Reading Reviews From Member: JellyBellyEmily
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JellyBellyEmilyHeavy at Heart: Avoidance Leads to Fights

12th June 2012:
Your a super amazing writer and I kind of love you! When I saw Neville/OC I was like, CLICK CLICK CLICK! I MUST CLICK IT! So glad I did! Your story is amazing and I love your style of writing! So nice and easy to follow! :) 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you very much. I'm glad that you liked it and my style of writing. Hope to see you for future chapters. ;) Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Ladies and gentleman, I present to you, Mr and Mrs. James Sirius Potter!

12th June 2012:
They're married! I can't believe it, but it love it! Congrats on your gradation by the way! I can't believe this is alms the end! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Switching and a Wedding

12th June 2012:
I love Sophie's full name! So cute! And I'm glad Car got traded! But I'm gonna miss the island! Loved the wedding part! And it was awesome to see Blake again! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: An Explosion and a Ring

12th June 2012:
I can't believe they're engaged! To think I've seen them just meet to being engaged in a single day! Love it! 10/10

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: A Day to Remember for a Long Time to Come

12th June 2012:
Great chapter! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Moving Onwards (and Westwards)

12th June 2012:
SHE FOUND WHITNEY! I love it! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Three Years, Three Months and Three Days Later...

12th June 2012:
I didn't expect you to skip into the future, but I'm glad you did! The fire extinguisher part was beyond cute! I can't believe she's going to California though! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Let All Hell Break Loose

12th June 2012:
CHASE IS ALIVE! OH HAPPY DAY! LET ME DO A VERY HAPPY DANCE! GHEOTHPEHURPIH! I can't believe Car killed her! It doesn't seem like she would, but I guess people an surprise you! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: The Beginning of The End

12th June 2012:
NO! NO HE CAN'T BE DEAD! I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT MY CHASE! NO! I'm in denial. Excuse me while I go mope. 7/10 (again because of what happened)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: The Battle Plan

12th June 2012:
If Chase is dead, I might die. Loved the chapter! 10/10

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Even At a Time Like This

12th June 2012:
Such a sweet chapter! I can't wait to read another! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Memories, Scars and Ice Cream Fights

12th June 2012:
Awesome chapter, as always! 10/10

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: The Attack

12th June 2012:
O.M.G. WFRGFUAHILFEHLIGIALGHIALGHIAGHOAFHIGIP! She's a death eater?! Are you serious?! I've never read anything like that on this site, and I've been reading HP fanfic for 4 years! Wow. 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome! And I feel so honored!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Valentine's Day

12th June 2012:
I can't believe that. I raised my hand for all of them! Sorry, but I can't believe that she didn't have them back together! I'm in denial. 8/10 (because of what happened)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Love and Birthdays

12th June 2012:
It was a filler chapter, but a good one! :)

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: A Letter From The Past

12th June 2012:
Quidditch game was amazing, the part with Kelly was amazing, the part about Chase disappearing, not so amazing. He was my favorite, I'll miss him! I really hope he isn't dead! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: The Winter Ball/Christmas

12th June 2012:
Wow, that was insanely long chapter right there! SO MUCH WENT ON! CARMENDY AND JAMES! OH MY MERLIN! THEY'RE TOGETHER! HOZZAH! EAHRIGJFEHUAFHKULHKLEKHLGHUKLAKLAEHEAHUF! I love it. 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: The Other Boulder

12th June 2012:
Oh. My. Merlin. She has a brother, Carmendy has a twin brother! FGPWRPSIEGBPIBPTI7UOAGIVHPIABVUOV! I was not expecting that! Wow. 10/10!

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Silly Little Love Punches

12th June 2012:
James is much more natural now, I love it! This is awesome and I can't wait to read more! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JellyBellyEmilyI hate that I love you: The thing about Quidditch is...

12th June 2012:
Totally loved this! It was amazing and I love this story, it totally awesome! Your an amazing writer and I can't wait to see more from you! Your def one of my favorites I've seen on the cite! 10/10 for you! ;)

-Em

 Report Review

Review #21, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: A Happy Halloween

12th June 2012:
How many times does the boy have to save Carmendy before she likes him?! For merlin's sake! Hearing about her past was really sad and you had me in tears! But I feel like there is something, more that we don't know yet! Anyways, 10/10! I love ya!

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Romeo

12th June 2012:
Hey! It's Emily again! I loved the part between Alex and Carmendy! It was so real! Plus the part with Whitney! I really want to see Carmendy meet back up with her! The ending was insane! Oh and I also liked this part:
"Hey, James, can I ask you something?"

"Anything for you love."

"Does being a jackass come naturally, or do you have to work at it?"

"Oh, I see. Feisty, just like I 'em."

"Irritating, just like I hate 'em." I retorted.

HAHA! So funny! Anyways, 10/10

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Quidditch and Posion :)

12th June 2012:
Can I just say, wow! This chapter was insane, so much went on, but I love chapters like that, they're my favorite. You have a really unique style of writing that I love! Anyways, 10/10! Until next time, ;)

-EM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JellyBellyEmilyWar of the Exes: With or Without You

12th June 2012:
Um, WOW! This story is amazing and I can't believe we have 24 more chapters of it! It's going to be totally awesome, I can just tell! Your style of writing is one that I totally love! It's pretty unique! I'll see you next time! 10/10

-EM

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you like my writing style, and I hope it doesn't get old during the next couple of chapters. It will switch around as the mood of the chapters switch around too. They go from depressing to funny to pondering to romantic. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #25, by JellyBellyEmilyTo Take the Jump: Carmendy Boulder

12th June 2012:
This is a great start to the story! I'm already really excited to see what happens next to Carmendy and James! I really like Carmendy, she is hilarious and relatable, which is important in a story! I'm gonna go read some more chapters now! 10/10

-Em

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Your totally awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>