Reading Reviews From Member: aadf
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aadfA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Seventeen

21st February 2013:
Such a mess !! Asdfghjkl there were so many lies and problems unspoken !! Bella shut herself in a shelf, James is to freak out, Ethan... Finally Ethan!!
I liked more the other banner, but this is still cool, and YES the wait was to long!!!

Author's Response: This is a huge mess; all of them need better communication, and Bella needs to realize she needs to talk to the others! Hehe, yes, Ethan is finally coming back after him being alone for a while.
I'm glad to hear you liked the other banner (: I really liked that one too haha

Thanks for reviewing! (:


 Report Review

Review #2, by aadfWelcome to Blunderland: { epilogue }

2nd February 2013:
It finish ... After all they walk throug !!! I'm happy she is okey with her scars, and has her real friends with her, it finish a little lonely but really good, really loved this story

Author's Response: ah, glad you liked it! thank yo for reviewing ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by aadfA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Sixteen

2nd February 2013:
Asdfghjkl OMG poor Bella!! This history is to good to be left hanging like this, plis update soon!! Need to see their reactions, and her parents .-. ... Ethan !! How are they gonna pass throug that ?!

Author's Response: yes, right? Bella is certainly going to have a tough time with this. her parents still love her, no matter what. but this will take on quite a strain upon everyone. Ethan... you'll see (:
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by aadfUnplanned: Explanations

29th January 2013:
I have read all the chapters in less than 24 hours, this story is really good !!! And plis really find some time si you can update faster :D

Author's Response: :O WOW!

Thank you so much! I'm going to try and find as much time as I can but something personal has just come up so when I'm not doing school work, I'll probably be trying to deal with that, I'm so sorry. I just won't be able to write in a while. :(

Thanks for the review, I'll try and get a chapter out as soon as I can. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by aadfChasing April : Detentions.

29th January 2013:
I really like, is really good!! Loved how rose is so stress about detention, she is sort of like me when it comes to that XD, plis update soon

Author's Response: awe. Thanks you so much. I'm glad you thought it was good. haha, i love Rose, she is adorable :D i will update probably later this week:) Thanks you :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #6, by aadfA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Fourteen

27th January 2013:
Oh god this is so good !!! I love it, but Ethan is being a jerk >.< but at the same time is reasonable, but still a jerk, Bella and James ... They are so cute together
Plis update faster is to good to be left hanging and wondering how it will go

Author's Response: hehe yes, Ethan's overreaction does make him a jerk but don't judge him too harsly just yet! thank you for the wonderful review! i'm putting the next chapter in the queue right now actually! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by aadfRoyal Patience: Chapter 9

27th January 2013:
I really like it!!! Rose was so cute, she finally shows her feeling, after this what would happen with Cor and Albus!!!? I'm really looking toward it!!! Pis update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. it should be updated soon, I'm just waiting on chapter 10 getting validated :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by aadfWelcome to Blunderland: { 21 }

20th January 2013:
okey ... i have spend the last days reading this, OH GOD !!! what happen? .. i still dont get it
btw really cool story, plis update soon

Author's Response: glad you liked it! which bit don't you get? let me know and I'll try to clarify it ;) thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by aadfTurning the Tables: That One Night was More Than Just Right

8th July 2012:
i have been reading this strory from a week until now !!! i LOVE IT !!! please i wish you update soon .. Corinne is crazy .. and actually i indentify a little with with her because i have been in the same position she was when she was at Hogwards ... but never mind .. i wish to see what James would do so Corine forgive him ! >.< '


Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I'm so glad you like the story so much :)

The next chapter is in the queue, so an update should come in the next couple of days.

And yeah, Corinne is crazy, but I'm glad you identify with her. I was in the same position as her too at one point in my life, which is kind of what got me to write this story.

You won't see in the next chapter what James is going to do to earn her forgiveness, but I think in the one after the next one you will.

Thank you so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login