Reading Reviews From Member: TonksandTeddy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TonksandTeddyMasks: Into the frying pan

17th July 2012:
Write More.
Nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TonksandTeddyOtherwise Engaged: It's Real

15th June 2012:
-.- why do you do this to us. I want her to be with Draco. But Martin. I feel so bad for him ndflngksnklgnflknklfgknb
You are really good and this has hooked me :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you like it :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by TonksandTeddyEverything Happens For A Reason: The Unbreakable Vow

14th June 2012:
Holy Crap.
AH.
Your amazing. and I can't believe that just happened.
Your probably getting annoyed by me now but oh well :)

Author's Response: Hehe im not annoyed at you AT ALL Infact i love you right now :P Ive jumped 5 reviews thanks to youu and I'm so happy because you like my story (: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TonksandTeddyEverything Happens For A Reason: Cold. Lifeless. Dead.

14th June 2012:
I cried for blaise :( so sad. I hope that draco yelled the killing curse at Lestrange. ygzdhjzghjvghvbhjd. you kill me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TonksandTeddyEverything Happens For A Reason: I Love Him

14th June 2012:
I feel like Hermione. I'm torn. You write this so well and its such an amazing idea. I cant believe you made this up.

Author's Response: At times, thanks to reviewers like you I can't believe it either. Thank you so so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TonksandTeddyEverything Happens For A Reason: A Twist In The Tale

14th June 2012:
Omg stop being so good. like uhg. this is amazing. I feel so bad for hermione now

Author's Response: Haha thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by TonksandTeddyEverything Happens For A Reason: Unexpected Visitors

14th June 2012:
I seriously love you. Really, you are amazing. I read the other reality then was so exited to find out you wrote about what happened in those 7 years. I'm so happy I found this one too. OMG RON RARARRARSDKJHOEFLJGFHGIHG:KUJGC. I want draco and Hermione to be together but Ron! Now I hate you. I'm sorry. jhsfajkhzajchja I need to keep reading this.

Author's Response: Hahaha I love you too, but don't hate you ^^ Yess, the whole deal with Ron kind of shook most of the readers :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by TonksandTeddy11 children: The Grave

13th June 2012:
I love this story. nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TonksandTeddyThe Start Of Their Friendship.: The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

13th June 2012:
You are amazing! i love this and The Other Reality! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) i will FOR SURE ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by TonksandTeddyMasks: The Ball

12th June 2012:
I actually really like this. I normally like the Hermione/Draco stories but if al the Ginny/Draco stories are as good as this, then I might have to switch over :)

Author's Response: I love Hermione/Draco as well, OK I love anyone with Draco, but Ginny is so fiery compared to his arrogance I love writing them. And it means a lot to me that people are enjoying this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login