Reading Reviews From Member: H P Fan
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H P FanGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Smile Like You Mean It

25th February 2005:
I like this story! It's really great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: glad u think its great! ive posted the 7th chap so we'll jst hav to wait for the admin to okay it. thanks for ur review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by H P FanHarry Potter and the Dark Days Ahead: Visitors at Privet Drive

21st February 2005:
Very interesting story. It's pretty good. I hope to see more soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by H P FanThe Tragedy of Sirius Black: The Tragedy of Sirius Black

21st February 2005:
Very good start. I hope to see more soon. I am sort of a fan of Sirius stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by H P FanInto the Darkness: Standing on the Edge

21st February 2005:
Well, that was pretty good. You were very descriptive and gave all the details. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by H P FanThe Dark Disaster: Mission Impossible

21st February 2005:
I was wondering when you'd update! Great job! So far, this is my favorite chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: haha lol thanks! now i need to write chapter 7!

 Report Review

Review #6, by H P FanAnd Just Like That, The Emptiness Faded: And Just Like That, The Emptiness Faded

20th February 2005:
I'm a very big slash fan, more than normal pairings. I encourage you to continue writing slash, but only if you like it. The story was good and you managed to keep everyone in character. Very good.

Author's Response: Ah thank you, I'm glad that you think that I did a good job. I may consider writing another one-shot for Harry/Draco or even Remus/Sirius, but until then I will continue writing more to my other stories. This was just a little challenge that I gave myself to try and accomplish and I'm just glad that a few of you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by H P FanLost in Darkness: Lost in Darkness

19th February 2005:
What an interesting fic. I've read some fics about Sirius in Azkaban before, but nothing can match up to this. It's very decriptive on how Sirius feels on all his memories and about his friends. This is definitely one of the best Sirius in Azkaban fics I've seen. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm flattered that you like it. I worked pretty hard on making it seem as realistic as possible. I appreciate your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by H P FanReckless: Safety for Sirius

19th February 2005:
This is a good story so far. You're doing a great job with the whole thing. I hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I appreciate you taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by H P FanThat's So Luna: A Pinkish Opening

17th February 2005:
Well, that certainly was funny. I have only seen bits of That's So Raven and this is pretty much exactly like it. Just one little problem: It's Madam Pomfrey, not Pomphey. Just wanting to correct you, there. Good job with the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much-- I feel stupid that nobody has ever told me this before-- as idiotic as it sounds, Ive been spelling it wrong for ages. Thank you for reading and telling me-- good point to mention never rely on a spell check! Thankies-- Luna

 Report Review

Review #10, by H P FanThe Sands of Destiny: His Mother's Sister

17th February 2005:
Okay, I have to say that you have the characters in perfect canon so far. I like that. But, there were some mistakes in grammar that could easily be fixed (don't worry) but there was something I don't understand: Harry said "How dare you call my mother that!" What did Vernon call Harry's mother? He was insulting Harry the whole time, not his mother. Other than that, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by H P FanRon's only Flaw: Ron's only Flaw

16th February 2005:
Wow, this is a good story. I think it has some potential. I hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i tried hard on this one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by H P FanHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Colour of Magick

16th February 2005:
Wow, this is getting interesting. I am a big Draco/Hermione fan and will read practically any kinds of those stories. This certainly is very different. Wonderful idea and please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. Chapter three is ready soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by H P FanCeleste: Johnathens Apartment

16th February 2005:
Okay, I'm not going to be a flamer or anything, but I'll say this in the nicest way I can: If you could just cut your paragraphs down a bit and maybe it might be a little bit easier to read than having the readers go through one huge paragraph. I'm nolt usually one for stories circling around an OC, but I have to say it was different. Just cut down on the paragraphs being one huge blob and it'll be fine.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry I thought it had fixed itself, I'll go fix it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by H P FanDumbledore's Misfortune: Diagon Alley and a Dragon Heartstring

16th February 2005:
Well, this is an interesting fic. It's really something new. You're doing a good job with it. I hope to see more soon and see how it turns out.

Author's Response: >> Thanks, HP Fan! I'm glad you enjoyed it and are interested in reading more. Thanks for the input/review. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by H P FanCooking is Where the Heart is: Cooking is Where the Heart is

16th February 2005:
That was a cute, funny one-shot. Good job!

Author's Response: I thought so too! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by H P FanLove in the Past: Chapter 10

13th February 2005:
My first time reviewing this story, but I have to say that that was a great chapter! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by H P FanDeadfall: A Meeting With Master Malfoy

12th February 2005:
This is so cool... yet, freaky in a way to see the Harry Potter gang in the wild, wild west. This is definitely going on my favorites! I hope to see more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by H P FanLove in the Gryfindor House: Planning a Scheme

12th February 2005:
This is a good story! I'm assuming this is an Alternate Universe fic since Cedric is alive, now. Well, if this isn't AU, then... besides the fact that Cedric is all of a sudden alive, then this is a really good fic! Definitely going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #19, by H P FanShards of a Broken Life: Memories of You

10th February 2005:
Great story so far! Definitely going on my favorites! Keep updating, please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by H P FanVoldemort's Coming Out Party: Voldemort's Coming Out Party

10th February 2005:
That would be the funniest thing if Vol-- Goldymort actually was really a depressed man and stuff. I thought this was hilarious! Very good idea!

Author's Response: Well, there has to be a reason he became evil. Why not this? Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by H P FanChanged By Staff: Tricks of the Mind

9th February 2005:
That was a great chapter! Loving the story so far! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by H P FanHedwig: Hedwig

6th February 2005:
Ah, something new. Something about Hedwig... Very interesting. I liked it. Definitely going on my favorites!

Author's Response: wow! thanx! i like it when i go in the faves.. it doesnt happen alot! lol! thanx for reading and reviewing! i am glad you enjoyed it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by H P FanMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

31st January 2005:
This chapter was great! Your story is great! please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next! This is definitely going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #24, by H P FanImpassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

31st January 2005:
That was a very good one-shot. I'm really a big fan of all ships, so I thought it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by H P FanThe Dark Disaster: His worst disguise yet

29th January 2005:
Count Olaf has finally arrived! I don't know if I can say that's a good thing since we get to see him or a bad thing because now the Bauldelaires have to suffer with him around. Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: OO its a bad thing alright lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>