Reading Reviews From Member: Cherigarcia
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CherigarciaShades of Gray: Warnings

16th November 2012:
You haven't updated in a while, so I'm sure you're busy, but I would just llike to say you have patience to make a character who doesn't talk, not a lot of people wpuld. I also want to applaud te way youmake Laila seem vulnerable without being whiney. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by CherigarciaTriple Chocolate Frog: Cecelia's

20th October 2012:
Awh, ): PLEASE update soon I like this so far. (:

Author's Response: Thank you I will try! (sorry this response is epicly late) ((I don't think 'epicly' is a word))

 Report Review

Review #3, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 15

19th October 2012:
Love this!(: Can't wait for the next chapter!(:

Author's Response: Thank you!
(Is it weird that I always get confused by smileys that face the other way?)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CherigarciaGive Chase: Brazil Bound

11th October 2012:
I can't wait to find out who the mysterious guest is. (: Great job, keep it up. (:

Author's Response: Hi (:.

Not someone too surprising, methinks. But their exchange should prove interesting.

Thanks for the compliment! And for reading and reviewing. Appreciated (:.


 Report Review

Review #5, by CherigarciaLost in Time: Lost

11th October 2012:
This is great,really! I like that you gave enough details so we know what's going on, but not too much to bore us. I love the idea and I'm waiting for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked the story and the details! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing--it means a lot. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 14

9th October 2012:
It just keeps getting better and better, I'm quite curious as to how Remus will react. I love how you make your characters seem so real. Great job really, and I look forward to the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: Obrigada! Im glad you're enjoying it! But really, how would YOU react? :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CherigarciaA Stone From the Riverbank: Death, And All His Friends

7th October 2012:
The anticipation is eating me away! I can't wait for the next chapter. You really know how to keep a reader on their toes!(:

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Last chapter is now up, I hope you enjoy. Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CherigarciaLife's Loves: Our Little Secret

30th September 2012:
O like where this ia going, please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first attempt at writing fan fiction.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CherigarciaNot Like The Movies: Another Day, Another Life

30th September 2012:
Looking forqard to the next chapter.(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by CherigarciaDefying Everything: Just a Prank

29th September 2012:
Please continue this,I love the idea!!(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by CherigarciaStars and the Moon: Eye Tricks

30th August 2012:
Please continue i was enjoying your story

 Report Review

Review #12, by CherigarciaThe Girl Next Door: Chapter 2

15th August 2012:
I very much like where this is going, please continue.

Author's Response: I'm starting on Chapter 3 right now :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by CherigarciaHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

26th June 2012:
Perfect!:) im such a sap these made me wanna cry:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 8

25th June 2012:
Im really enjoying this, please,please,please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CherigarciaThe Boys of Summer: An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th June 2012:
PLEASR update soon,this is good(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by CherigarciaAnd Mayhem Ensues: A surprising fight.

22nd June 2012:
I love this, (: Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm sitting down to write the next chapter right now, thanks so much for giving me that extra boost needed with your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by CherigarciaUntil We Bleed: Until we bleed

16th June 2012:
I think you should continue this, the way you wrote it was amazing. You are a talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I think I'm gonna keep this one as a one shot, I've decided I like it this way and I don't want to ruin it. But you made my day to hear you say that :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CherigarciaLet It All Out: Exploding Snap

13th June 2012:
You are BRILLIANT! I cannot wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm thrilled you like it! :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login