Reading Reviews From Member: Cherigarcia
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CherigarciaWhere Have You Been?: Sorting Hat

7th March 2013:
Ah please don't give up on this story!! I love your style, it isn't too cheesy AT ALL. And I love the idea for this. Please continue.(:

Author's Response: Hello! Don't worry, I'm not giving up on this story. I've just had a lot of issues with my laptop and it spent a lot of time getting fixed so I couldn't access any of my work. I'll post a new chapter soon, I promise. I'm glad you enjoy the story and my writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CherigarciaShades of Gray: Warnings

16th November 2012:
You haven't updated in a while, so I'm sure you're busy, but I would just llike to say you have patience to make a character who doesn't talk, not a lot of people wpuld. I also want to applaud te way youmake Laila seem vulnerable without being whiney. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by CherigarciaWhere Have You Been?: Diagon Alley

20th October 2012:
I like that you made it obvious that McGonagall isn't ready to trust Lea yet because of who her father is, without coming striaght out and saying it.
Your story is looking very promising.(:

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CherigarciaTriple Chocolate Frog: Cecelia's

20th October 2012:
Awh, ): PLEASE update soon I like this so far. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by CherigarciaTaking Chances: Leverage

20th October 2012:
Please update soon, I love this.:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 15

19th October 2012:
Love this!(: Can't wait for the next chapter!(:

Author's Response: Thank you!
(Is it weird that I always get confused by smileys that face the other way?)


 Report Review

Review #7, by CherigarciaGive Chase: Brazil Bound

11th October 2012:
I can't wait to find out who the mysterious guest is. (: Great job, keep it up. (:

Author's Response: Hi (:.

Not someone too surprising, methinks. But their exchange should prove interesting.

Thanks for the compliment! And for reading and reviewing. Appreciated (:.

Leigh


 Report Review

Review #8, by CherigarciaLost in Time: Lost

11th October 2012:
This is great,really! I like that you gave enough details so we know what's going on, but not too much to bore us. I love the idea and I'm waiting for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked the story and the details! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing--it means a lot. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #9, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 14

9th October 2012:
It just keeps getting better and better, I'm quite curious as to how Remus will react. I love how you make your characters seem so real. Great job really, and I look forward to the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: Obrigada! Im glad you're enjoying it! But really, how would YOU react? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CherigarciaA Stone From the Riverbank: Death, And All His Friends

7th October 2012:
The anticipation is eating me away! I can't wait for the next chapter. You really know how to keep a reader on their toes!(:

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Last chapter is now up, I hope you enjoy. Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CherigarciaLife's Loves: Our Little Secret

30th September 2012:
O like where this ia going, please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first attempt at writing fan fiction.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CherigarciaNot Like The Movies: Another Day, Another Life

30th September 2012:
Looking forqard to the next chapter.(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by CherigarciaDefying Everything: Just a Prank

29th September 2012:
Please continue this,I love the idea!!(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by CherigarciaTaking Chances: Anger Issues

20th September 2012:
Ooooh, I love this. (:
Youre a good author, I can't wait for the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :) The next chapter's in the queue, should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CherigarciaStars and the Moon: Eye Tricks

30th August 2012:
Please continue i was enjoying your story

 Report Review

Review #16, by CherigarciaThe Girl Next Door: Chapter 2

15th August 2012:
I very much like where this is going, please continue.

Author's Response: I'm starting on Chapter 3 right now :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by CherigarciaHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

26th June 2012:
Perfect!:) im such a sap these made me wanna cry:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CherigarciaCabin Fever: Chapter 8

25th June 2012:
Im really enjoying this, please,please,please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CherigarciaThe Boys of Summer: An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th June 2012:
PLEASR update soon,this is good(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by CherigarciaAnd Mayhem Ensues: A surprising fight.

22nd June 2012:
I love this, (: Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm sitting down to write the next chapter right now, thanks so much for giving me that extra boost needed with your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by CherigarciaUntil We Bleed: Until we bleed

16th June 2012:
I think you should continue this, the way you wrote it was amazing. You are a talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I think I'm gonna keep this one as a one shot, I've decided I like it this way and I don't want to ruin it. But you made my day to hear you say that :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CherigarciaLet It All Out: Exploding Snap

13th June 2012:
You are BRILLIANT! I cannot wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm thrilled you like it! :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login