waiting for much longer. The next chapter should be published shortly.

Thanks again,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #5, by harmony0909It's Just a Crush: The things that Fathers should do

21st July 2012:
I absafriggginloutely adore your story! Its so well done! It caught my eye because it was a Harry/Luna :) And now that I started reading it, I realized that it's one of the few stories marked humor that actually is funny :) So basically, in other words, keep writing! I would love more Harry/Luna, just saying :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by harmony0909Apologize: Apologize

17th July 2012:
I've never read a songfic before, and I stumbled upon yours and I thoroughly enjoyed it! :) I really like how the song was perfectly paired with the story line in almost every way. You write very well :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I really appreciate it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by harmony0909Hopelessly Star-Crossed: Prequel: The Incident

8th July 2012:
SO AWESOME. KEEP WRITING YO.

Author's Response: Oh Shelby :) Please log off of my account though, lmao

 Report Review

Review #8, by harmony0909Potions and Emotions: Potions and Emotions

26th June 2012:
Yay! Another Harry/Hermione story!!! I love it! The only thing I wished was that him asking her out wasn't so sudden (but that's only because I love reading anything about them as a couple, and I didn't want to finish) Great job!!! :)

Author's Response: I made it so sudden because Harry never seems to think through anything, he just rushes in. But I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harmony0909Where I End and You Begin: the gloaming.

26th June 2012:
I like it! Very fitting, I feel. You write very well! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harmony0909Fairytaled : Forgetting

25th June 2012:
Yay! I just started reading your story today and it's WONDERFUL! I absolutely love it! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Ahh!! :D Really?! I'm so excited to hear that, I can't even tell you!! :) Thank you so much for a wonderful review.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by harmony0909Shadow People: Shadow People

24th June 2012:
Wow! I'm not sure whether to be intrigued or disturbed, but this was very well written! Well done! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if you are a little confused ;) Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login