Reading Reviews From Member: CrimsonCharmRose
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrimsonCharmRoseThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Two: Turmoil

4th April 2014:
NO no!!! you need to keep writing! I want to know what happens

Author's Response: Sorry!! New chapter will hopefully be up soon. Not sure how soon but soon, i promise. I'm writing a few things right now (including a next generation fic) so I don't know when the next chapter will be up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrimsonCharmRoseThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Twenty-Five: Forgiven and Free

4th April 2014:
I'm loving this story! You've got me hooked.
and Twilight Woods is an amazing smell :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah it is! I love Bath and Body Works lol. And thanks!! I'm so glad you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonCharmRoseConflicted Minds, United Hearts: Chapter One: In The Beginning

12th February 2014:
Please write more... this is a great start and I really want to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have much more planned, and chapter two shouldn't be much longer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonCharmRoseBetter As A Memory: Chapter 17

17th August 2013:
You must write again soon!
I find this story intriguing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrimsonCharmRoseMemory Lane : The Two Christmases

13th August 2013:
You must write more! I've been enjoying this story a lot

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I fully intend to!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonCharmRoseThe Serpent: Run

1st July 2013:
So I this story random popped up and I read it... it is now one of my favorites. You must write more as soon as you can :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much :D I'm glad you like it and I'll update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrimsonCharmRoseTacent Wishes: Changing

21st June 2013:
write more! I want to know how Christmas goes!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrimsonCharmRoseConfronting Temptation: For the Night

19th June 2013:
I love this story!!! please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you love it. Be back in two weeks with an update. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrimsonCharmRoseThe Queen Is Giving In: Confusion Garnished With Lies

18th June 2013:
you must write more! I'm intrigued by your story

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! I will soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrimsonCharmRoseThe Lonely Hearts : Epilogue

17th June 2013:
I thought this was a great story. I was a little sad when I saw I was at the last chapter, but you pulled it together nicely!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you very much :) I'm really glad you liked the story x

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonCharmRoseCold as you.: Mine

17th June 2013:
ooohh keep writing! please

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonCharmRoseThe Properties of a Rose: Part Thirty

16th June 2013:
awesome story, write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is definitely more coming, and it's in the works! Thank you for the read & review. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonCharmRoseLove Rules: Love rule #20

14th June 2013:
omg I love this story! Please write more as soon as you can

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review :) you're rad.

The next chapter is waiting patiently to be validated! Shouldn't be too long at all.


 Report Review

Review #14, by CrimsonCharmRosePlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

12th June 2013:
I love this story since I found it months ago... please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonCharmRoseBringing Them Back: Tuesday

11th June 2013:
I love this... I'm hooked. Please write MORE

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrimsonCharmRoseA Wonderful Love: The Calm Before the Storm

8th June 2013:
good story! I'm enjoying it :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reviewing! The next chapter is in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrimsonCharmRoseDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

8th June 2013:
I loved this story.
I have hopes for what you might write, but please write more.

Author's Response: CrimsonCharmRose,
Ah, thank you so much for your review.
You have hopes, huh? Hmm. I do have plans and right now, I am working hard on the next chapter. I am hoping to have it ready by this weekend.

Stay tuned... for when these two go home after Dumbledore's death. ;(

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #18, by CrimsonCharmRoseScars: Changed

11th December 2012:
I thought this was great... I have liked this story from the beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing. X

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login